Stats: 3,325,757 members, 8,423,610 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 12:52 AM

CaroLyner's Posts

Nairaland ForumCaroLyner's ProfileCaroLyner's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 (of 147 pages)

RomanceRe: Ladies, Where Do You Fall Under???(picture)!!! by CaroLyner(f): 2:20pm On Dec 20, 2015
excellent
RomanceRe: I Am Interested In U Carolyner by CaroLyner(f): 2:15pm On Dec 20, 2015
Decker:
Why? You know, I do have a theory.
we once had a glitch.she clearly hasnt gotten over it yet.lol
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 2:13pm On Dec 20, 2015
Veeveechibs:
Which of the eateries? The one in Maiduguri or Los Angeles?
huh
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 12:08am On Dec 20, 2015
PushMusic:
So you are the t*ush girl huh!
What are you even feeling like? huh Smh!

I only go to eateries for food and unfortunately, I prefer home cooked meals so I don't go to eateries to sit down and talk. Buying food is not "optional". You are obliged to patronise the moment you step foot in there.

It's even wrong to turn an eatery to a meeting point.

Meeting a guy for the first time shouldn't be an eatery except you guys are officially dating then he's not even obliged to buy you food or anything.
learn to read,comprehend & assimilate before you quote.who said he's obliged to buy anything?
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 12:06am On Dec 20, 2015
menix:
I will prefer a local wife material.

Than a gold digger whom the father did not take the mother to an eatery before conceiving...
your father took your mom to eatery yet your broke ass is out here crying cause a girl tricked you of chicken & chips.
you should dig a hole and bury your head in shame.
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:45pm On Dec 19, 2015
Love Machine:
Is eatery a meeting point?Na waiter go bounce you out if you no buy meatpie and coke.
cheesy they dont do that around here
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:43pm On Dec 19, 2015
PushMusic:
Only hungry girls ask for a date at the eatery.

What about the movies or even ice cream. How come eateries suddenly became meeting points.
menix:
Why hiding behind first date, most lady still do that even after the first date.
U feel comfortable with him ordering Chicken nd chips at an eatery but feels irritated keeping him active at home..
@Topic:
These galz ain't loyal.
Remember a gal some years back, every weekend was eatery for months then after a yes to me, I decided to bring her home only to be told she does not go to a guy's house, Nwanne I borrow Amadioha athlete snickers use run...
Any gal behaving such is a confirmn ice cream. How come eateries suddenly became meeting points.
eatery is a comfortable place where you can sit and talk.then if you want you can decide to buy something when leaving.(optional)do i really need to be lecturing you kids about this? please change the set of local girls you move with.
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:34pm On Dec 19, 2015
Love Machine:
No be only eatery.Who get money to spend on you?Let's meet under a mango tree.
who asked you to spend money.?
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:21pm On Dec 19, 2015
Progress2468:
They are there just when a change of environment is needed. If I may ask, what are our houses for?
your house is meant to put shelter over your head.
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:16pm On Dec 19, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
you see your life?
dont tell me you're one of those guys that say "come to my house" to a girl you just met.
its only proper to meet in public on the first date.
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:14pm On Dec 19, 2015
PushMusic:
Must he feed you?
see your life undecided
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:13pm On Dec 19, 2015
adonbilivit:
hope u won't "eat" his money in the eatery on a first date?
he doesnt have to spend a dime.
RomanceRe: Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys by CaroLyner(f): 11:02pm On Dec 19, 2015
why meet at his house on a first date? undecided what are eaterys and other hangout spots there for?
CelebritiesRe: Guys Will You Rocks This Colourful Beard ? by CaroLyner(f): 8:46pm On Dec 19, 2015
Lol.
RomanceRe: Picture Of A Well Designed Engagement Cake I Saw Today by CaroLyner(f): 7:50pm On Dec 19, 2015
Laitesmart:
haba... Why
would hate to spoil the design
RomanceRe: Picture Of A Well Designed Engagement Cake I Saw Today by CaroLyner(f): 7:50pm On Dec 19, 2015
Laitesmart:
haba... Why
RomanceRe: Picture Of A Well Designed Engagement Cake I Saw Today by CaroLyner(f): 7:49pm On Dec 19, 2015
Laitesmart:
haba... Why
CelebritiesRe: Trey Songz And Toke Makinwa Get ''Cosy'' (Photo) by CaroLyner(f): 7:47pm On Dec 19, 2015
Adaeze003:
All "mines"? I see what you did there...(if you did it on purpose).
its a slang.
CelebritiesRe: I Bleached To Get Attention — Actress Dayo Amusa by CaroLyner(f): 6:25pm On Dec 19, 2015
Yustash001:
Mumu....Is bleaching the only way of getting attention?..
someone needs to pass her a mirror.
CelebritiesRe: I Bleached To Get Attention — Actress Dayo Amusa by CaroLyner(f): 6:00pm On Dec 19, 2015
which attention? i dont know her still
RomanceRe: Ladies,who Will You Shoot?(photo) by CaroLyner(f): 4:40pm On Dec 19, 2015
will shoot their genitals
CelebritiesRe: Trey Songz And Toke Makinwa Get ''Cosy'' (Photo) by CaroLyner(f): 4:31pm On Dec 19, 2015
Athanatos:
Then get in line... Cause this line stretches from Lagos to Times Square...
Bruhh.am first in line. wink
CelebritiesRe: Trey Songz And Toke Makinwa Get ''Cosy'' (Photo) by CaroLyner(f): 4:20pm On Dec 19, 2015
Athanatos:
Calling dibs? Lol.
yes.. all mines grin
RomanceRe: Some Things Guys Don't Know About Ladies by CaroLyner(f): 4:18pm On Dec 19, 2015
Maxi112:
waiting u dey do here, one guy won die on top ya matter oh! go settle d guy... if na ur hart him want
give am face cap
he's just trolling.pay him no mind
CelebritiesRe: Trey Songz And Toke Makinwa Get ''Cosy'' (Photo) by CaroLyner(f): 3:23pm On Dec 19, 2015
uhh? step aside miss.he's mine grin
CelebritiesRe: Davido Stuns In Suit, Pictured With Okocha by CaroLyner(f): 3:20pm On Dec 19, 2015
he looks dapper smiley
EducationRe: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by CaroLyner(f): 3:18pm On Dec 19, 2015
Shoge79:
CBT exam, 30 - 35mins. 60questions; maths 15. English & current affairs 45. Might be d same or departmental (sci./commercial) for 2016
EducationRe: Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. by CaroLyner(f): 3:17pm On Dec 19, 2015
phemmyjohnson:
even the accommodation the sug is gonna provide aint gonna reach 40% population of u guys...
squatting with a person is the best option... so try locating any alternative location before then just in case...

buh i sure hope the skul will open hostel accommodation for you guys even if its temporary...
EducationRe: These Facts About 2016 Will Amaze You by CaroLyner(f): 3:14pm On Dec 19, 2015
good to know smiley
RomanceRe: Some Things Guys Don't Know About Ladies by CaroLyner(f): 3:06pm On Dec 19, 2015
Decker:
Please shut the fuq up. Why then are you on every thread on Romance section spilling crap? Do you expect to find your "how to get a hundred billion pounds" thread on a section about romance, love and relationships?

If you are really interested in finding how to make a hundred billion, you'd go to investment & business section or better still, log out of Nairaland and make efficient use of google. But yet you still spend 90% of your Nairaland time here on Romance section, typing rubbish.

People like you need to think before they type or better still, learn to keep quiet and let people who have meaningful things to say, do the talking.
Awe
RomanceRe: My Christmas Gift To Nairalanders by CaroLyner(f): 3:00pm On Dec 19, 2015
okay following
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by CaroLyner(f): 2:50pm On Dec 19, 2015
Chelseafan1:
sisi Caro, wetin bring u come ds thread.?
i happened to stumble upon it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 (of 147 pages)