Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill's Interview With Azuka Ogujiuba: Denies Tonto Dikeh's Claims by CaroLyner(f): 7:49am On Mar 19, 2017 |
Mikylopez: 41minutes? damn u tried ooo I know right.  |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Lady Who Took 20 Years To Grow Out Her Hair, See What It Looks Like by CaroLyner(f): 7:48am On Mar 19, 2017 |
GlorifiedTunde: Then she'll help keep the streets clean.
We need more like her here   |
Romance › Re: Cossy Orjiakor Or Romangoddess; Who Wins The War Of Bosoms? (pictures) by CaroLyner(f): 12:28am On Mar 19, 2017 |
Heromaniaa: send me your pictures as proof Check Dp. |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 12:26am On Mar 19, 2017 |
Perfectionist11: @ your profile pic...Grind while they sleep?..as in girls should grind pepper in the midnight?
Or is it something totally unrelated to pepper they should grind? 
Celebrities › Re: Sexiest Nollywood Actresses 2017 (photos) by CaroLyner(f): 11:54pm On Mar 18, 2017*. Modified: 12:22am On Mar 19, 2017 |
dacovajnr: ✋ Maybe I dunno the definition of Sexy...but Joselyn Dumas occupying the 1st position is No No No for me Nah shes alright. That picture doesn't flatter her. See her below
Romance › Re: Cossy Orjiakor Or Romangoddess; Who Wins The War Of Bosoms? (pictures) by CaroLyner(f): 11:30pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
I win the war  |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 11:27pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
TheSlyone2: Carol today na your birthday right... Happy birthday to y Thanks,but it was yesterday |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 11:18pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
fluxmind: Carolina, Carolyner Is she a gold digger or diamond miner She better be a diva cos I'm a dope rhymer I'll only give her a full day, that's how I'll time her When she be "on the clock", she gon need ten second hands to untie her Yall see what I did there? Goddamn I just dimed her  Awwwwe. i see what you did there  |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 11:08pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
RealHaute: Nah...it evaded my attention. Was like: "did I quote the wrong person?! "  Was suppose to be sarcastic. My bad  |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill's Interview With Azuka Ogujiuba: Denies Tonto Dikeh's Claims by CaroLyner(f): 10:57pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
41minutes of crap |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 10:30pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
teebillz: I stopped yesterday. Please don't "  " |
Romance › Re: When Your Boyfriend Hits You Hard While At Sleep by CaroLyner(f): 10:28pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Bluezy13: Abeg who don watch am
Detailed description/narration needed.
I no get Mb The video is stupid. |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Lady Who Took 20 Years To Grow Out Her Hair, See What It Looks Like by CaroLyner(f): 10:21pm On Mar 18, 2017*. Modified: 10:43pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
If she keeps this kinda hair on lagos road  |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 10:14pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
RealHaute: Lol...na fight?  You dint see da tongue out? |
Romance › Re: Guys Would You Allow This Form From Your Wife While Driving - Photo by CaroLyner(f): 10:09pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
No big deal.
I was expecting to see her giving him bj |
Romance › Re: Guys Would You Allow This Form From Your Wife While Driving - Photo by CaroLyner(f): 10:09pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
No big deal.
I was expecting to see her giving him bj |
Romance › Re: Must A Nigerian Girl Bleep Around Before She Come To Her Senses. by CaroLyner(f): 10:06pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Maychang: Like i always say... You can neva go wrong when you abstain completely till when its the right time.
You wont be bothered about Bodycounts
You wont be bothered about who will accept your past.
You wont be bothered about unwanted pregnancies and abortions.
Ladies...be wise and stop having qualities of a fried fish brain...
Thank you! Welll said  |
Celebrities › Re: 27years Old Investorbj Buys His Mom A Range Rover Sport (photos) by CaroLyner(f): 10:01pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Anything for momma. They deserve the best |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 9:58pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
RealHaute: So you don't actually live in a cave? Issorait. Coming from the caveman himself. Ima passs |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 9:55pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Medunah: Lol, pay him no attention Cholls heard that?  |
Celebrities › Re: Music Star Di'ja Is Breathtaking In New Fashion Campaign Photos by CaroLyner(f): 9:52pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
photoshoot: CaroLyner what about just giving your digit? Still got yours.Would buzzz you on mon |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 9:45pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
photoshoot: You were gonna come to back gate, Or give your WhatsApp number, remember? And then you were MIA Am sorry something came up that day. We'd deff see mondayy |
Romance › Re: Lagos Girl Offers MouthAction In Exchange For Transport Money, Twitter Nigeria R by CaroLyner(f): 9:41pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Mhizkel: Useless slay mamas
Slay mama that can't fend for herself, is that one a slay mama?
#Slaywereys Bruhh  |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 9:35pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
photoshoot: Apart from you stalling, err everything is good.
What about you? Uhh Stall how?
cool right here toooo tho |
Celebrities › Re: Terry G Shares Account Balance, Says He Is Feeling Broke by CaroLyner(f): 9:30pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Tuham: Birthday cake still available? sure thing  |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 9:29pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 9:28pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Cholls: my sister she's my new sex mate. Whooa medunah well done  |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her Son In New Photos, Shows Off Her Tattoo (photos) by CaroLyner(f): 6:50pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
DLGUY: I just posted the response to his brother on IG .
Dude couldn't make any credible response.
He's just shouting its a lie upandan.  SMH to both of them. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her Son In New Photos, Shows Off Her Tattoo (photos) by CaroLyner(f): 6:50pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
DLGUY: I just posted the response to his brother on IG .
Dude couldn't make any credible response.
He's just shouting its a lie upandan.  SMH to both of them. |
Romance › Re: A Guy Came To Propose To His Girlfriend But Got This Instead by CaroLyner(f): 6:48pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Call me when the english version comes out. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her Son In New Photos, Shows Off Her Tattoo (photos) by CaroLyner(f): 6:44pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
How can he ignore a mother that gave birth to his exact replica |
Romance › Re: She Constantly Ignored His DM On Instagram For 3years! Now They Are Married by CaroLyner(f): 6:39pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
Cholls: my sister what is DMing? 
Medunah u look scary 4 my liking joor. Direct mail
what is medunah?? |