Sports › Re: Kanu Nwankwo Goes On Tour With English FA Cup Trophy by CastingToVilla(m): 2:46pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
Ajax, 1995. Are you indomie generation? Drienzia: When and where KANU win UCL? |
Celebrities › Re: Dapo Abiodun: If DJ Olu Had Gone Back To School, He Wouldn’t Have Died - Father by CastingToVilla(m): 2:41pm On Oct 12, 2017 |
If fate can't be changed, why then should we say no to hard drugs? Or bad company? After all, according to you, what would happen would still happen? IamHopeful: Fate can't be changed! Whether he was in school or not, death is inevitable. RIP to him though.
Say no to hard drugs, say no to hard drinks, say no to bad company coz evil communication corrupts good manners. #Think# |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 2:02pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Every single person I insulted, insulted me first. I would also advise you to mind your business. soloqy: puskin, please do something about that dude. Insulting and heavily cursing everyone at every given turn is not attractive at all |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 2:01pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Suffice it to say that I would continue to combat foolish behavior on this thread: People who tacitly beg for funding, people who post losing games, people who make comments without applying their brains in making the comments and people who don't mind their business. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:59pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Next time, mind your business. If you try what you tried today in real life in a place like Benin or Port Harcourt, body go tell you. branham890: face me not my mum you may never see behave matured and stop acting like a kid na God I use beg you |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:02pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Lol, just 6 bets won in two months and you are happy. No wonder you are Bet9ja's cash cow. Special emphasis on cow. mightykee: cc: Casting to Villa |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 12:33am On Oct 11, 2017 |
Ecuador leading. Lol. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 4:29pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Ibrahim3307: mehn see wetin person win this international break B958esczseapap-1956836 onukwufor chukwudi na im win dis one. |
Crime › Re: 2 Sterling Bank Staff Sent To Prison For Stealing Employer’s N25.4m by CastingToVilla(m): 2:06pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Oga, it is private money. Steal it, go to jail. Government money belongs to everybody and belongs to nobody. Steal it, in large amounts, and you will go free. So simple. iamsammie: Just 25 million and they are going to prison What about politicians who steal billions Were are they...
I'm not saying they should go freely but I don't believe there's anything like justice in this country
So I will not celebrate or congratulate them from catching them because this is just the tip of the iceberg
Obasanjor said he spent 16 billion dollars in our power sector and we still have epileptic power supply, in a country of 180+ million people.
India has unveiled plans to electrify 40 million homes by next year with just 2.5 billion dollars in a country of 1.3 billion people. What more can I say *drops mic* |
Crime › Re: 2 Sterling Bank Staff Sent To Prison For Stealing Employer’s N25.4m by CastingToVilla(m): 2:04pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Lol. Arrested inside plane. Mumu. Instead of him to take the flight through Ghana. Road to Accra, flight from Accra to the US.
They would obviously not get bail as no manager in sterling bank who wants to keep his job would stand as surety to these two. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:54pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Your stupidity is congenital and you are incorrigible in your idiocy. For that reason, I would leave you to stew in your ignorance but not before giving your dumb soul one advice: you will die in poverty as long as you continue to use various guises to beg for money to bet. mhisterdreezy: Stop been senseless and stupid |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:42pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Unnecessary lamentation. Go and hustle 200 naira. See you next week but I have casted your slip in advance. I have decreed you will not make it from betting. In the meantime, work on your English. mightykee: To the Moderator:
I believe u are wrong for forfeiting my slot.
Reason I quote it by myself that it nt intentional and also it just a single game out of 20games.
I believed by the rule that void means that d bet is cancel not forfeit you now easily forfeit it.
U also said I suppose to re-stake so to leave the selected out. You dont know whether theres money inside my account and even theres no 100 percent guarantee that the game will click. sincerely u re nt considerate at all do u think I intentionally include it.
I believe you made the judgement singlehandedly because bunch of heads can never accept that I should restake 20games just becos of a single game dat you can easily void. odds of 1.2 out of 160odds. Even when there's no today game on the list.
Aba thats to bad
U just dance to anyhow suggest because someone said they should forfeit it then u go ahead and do such.
it uncall for.
Other Moderator should take note too.
cc: troot, pfpmoderator, merrybet |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:39pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
CASTED!!!! If I hear say you win competition here again. See you next week. ejamahrandy: Ejamahrandy
PFP merrybet Slip ID: 162944799
1. 09.10.17 19:45 Wales - Republic of Ireland (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) Customer type: Wales/X and Over 1.5 goals @ 2.00 Result: 2. 09.10.17 19:45 Israel - Spain (1X2) Customer type: Spain @ 1.22 Result: 3. 09.10.17 19:45 Albania - Italy (1X2) Customer type: Italy @ 1.45 Result: 4. 11.10.17 00:30 Paraguay - Venezuela (1X2) Customer type: Paraguay @ 1.30 Result: 5. 11.10.17 01:00 Trinidad and Tobago - USA (1X2) Customer type: USA @ 1.35 Result: 6. 10.10.17 15:30 North Korea - Brazil (Double chance and both teams to score) Customer type: North Korea/Brazil and yes @ 2.15 Result: 7. 11.10.17 12:30 France - Japan (Double chance and both teams to score) Customer type: France/Japan and yes @ 2.25
Troot, pfpmoderator |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:36pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Alakori. Go and hustle at the nearest construction site. If you can win even 2 odd, you won't be begging for somebody to fund you. You are claiming you can give 10 odds. 10 odds of poverty fall on you. Oponu, alainitiju. mhisterdreezy: quote me if u want any 10 odd or 40 odd all you need to do is to transfer 500 naira upward to my bet9ja id quote me if you need it |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:33pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
Thief. That, in a nut shell, is what you are. The funny thing now, you would think you are being wise. He should credit you another 1500. Gambling addict. You better find the nearest site and ask for headpan so you can get started doing your natural work. mbasharon: Oga akin tnx alot for the 500,sorry i have been away from nairaland for quite some time thats y i havn't sent ur card to u,please which means will i send it so that i will send it tomorrow morning,please also help me fund 1500 so that i can nw send 2000 card to u. Username: Mbaokechukwu2017 its like u funded my account with goodluck as all the games i booked with the money entered,i really appreciate all ur doing,tnx alot LONG LIVE NAIRABET! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 1:25pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
CASTED!!!! You lack Sabi. DrWise: #M-pfp
Username: Fynewaka Betslip:162914349 Odds:139.08
America Mineiro MG - Luverdense MT 1X2 1 1.55
1 SC Znojmo - SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice Both teams to score Yes 1.8
Sparta Prague - FC Viktoria Plzen Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals AC Sparta Praha/FC Viktoria Plzen and Over 1.5 goals 1.9
Australia - Syrian Arab Republic 1X2 1 1.3
Gap Connah's Quay - The New Saints FC 1X2 2 1.75
Trinidad and Tobago - USA 1X2 2 1.35
Iceland - Kosovo Handicap 0:1 Iceland 1.3
Ukraine - Croatia Both teams to score No 1.8
US Sassuolo - AC Chievo Verona Handicap 0:2 AC Chievo Verona 1.18
Zenit St. Petersburg - Arsenal Tula 1X2 1 1.25
Crystal Palace - Chelsea FC Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals Crystal Palace/Chelsea FC and Over 1.5 goals 1.5
Barnsley FC - Middlesbrough FC Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals Barnsley FC/Middlesbrough FC and Over 1.5 goals 1.65
Odds139.08 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 10:18pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
I would have loved to quote all the casted tickets and offer them as sacrifice to Alabi and Ikpeba but it would take more than ten pages. So I would just sit back and read the lamentations. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 10:15pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
einsteine: Monaco sef
B959ESZEWQQZQT-2037910. Only them. You see, out of 8 champions league game, only one cast your ticket, the smallest odd for that matter. What does that tell you? Buy casting protection, una nor go gree. You better PM for details or 1 game will cut your ticket tomorrow. |
Celebrities › Re: Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Fight At Lawyer's Office (Video) by CastingToVilla(m): 10:09pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
You are an idiot and a LovePeddler. That your husband decided to perform an act of charity by marrying a spent, overused old cargo like you doesnt give you the right to come online and call your betters dummy. Congenital fool! NB: It is superior logic not super logic. cococandy: You're a dummy. Super logic indeed |
Celebrities › Re: Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Fight At Lawyer's Office (Video) by CastingToVilla(m): 12:59pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
You are obviously a product of failed forebears. Muttering about IQ (not iq, by the way) at your age is a sign of failure. As they say, the tiger does not need to declare its tigritude. Only a mo*r*on (make that im*be*cile) like you would be muttering about IQ. Speaking of personal attacks, where you not the fool who started? Rather than express your divergence of opinions, you started with an insulting question. Yoruba goddess ko, emere ni. May lightning fall on you and erase the abomination that you are from this great earth. Anu Mgboko. banmee: Lol. You already lost bro. Superior logic my ass. Once you delve into personal attacks it only signifies how low your iq is. I've been married to a Yoruba goddess for years now so there's no need to ask my grandfather. |
Crime › Re: Inmate Tortured By Delta Prison Authorities For "Leaking" Information. Photos by CastingToVilla(m): 12:04pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
All these guys are better off dead. Even people who go through war induced hunger are more robust than this. I would rather die than be a prisoner in a Nigerian prison. |
Celebrities › Re: Joke Jigan Celebrates Olawale Osato Jegunmah, Her Husband's Birthday by CastingToVilla(m): 12:00pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Smh. Who ask this one now? Celebrities always providing too much information. As if they will not still divorce. Iranu abasha. |
Crime › Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by CastingToVilla(m): 11:58am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Stupid SARS. May he not respond to treatment. And the cultists too shall keep dying as they have refused to find anything good to do with their life. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by CastingToVilla(m): 10:54am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Selling casting protection. PM for details. Failure to purchase casting protection and you WILL NOT win. I swear to God! |
Celebrities › Re: Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Fight At Lawyer's Office (Video) by CastingToVilla(m): 10:44am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Who is this mad man? You must be a fool to challenge my superior logic. Go and ask your grandfather why he married from within his tribe, that's if he had the decency to marry before engaging in coitus. Quote me unnecessarily again and get the insult of your life. Alakori lasanlasan. banmee: Are you normal at all? What has tribe go to do with this? So are you saying couples and/sibblings/inlaws from the same tribe don't have issues? Why are you people like this na? You people cannot survive in a normal society. Smh. |