Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Weekend Hook Ups For Working Singles by Ceccylia(f): 6:19pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
Ur name pls? |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa's Makeup Free Face (Photos) by Ceccylia(f): 6:10pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
She's beautiful  |
Celebrities › Re: 'I'm A Top Class Prostitute' - Bobrisky by Ceccylia(f): 4:29pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
Hmmm... What a life  |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Pays Off Bills Of Fire Victims At Abuja National Hospital by Ceccylia(f): 4:21pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
God bless u more and more  |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide Was Disgraced In Interview, Spelling Mephistophelian [watch Video] by Ceccylia(f): 12:27am On Jul 19, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Burial Of Remi Surutu's Daughter, Ayomikun Ileriayo (Photos) by Ceccylia(f): 3:05pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Meaning she was expecting her daughter's death..
For her to carry out the burial in just 2days. Probably another sacrifice to become successful. Nwa,you are thinking like a duck |
Celebrities › Re: Falz And 9ice Have Dinner Together (Photo, Video) by Ceccylia(f): 10:29pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
Lol |
Fashion › Re: Before And After Photos To Prove To You That Make-up Is Witch-craft by Ceccylia(f): 1:55am On Jun 05, 2017 |
Lolz |
Foreign Affairs › Re: London Bridge Terror Attack: Police On The Look Out For Three Suspects by Ceccylia(f): 3:16am On Jun 04, 2017 |
Lord have mercy,just heard about it. |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Transformed His Look To Ugly Beard Guy For A Movie Shoot(pics,vid) by Ceccylia(f): 12:33am On Jun 04, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Olajumoke Channels Yemi Alade's Look In New Photos by Ceccylia(f): 1:20am On Jun 01, 2017 |
Her knuckles dou  |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija Ex-Housemates Hang Out Together (Photos) by Ceccylia(f): 10:42pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Travel › Re: Lady Knocked Down By A Hit & Run Driver In Abuja. Do You Know Her? (Pics) by Ceccylia(f): 4:31pm On Feb 28, 2017 |
Get well soon |
Celebrities › Re: Wedding Pictures Of Gifty BBNaija Released By Husband's Cousin. "She's A Cheat" by Ceccylia(f): 4:26pm On Feb 28, 2017 |
Abeg you people should leave this lady alone Nah, e don do. |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander Pre-wedding Picture After 12 Year Relationship by Ceccylia(f): 4:24pm On Feb 28, 2017 |
God bless your home. |
Jokes Etc › Re: 18 Pictures Every Nigerian Can Relate To About Your Parents Having Visitors by Ceccylia(f): 12:38am On Jul 07, 2016 |
Contunu  |
Celebrities › Re: Whatsapp Group For Ladies Only by Ceccylia(f): 12:29am On Jul 07, 2016 |
08034431911 |
Romance › Re: Unclad Man Trying To Have Sex With A Statue (photos) by Ceccylia(f): 12:38pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
Radarada***in jenifa's voice |
Romance › Re: Ladies. Watch Your Tongue. I Stopped Caring For Her After She Said This by Ceccylia(f): 12:50am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Adesiji77: Women are not selfish, abi?  But the guy insulted the lady too nah, can't he fogive n forget? U men r d same. |
Romance › Re: Ladies. Watch Your Tongue. I Stopped Caring For Her After She Said This by Ceccylia(f): 12:18am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Men can be selfish ehn. |
Family › Re: Was I Wrong Opening Up To My Husband? by Ceccylia(f): 10:48pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
cionon: I am christain. I wasn't discussing marital issues with her. I was trying to conceive then. So I met her for advice on her she conceived her after 5years of marriage. That's how it went. He is really serious with the divorce. I don't want the divorce. I have begged him for another chance to change where I wronged him. But he has bluntly refused. Keep praying for him my dear sister, men can be funny u know, maybe there's a woman out there telling him what to do. Pray, God might change he's mind. |
Celebrities › Re: Stella Damasus & Ademinokan Host Adeyemi And Wife by Ceccylia(f): 10:42pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
Lovely poeple. |
Health › Re: Photo Of Two Babies Sharing One Incubator At A General Hospital In Lagos by Ceccylia(f): 1:03pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
sasview: The laying style is 69. Bad guy... Lolz. |
Health › Re: In Benue, Woman Delivers 6 Still-Born Babies (Graphic Pic) by Ceccylia(f): 12:58pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
mascot87: My dear brothers & Sisters, it seems the end times are here already. Let us repent & get back to our heavenly father. Strange things are happening  Exatly oooooo my brother. Its really the end of the world. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Hilarious Pictures Collection by Ceccylia(f): 9:00pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
Adesiji77: Ceccylia, where art thou?  Planet Earth. |
Fashion › Re: Please, I Want To Learn How To Tie The Avant Garde Gele by Ceccylia(f): 8:27pm On Mar 12, 2016 |
Xynthialuvy: . Okay. Ur number pls Sorry I don't do whatsapp pls |
Fashion › Re: Please, I Want To Learn How To Tie The Avant Garde Gele by Ceccylia(f): 8:26pm On Mar 12, 2016 |
prettymina: pls sis can I add u too?Whatsapp preferably please Oh sorry, I don't do whatsapp. |
Fashion › Re: Please, I Want To Learn How To Tie The Avant Garde Gele by Ceccylia(f): 11:08pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
tunbebes: okay sis....thanks. request sent.. Yet to receive it. |
Fashion › Re: Please, I Want To Learn How To Tie The Avant Garde Gele by Ceccylia(f): 11:08pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
Xynthialuvy: . pls, can I add u on whatsapp? Sure, why not. |
Fashion › Re: Please, I Want To Learn How To Tie The Avant Garde Gele by Ceccylia(f): 11:07pm On Mar 10, 2016 |