Stats: 3,165,204 members, 7,860,328 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:29 AM

Chazzyboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chazzyboy's Profile / Chazzyboy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 73 pages)

Sports / Re: Help Identify This Sporting Event by Chazzyboy: 6:19am On Aug 11, 2016
Head job
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2016/2017 by Chazzyboy: 10:41pm On Aug 09, 2016
Brother help me with a code
Politics / Re: Abubakar Shekau Is Still Alive - Aye Dee by Chazzyboy: 1:16am On Aug 08, 2016
Apreel:
We know angry
honey u dont
Phones / Re: You Need Data ? Get In Here !! by Chazzyboy: 8:37am On Aug 07, 2016
08022335444 airtel
Romance / Re: Hey Guys Kindly Rate My Hot Bikini Pictures (viewers Discretion: Unclothedness) by Chazzyboy: 8:28am On Aug 07, 2016
jenigurl:
u look good
Investment / Re: Guide On How To Make Money On Facebook by Chazzyboy: 5:49pm On Aug 05, 2016
Kyleeonee@gmail.com
Romance / Re: He Went Down On Me For The First Time...what Does It Mean??? by Chazzyboy: 12:14am On Aug 04, 2016
MotherOfDragons:
Long story short.been dating for more than 3mnths,sex has been good and everything,but he once told me he doesn't eat pvssy,he only bangs it,but today he down on me and i was surprised

does it mean he loves me?

Is he serious about us like he says he is?
eating u is no big deal
Romance / Re: Is This Romantic??? (Pics). by Chazzyboy: 12:12am On Aug 04, 2016
mizzbouqui:
I know you will support it
u did well
Business / Re: 7 Easy-to-do Online Jobs You Can Do From Home by Chazzyboy: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2016
importexpert:
refer to www.importsng.com to see my simple to understand mini importation guide
brother give me link for online survey
Sports / Re: WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment by Chazzyboy: 10:33pm On Aug 02, 2016
MykOnyxo:

guy God bless:. some people think It's real. but It's just acting. they have rehearsed every move and all punches. plus some touches of heroin and cocaine... that's why them "actors" don't go to Olympic games
u are correct
Religion / Re: Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! by Chazzyboy: 8:03pm On Jul 29, 2016
Drienzia:
Make a comment and I will tell you something about you. You gonno be surprised!!!

Btw

Not everyone will admit its true!

Prophet Drienzia is here!!!
my family
Phones / Re: Airtel Is The Best Network For Now by Chazzyboy: 10:26pm On Jul 27, 2016
Team airtel
Romance / Re: I'm Back Who Missed Me by Chazzyboy: 5:06pm On Jul 27, 2016
mhisbliss:
ehn because theres a chazzy there smh
because u are doing better
Nairaland / General / Re: 7 Things Everyone Does When No One Else Is Around. by Chazzyboy: 3:41pm On Jul 27, 2016
mizzbouqui:
7.  Eating everything in sight Well there is no one to judge you or call you glutton so you eat like:
  Which number are you guilty of?
http://omgvoice.com/lifestyle/things-everyone-does/?geoip Cc: Lalasticlala
things u do keep telling'em
Romance / Re: Question Of The Day! [photo] by Chazzyboy: 3:37pm On Jul 27, 2016
Riwo11:
What would you do?!?
u like beta thing abi?
Politics / Re: Electricity Supply Has Improved Greatly In My Area, What Could Be Responsible? by Chazzyboy: 3:20pm On Jul 27, 2016
sarrki:
Nda Don know say know way out
avengers
Sports / Re: See What Ibrahimovic Said About Pogba Deal Photo by Chazzyboy: 12:56pm On Jul 27, 2016
Mouth
Food / Re: Don’t Be Deceived, Some Of The Eggs You Buy Are Being Made In A Factory by Chazzyboy: 11:40am On Jul 27, 2016
specimen23:
get a room bro tongue
for?
Romance / Re: I'm Back Who Missed Me by Chazzyboy: 11:27am On Jul 27, 2016
mhisbliss:
chazzygirl
now u're talking
Jokes Etc / Re: When You Want To Convince Your People In The Village About New Method Of Bathing by Chazzyboy: 11:12am On Jul 27, 2016
Olodo bae
Romance / Re: I'm Back Who Missed Me by Chazzyboy: 11:11am On Jul 27, 2016
Who u be?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: My Sister Is Getting Married On Saturday And I Have A Problem With It by Chazzyboy: 10:59am On Jul 27, 2016
3Div:
Hello,

Well I am definitely not an introvert but I guess I just lost track of time, involved with work and all...

As it is, My younger sister is getting married on Saturday (yh, I know) and that's a big problem for me now.

I'm cringing already at the thought of meeting family and their questions and eyes and stuff.

So if anyone is free on Saturday wants to have free food, some drinks, maybe dance... Just a great time. I'd like you to accompany me to the wedding.

It's in Ibadan.

Oh!. Maybe I can get you a shoe or something to wear to the wedding too.

PM maybe or pin:2669AB48
transport is costly

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 73 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16