Stats: 3,162,785 members, 7,851,658 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 03:56 AM

ChefKola's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ChefKola's Profile / ChefKola's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Watch Out For This Staff! by ChefKola: 5:24pm On Oct 27, 2016
Hm my people, if you hear the gist that has been going round my whatsapp. This yeye boy apparently broke in the house of his own boss to steal! such a shame, one cannot even feel safe in their own house! the sad part is this boy will now go far and find another home to work in. is it not rubbish? here is the link sha, no name but picture dey ther

https://knowthatnanny.com/forum.html#!/crime-watch:watch-out-for-this-staff

Family / Watch Out For This Staff! by ChefKola: 5:15pm On Oct 27, 2016
Hm my people, if you hear the gist that has been going round my whatsapp. This yeye boy apparently broke in the house of his own boss to steal! such a shame, one cannot even feel safe in their own house! the sad part is this boy will now go far and find another home to work in. is it not rubbish? here is the link sha, no name but picture dey ther

https://knowthatnanny.com/forum.html#!/crime-watch:watch-out-for-this-staff
Family / Questions To Ask Before Hiring New Nanny by ChefKola: 10:16pm On Oct 18, 2016
Someone posted this question on this new knowthatnanny website. I cant really answer as I have no experience interviewing, but i felt some of the nairalanders might be able to help. I'll put the link to the original post here

https://knowthatnanny.com/forum.html#!/ask-the-community:what-questions-can-i-ask-be
Family / Re: Should Married Men Tell Their Wives How Much They Earn? by ChefKola: 7:40pm On Oct 18, 2016
1bkaye:
Different couples, different arrangements. I personally would want to know how much he earns and will also let him know of my earnings. I plan to have some sort of joint account with my spouse where we'll probably deposit agreed amounts monthly that will be used to settle common expenses. Separate to our own individual personal accounts.
I agree
Family / Re: Should Married Men Tell Their Wives How Much They Earn? by ChefKola: 7:39pm On Oct 18, 2016
I agree!
1bkaye:
Different couples, different arrangements. I personally would want to know how much he earns and will also let him know of my earnings. I plan to have some sort of joint account with my spouse where we'll probably deposit agreed amounts monthly that will be used to settle common expenses. Separate to our own individual personal accounts.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8