Stats: 3,326,333 members, 8,426,097 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 04:45 PM

Chiboy11's Posts

Nairaland ForumChiboy11's ProfileChiboy11's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 65 pages)

AgricultureRe: Unbelievable: 100pcs Of Tubers Of Yam For N9,000... by chiboy11(m): 2:23am On Jun 20, 2018
tbliss22(m): Big - N26,500 per 100pcs + N1,500 (Service fee) + N6,000 (Transport fair if Lagos State)
I NEED THIS ,HOW DO I GET IT,AND WHATS THE TIME FRAME CUSE I WANT TO GIFT IT OUT?
PoliticsRe: What The Igbos Can Learn From The Yorubas - By Joe Igbokwe by chiboy11(m): 8:34pm On Jun 11, 2018
Any Yoruba that takes this nonetity serious has issues with this brain,i dont think he knos the road to his vilage,stupid old boy
Business To BusinessRe: Supply Of White Filling Sand - VERY URGENT! by chiboy11(m): 12:54am On May 26, 2018
ive not seen anytng, u ve my number call me or sms me if u want this truly going cheers
mojounited:
Seen
Business To BusinessRe: Supply Of White Filling Sand - VERY URGENT! by chiboy11(m): 11:35pm On May 25, 2018
mojounited:
Send me a pm, I'll reply
check ur pm
Technology MarketRe: New Original Wahl Super Taper Clipper From US For Sale by chiboy11(op): 10:58pm On May 25, 2018
i can see the painment in ur blood grin grin baba ive sold it pls, dont go n jump inside 3rd mainland bridge oo
whatx:
Haba, why will i? i only pray for people i care about.
Technology MarketRe: New Original Wahl Super Taper Clipper From US For Sale by chiboy11(op): 10:57pm On May 25, 2018
at least u can use razor blade na , clipper has been sold for ages i dont know why u guys re crawling here stil
timibare:
22k for clipper , e b like say na ds kain one dem dey use for dead people , cuz Clipper meant for the Livings isn't this expensive , even at 12k
Technology MarketRe: New Original Wahl Super Taper Clipper From US For Sale by chiboy11(op): 8:36pm On May 24, 2018
re u pained grin
whatx:
And i pray that this attitude of yours will never depart from you. It shall be permanent in your life.
PoliticsRe: Ahmed Babawo's Shoe Shining Kits For Empowerment Of Borno Youths (Photos) by chiboy11(m): 11:58pm On May 16, 2018
I tel pole Nigeria as a country I beyond redemption n this re part of the reason
Technology MarketRe: New Original Wahl Super Taper Clipper From US For Sale by chiboy11(op): 3:41am On Apr 05, 2018
no i sold it n use d money to feed ur whole family for a month lols
whatx:
How far? I know you chop the clipper because of you bad mouth. Lol
BusinessDo You Have Any Genuie LPO Or Can Source For Any Lets Talk Here by chiboy11(op): 8:37am On Mar 21, 2018
Please call if you have any LPO to run, or you can source for any,lets talk ,i believe i can accommodate your demands in the way it will please you, hola me, Thanks
Business To BusinessRe: Supply Of White Filling Sand - VERY URGENT! by chiboy11(m): 9:48am On Mar 17, 2018
mojounited:
Are you a dealer in supply of road construction materials? Your service is required immediately.

1. Kindly reply with a Quote for Supply of White Filling Sand per 20ton Truck. About 1000 Trucks required.

2. The White Filling Sand will be used for road construction and must meet our quality standard.

3. Location is Ladipo / Mushin area of Lagos

4. Your quote should be moderate (best quote) and must reach us before noon, 28th February, 2018.

5. All interested, kindly treat as urgent!
where is ur number bro
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 2:41pm On Mar 12, 2018
OkwaIfugo:
Lol you are very funny.
We agreed $7k as you advertised here. I chatted you and we agreed rate based on that the amount is $7k.

Our chat never showed your sending $2k. I dropped wallet you sent $2k. How can I buy your $2k for rate of 7k

I told you to invite anybody as escrow let's do the $7k you did not oblidge. You told me to send money to sir ambassador I told you to create group invite him as escrow you still refused.

Never did our chat stated I'm buying 2k. It was $7k and you later changed it to $6k.

Instead of sending $7k as agreed you sent $2k.

I did understand you might be a middle man and the person is selling in bits.

You would have told me you sell in bits and I won't buy $2k such rate.

If you had told me you won't send the whole $7k you will send in bits that would have been good & we will renogotiate the rate but you never said so.

Admit you are wrong.
Hahahaha who is a middle man,ure just fool of ur self admit it,i know ure tinking am one of those run around boys here,nonwonder u started by teling me u employ 10pple, guy go n seat down somewre let me here word joor, i will pay u and ur 10pple u employ salary for 1 yr its not a boast,u beta fold ur kitchen office n apply for job with me.

See me see trouble oo,i told u ive up to 7k bitcoin,u accepted n i sent u 2k n said pay let me send anoda one,come is that a crime,u want me to send all to u b4 u pay me which i wont even try its simple,i never said i wont send the balance,we will only trade in bit and if not send all money to sirambasador n i will send all to u at once which u decline n said i shud open excrow with tbaz, its my coin n u go my way simple,since u cant send to sirambasador or pay me for every 2k sent u refunded my 2k sent n we ended the deal,why re u coming here to cry fowl like a kid is what i dont get,u think i eat tru nairaland or what,just go n take gin dis afternoon n sit down somewre i am even busy here no time for long drama. That same coin i sold 4300$ to sirambasador n 1900$ to lolu so case close,if ure stil pained pls locate river Niger u can go dive dier,cheers
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 2:10pm On Mar 12, 2018
OkwaIfugo:
I have told you to always keep to the rules of any deal. Its a good advice. Dont come and waste someone time.
Oga u dont xpect me to send 6000$ first,i told u i wil send them in bit,i sent 2k n u demanded i sent all b4 u pay which i wont xcept u send all money to sirambassador first b4 i send to you,i see no wrong i ve commited here,anyway thanks lolu n sirambassador ve bought them all, we dont ned to fight here as we matured
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 1:51pm On Mar 12, 2018
OkwaIfugo:
Always state how you deal before you get committed to any deal.
Its not a must we deal,dont tink ure talking to a smal boy here,like u stated u employ pple n so do i,if our terms dont work we bounce its so simple as short
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 9:40am On Mar 12, 2018
OkwaIfugo:
Pls chat me Sir
cool lets go
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 9:18am On Mar 12, 2018
abrahym:
Amazon gift card needed
Valid receipt only
Amazing rate
Instant payment
https:///send?phone=2348066475319
chairman i hail u
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 9:16am On Mar 12, 2018
9800$ BTC paxful wallet aval at 357, ping me on 08122079530 lets transact
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 10:59am On Jan 17, 2018
sosy25:
Rainbow Currency is a cryptocurrency. This thread is for buying and selling of currencies and cryptocurrencies so there is nothing wrong as I am selling Rainbow Currency here. There is nothing to repent, if you don't buy other people are buying and would buy.
how many pple ve bought this n wat do they use it for, anyway all d best
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 11:36pm On Jan 13, 2018
[quote author=OkwaIfugo post=64175378][/quote]Pls how much will u buy Coinbase BTC, i can gve u as much as u want
Technology MarketRe: Iphone Icloud Remove Service & Network Unlock Service by chiboy11(m): 8:44pm On Jan 11, 2018
Samad805:
is d iphone 4 sale?
Yes how much will u buy,its like new wit no scratch on d body
Technology MarketRe: Iphone Icloud Remove Service & Network Unlock Service by chiboy11(m): 8:17pm On Jan 11, 2018
I have n iPhone 6+ iCloud locked, please how much will u take to open it
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 9:56pm On Jan 08, 2018
aikfrank:
i still have $2,500 BTC for N390
Wats ur wasapp lets talk
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chiboy11(m): 8:14am On Jan 06, 2018
AgbenuAnna:
$1135 BTC available at 385

Paxfull wallet only

Whatsapp 07056967744
I need all can i price
Technology MarketRe: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(op): 7:16pm On Dec 22, 2017
Technology MarketSelling PS4 Console At A Give Away Xmas Sale by chiboy11(op): 8:51pm On Dec 15, 2017
PS4 game console for sale 105k
get me on whatsapp or call at 08122079530

Technology MarketRe: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(op): 8:48pm On Dec 15, 2017
chiboy11:
newly-edited

I CAN BUY GOODS FROM AMERICA AND SHIP IT TO LAGOS FOR YOU FREE @ NO HIDDEN CHARGE, TRY AND SEE

Do u want to make cheap payment online, contact me for PayPal payment,Amazon payment or Amazon gift cards ,I can transfer to ur client in UK,USA,China or any where and I can also make payment for u on any website @285 now

cal or wasapp 08122079530
Tnks

NB. i dont do charge back please , confirm email well before you send[/i]
stil on
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleBrand New Ps4 In Open Box 500gb For Sale At Xmas Give Away by chiboy11(op): 8:21pm On Dec 15, 2017
Going for 90k, please get me on whatsapp or call at 08122079530

PropertiesRe: Estimate On Fencing A 4plot Of Land by chiboy11(m): 8:52am On Nov 27, 2017
rogermilar:
Send me a mail, highland properties investments gmail.com, i will send u all the quote.
Dont mind this guy he will scam you ooo, thats what he know how to do here,just d way he scam me

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 65 pages)