Stats: 3,326,963 members, 8,428,834 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:48 AM

Chibwike's Posts

Nairaland ForumChibwike's ProfileChibwike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 299 pages)

HealthRe: 23 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria, Total Of 174 Confirmed Cases by chibwike(m): 8:46pm On Apr 01, 2020
Akwaibom state joining the group chat like .

it's only God that can help us at this moment oh
Foreign AffairsRe: Prince Charles Tests Positive To Coronavirus by chibwike(m): 11:46am On Mar 25, 2020
Do we now believe that there is a God up there?

Because even money that solves all problems can't solve this one.

God owns the whole universe.

He's just issuing a reminder with this virus.
NYSCRe: Coronavirus: Corpers Can Go Home - NYSC DG, Shuaibu Ibrahim by chibwike(m): 9:08am On Mar 24, 2020
To promote accidents again?
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by chibwike(m): 9:00am On Mar 24, 2020
Pls if you see any carpenter building anything that looks like an ark. let me know

Don't want to miss the ark the second time.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by chibwike(m): 8:02am On Mar 23, 2020
Daddyxyz:
Fucklove :
I've finally resolved my issue with bet365 and my $1250 win has been paid.
Will give $10 each to the 1st 10 to quote me. Lhimeet please get your foreign account ready to help us exchange and distribute the funds accordingly.
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo Criticized For Holding Service At Canaanland Amid Covid-19 by chibwike(m): 1:20pm On Mar 22, 2020
Wow
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by chibwike(m): 1:34pm On Mar 20, 2020
Lhimeet:
Done.
acess Bank
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by chibwike(m): 11:27am On Mar 19, 2020
Nairaboi:
Standard Chartered bank though use Indians as customer service personnel's, but them they try. I forgot my login details and call them explained and was assisted. I initially exhaust my call card because I called the line being charge but they also have a toll free number. I usually call them by midnight and they respond to me in a jiffy. They will send you temporary Id to your email, and your password as a text message. Just be patient and listen carefully, and you will hear them well and also speak fluently and they will hear you too.
The withdrawal without ATM. how does it work?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by chibwike(m): 9:35am On Mar 19, 2020
jsnowy98:
God bless the soul that brought this standard chartered parole, 3k in the bag smiley
How Long did it take
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by chibwike(m): 7:47am On Mar 19, 2020
haleymoon:
I registered yesterday and behold I logged in 2day and I can confirm that Trump is indeed working. 3k in the bank
Did you fund it?
PoliticsRe: Why Has the President Not Addressed The Nation Concerning This Outbreak? by chibwike(op): 3:21pm On Mar 18, 2020
tatatar:
Relative to other countries,it isn't nearly as serious in Nigeria,and its not as if he isn't doing anything.So I wonder he must give an address.
So we should wait till it gets serious
PoliticsRe: Why Has the President Not Addressed The Nation Concerning This Outbreak? by chibwike(op): 3:17pm On Mar 18, 2020
ITbomb:
He is not aware
Lmao.
PoliticsRe: Why Has the President Not Addressed The Nation Concerning This Outbreak? by chibwike(op): 3:16pm On Mar 18, 2020
ghettokid1:
Zombie spotted
I'm not a zombie.
I'm only realistic
PoliticsRe: Why Has the President Not Addressed The Nation Concerning This Outbreak? by chibwike(op): 3:13pm On Mar 18, 2020
tatatar:
Why must he give an address?
Other presidents did.
PoliticsRe: Why Has the President Not Addressed The Nation Concerning This Outbreak? by chibwike(op): 3:12pm On Mar 18, 2020
Lol, someone said..

The problem is pronouncing Corona Virus... Once he perfects it, he will address us.
PoliticsRe: Why Has the President Not Addressed The Nation Concerning This Outbreak? by chibwike(op): 3:11pm On Mar 18, 2020
ghettokid1:
Our President Is Lifeless
He is not bro
PoliticsWhy Has the President Not Addressed The Nation Concerning This Outbreak? by chibwike(op): 3:05pm On Mar 18, 2020
He should have said something at least now.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by chibwike(m): 11:33am On Mar 16, 2020
TheRealProphet:
3-4 working days.
I heard Adult education is free? cool
You don't put question mark at the end of a statement.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by chibwike(m): 10:41pm On Jan 17, 2020
Daddyxyz:
Tomorrow is another weekend.. First 10 people to quote me with their bet9ja id get funding of #1000 each.. Ist 10 please

godfranobest
I'd 8838118 thanks

chibwike
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 6:57am On Aug 05, 2019
[quote author=ddooskie post=80946788][/quote]Jesus, have they started?
TravelRe: Lagos Traffic- Life Inside The World's Worst Traffic Jam by chibwike(m): 9:34am On Aug 03, 2019
pocohantas:
Die na
This is harsh.
The horror picture did not help matters either.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 9:14am On Jul 25, 2019
murphyrichy:
pls where can I find this kind of option...Help
Pls, I have forgotten.
They have removed it bro
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 4:01pm On Jul 24, 2019
ovenbake:
grin grin grin you dey vex. ok...you wan win 49 milla abi? hahahahha. 49 million kii you there. hahahah. i just dey joke ni o. brother we will all get there. life nah turn by turn
Lol, I hope so bro.

I hope so.

I never win before
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 3:55pm On Jul 24, 2019
tosinornottosin:
you drooped your details on nairaland, did you see anyone drop details on nairaland except for otondos like you.
Lmao
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 3:54pm On Jul 24, 2019
SaintHilary:
And what are you doing here by d way huh When guys here won enough cash from Transfer Option last season where you dey?? Chill and wait for your time bro..dont make anyone feel inferior here.. Gracias.
Leave me oh
I dey vex
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 3:50pm On Jul 24, 2019
Jagaban880:
old News sad
What do you know.
he just got paid today Oga.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 3:49pm On Jul 24, 2019
Prectega:
I just weak like dodo .. Have lost so much money this week
No one here could discover that Goldmine for us.

Now they have stopped it

Only 1.42 odds inplays person dey see here.

it's saf
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 3:47pm On Jul 24, 2019
pfpmoderator:
LIST OF INTERESTED PARTICIPANTS (alphabetized)

[color=magenta]If you have forwarded your details, please kindly confirm your username here.[/color]
Confirmed
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 3:38pm On Jul 24, 2019
Someone Just won this in Anambra state, and he has been paid.
what are you guys doing here cef?

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 3:34pm On Jul 24, 2019
Someone just won this in Anambra state.

He has been paid.

what are you guys doing here cef?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 10:35am On Jul 20, 2019
teemotee:
or are you one of the telegram spammers that flood that place and you haven't been getting feedback grin
Very annoying
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chibwike(m): 11:22pm On Jul 19, 2019
yehmy:
Should we move to 1xbet or Sportybethuh
Sporty bet boss

I can never forget that game you shared here...400 odds.

it was spoilt by just one game.

I respected you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 299 pages)