Stats: 3,327,366 members, 8,430,675 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 09:14 PM

Chibwike's Posts

Nairaland ForumChibwike's ProfileChibwike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 (of 299 pages)

RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 8:32pm On Nov 19, 2014
Vivly:
K
u still use 'k' even on nairaland....na wa oh
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 8:30pm On Nov 19, 2014
Kachisbarbie:
[size=15pt]nahhhhh

*still Twerking to SANKO
*while sipping black label
*Ihe anyi n'aru di legit nwa... grin
[/size]
Hian!
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 8:29pm On Nov 19, 2014
macklef:
Sankohuh?

Whos that? We dont know such over here in Fox river o

Dj please play

[size=18pt]

Lupe fiasco- SHOW GOES ON
[/size]
seconded...i love that song
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 8:28pm On Nov 19, 2014
Vivly:
I wonder who is going home tonight.
Pack your bags guys.
Nobody is going home
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 8:27pm On Nov 19, 2014
FrancisTony:
lol. I don't know why my heart is beating, and my hand is shaking as if the contest is real and I participated. grin
you still abandoned me today
RomanceRe: I Want To Marry Miss Nairaland - December 2014! by chibwike(m): 5:12pm On Nov 19, 2014
Alas! A new troll is born.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 4:56pm On Nov 19, 2014
Luckygirl thanks a whoe lot.

AudreyTimms,.,am honoured,..thans a whole lot ma'am

incredyable,.,.God bless you
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 4:26pm On Nov 19, 2014
Macelliot,.my man,.,thanks bro am grateful

mesode.,.thanks a whole lot,..,God bless you

emmyspark007,.,thanks man..i appreciate

Shokky24,.am dancing shoki now,.coz of you,.Lol..thanks a whole lot dear,.

Librate,.,.thanks man,i appreciate

Dahji,..God bless you.

Sehindemi,..am really grateful

obiChiz08,.,.thanks man.,

dagr8,..,.,i appreciate bro

unluvable,..thanks a whoe lot dear ,.am grateful

izinhopro.,thanks man.,

God bless you all.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 4:10pm On Nov 19, 2014
Efedue you the best,.,thans man,.i appreciate

Mization,.,sweet sweet name,.thanks dear,.,God bless you.

fabdedon,.,my guy,.i appreciate your support,., thanks man

Janetmc,.,thanks alot sweet,..am grateful

Kefetjay,,thank you man,.thank you,.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 4:05pm On Nov 19, 2014
Raymie thanks for supporting me man,., i cant really thank you enough,.,God bless you sire

scantee may your blessings never be scanty,.Lol,.,.thanks a whole lot man,.God bless you,.

Nursy,.lovely monicker,.,thanks a whole lot ma'am,.Am really grateful
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 3:56pm On Nov 19, 2014
Lanicky dear thanks a whole lot...am really realy grateful
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 3:51pm On Nov 19, 2014
Laykhorn thanks a whole lot...am really grateful..

mirexxx thanks dear,.,love you.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 3:47pm On Nov 19, 2014
Oblion:
Nawa o.... I have not been voting since the beginning, who i go vote for now sefhuh
Bro....u can vote for me and any other four of your choice..thanks alot
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 2:35pm On Nov 19, 2014
mirexxx:
when are we voting 2day? i heard its 10pm not sure tho
Dear..voting has started..just type i vote for anyone of ur choice
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 2:32pm On Nov 19, 2014
See eh...all you guys that are voting for me...even those that i haven't spoke to b4....i knw my campaiging is not all that agressive....buh you guys still took out ur precious time to vote for me...
I promise to map out time and personally thank everyone that voted for me,.,am overwhelmed,.

Lemme stop here before i'd start crying,.

One thing i know for sure is that,.God will bless you all.,

thanks a whole lot.

Deep within my heart..am truly grateful,

thanks once again.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 2:18pm On Nov 19, 2014
xcelsia:
Hello dear, we're here, congrats so far and good luck smiley
Thanks a whole lot ma'am....i really dont knw what to say again....God bless you ma....Obinoscopy...thanks sire...God bless you
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 1:34pm On Nov 19, 2014
TemitopeDaniel:
Chibwike.
Thanks a whole lot bro...am really grateful.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 1:32pm On Nov 19, 2014
MadCow1:
My Newest Guyses..

I dey o!

Shey you see say I don vote for you ..
I don see am oh...you know say ur votes na special votes...thanks man..i appreciate
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:44pm On Nov 19, 2014
naijaboiy:
bros you're spamming my mentions undecided

You don't need to quote them please

Simply mention the moniker
Ok bro...Noted!
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:36pm On Nov 19, 2014
Godmystrength:
I vote for:

1. NAIJABOIY

2. KULBOY

3. CHIBWIKE

4. [size=5pt]still thinking[/size]

5. [size=5pt]still thinking[/size]
God will always be your strength!!!
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:35pm On Nov 19, 2014
Abelsconcept:
I vote

TOSYNE2MUCH

RILWAYNE01

CHIBWIKE

KIDDABLINGZZ

NAIJABOIY
thank you sire
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:34pm On Nov 19, 2014
Deefuray:
I vote for
Naijaboiy
Kiddablingzz
Chibwike
Tosyn2much
Rilwayne001
thanks a whole lot ma'am
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:33pm On Nov 19, 2014
MadCow1:
I'm sorry I dont know who that is, I was born in Sweden.
Lol...Madcow1!!!....My real nigga....wats up now
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:28pm On Nov 19, 2014
I vote Emperorking20
I vote Naijaboiy
I vote Chrisviral
I vote chibwike
I vote tosyne2much
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:03pm On Nov 19, 2014
adanduka:
I vote CHIBWIKE.
Thanks man...God bless you
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 12:00pm On Nov 19, 2014
190:

Vote fire

none of them here are worthy candidates

they all look burnt like people wen dey sell sugarcane for sapele embarassed
Ah ahn...upon that he respected you
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by chibwike(m): 11:21am On Nov 19, 2014
BreezyRita:
Tis me alright
Good morning, I hope.??

Where is missberrypop5?
dear hw re u doing...voting has started
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 11:10am On Nov 19, 2014
yaskarahyelhope:
Like seriously. Sowie to say O. Wia Una get these org guys from? Jeeeeez.... Maybe will manage Chibwike and Kulboy. For d rest, boooooooooo......!
Thanks alot dear...am counting on ur votes....God bless u
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland - December 2014 Edition: Semifinals! by chibwike(m): 10:49am On Nov 19, 2014
Xcelsia,,idowuogbo,,obinoscopy,,laykhorn,,Raymie,,Coded101,,Missmossy,,Lanicky,,Airbornelacer,Tallesty1,,misberrypop5
RomanceRe: Naija Babes Is This How You Behave???:/ by chibwike(m): 10:32am On Nov 19, 2014
dechandel:
Obviously your wack brain cant spot a humoured post
Nansense
Dechandel hw re u doing
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland December 2014: [Eliminations Round 1] by chibwike(m): 10:29am On Nov 19, 2014
Neldrizzy:
where them keep am?? Shey Dem say 10-6pm
e dey diaries oh.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland December 2014: [Eliminations Round 1] by chibwike(m): 10:25am On Nov 19, 2014
Neldrizzy:
When is the next round of voting naa?? Shey nor be today again?
Na today oh...dem neva move the thread to romance section

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 (of 299 pages)