ChrisI's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ChrisI's Profile › ChrisI's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)
hmmm...u guys want to give m indigestion with these theories oo! |
bros no vex 4 me abeg. U knw say i be learner. Lol..hw far na? |
i knw about dat bro...bt opening more branches is nt smtin u can do in the blink of an eye...anyway like i said b4, all na progress! |
abbyrian my dear, hw u dey? I dey hail o! |
wow...70? In one day alone? It seems HB has humongous plans for lagos oo..anyway i guess dats ok...all na progress! We thank God for a brand new week..anyway my peeps, hav a lovely week, as we expect wat we'v always been expecting. Ciao! |
Donnal: Pistis 220 from Lag alone? When the total number of people from Abuja+PH+Lag isn't up to 200. Abeg check ur facts.was about sayin d same tin...there is NO way 220 people saw the E.D in lag...E.D na human being,she no be machine na? Nd unless HB plans to open about 3 more branches in lag, 220 is more than superfluous! |
may the lord answer all of our prayers ooo ...CY..i wnt forget ur flowers |
deturla: This is so spiritlifting......Thank Yu Sir/Ma'am as d case may be....Lol.......Chris1...I had a funny dream dis nooon...........Yu Wre sleepn insyd d TS Syndicate Rooms.....And My Ifie Sekibo was welcoming us in His speech....Choi I had to Giv U a nudge to wake u up,infact...My candid advise is u sleep oooo so that my dream won't com to reality @TS oooo........A word They Say is enough.............For The Smart...Lol. Hahahah derturla wassap |
;DCY IWU, am so sory..i neva had any idea u were a lady..my apologies. i'd send u flowers if i could ,bt no flower smiley on NL[color=]CY IWU, am so sory..i neva had any idea u were a lady..my apologies. i'd send u flowers if i could ,bt no flower smiley on NL[/color]CY IWU, am so sory..i neva had any idea u were a lady..my apologies. i'd send u flowers if i could ,bt no flower smiley on NL |
jtgpt: Don't be scared. It's most likely the number of us that got to that stage is the number they plan to recruit. The ED was just to give a final approval. We will all make it in by God's grace.thank u so much sweetie...am so grateful...thank u for ur support..this week is testimony week for us |
bros...nw is not the tym to be scared..its d tym to rejoice! God has already done it o...dnt let negativ thoughts mar ur testimony...its well...HB is movin forward nd making progress..nd we r the ones to make it happen! |
CY IWU: Now I'm scared... R dey rilly gon drop some names at this stagebros whr did u do ur interviews? |
...but thanks be unto God,which giveth us the victory thru our Lord Jesus Christ..thank u lord, for hearing our prayers nd answerin them.! HB Tins on point... |
hahahahaha.......am somewhat of a light sleeper...thanks for ur care |
welcm to anoda lovely sunday..a day wen we can praise d master nd tell Him our needs nd desires nd hav dem met! Am excitd at dat prospect!.,so guys dnt even THINK about skippin church.HAPPY SUNDAY MY PEOPLE |
sassydiva, am shockd u r stil awake..hi dearie |
dr dams wats up man? |
deturla: It seems sparklnshy and pistis re d only 1s dah got tu c d ED here,any1 else shd pls give us a heads up..........Thanks....sparklnshy nd pistis are d only 1s dat we knw of...besides, we neva knw of sparklnshy until he or she commentd..am sure there r odas..who probably arent even on the forum... |
thank u so much teewhysafe...anyway my people, hope u guys hav a nyc nyt rest... |
deturla, i realy love ur spirit nd ur positivity...i join my faith with urs o...testimonies abound 4 us in this month..i so believe it |
teewhysafe, uneks1, hw una dey? Happy weekend.hope u guys r flexing |
spaklnshy i lov ur sense of humor...welcm to d family |
yea, Mr Timothy said the E.D stage is d final stage of INTERVIEW...bt doeznt dat also mean dat some names will b dropped? Jst askin |
sparklnshy: *clears throat*hey bro, did Mr Timothy give any expo as to wen we will b contactd? Any oda useful info? |
welcome to the family bro..wat tuk u so lng |
settlin into the weekend rather nicely. Not going anywhere...cozied up nicely with a wonderful book 4rm Nora Roberts...cheers to d weekend! Guys y dnt u all share hw u r spendin d weekend! |
uneks1: we're both Observing the Ramadan Fast..He sends his regards!!!uneks1 my broda hw far? Hope d ramaddan is gng gr8 4 u guys..ur prayer is answered o |
hmmmm...strange..havent heard from macayo on this thread in a while..bros where u dey? |
i tire o...lagos peeps una want make we fry egg 4 una b4 u tell us hw d interview went? Pistis we dey wait o |
mhen.,see as evry1 is celebratin Rahmy..wow i didnt knw Nigerians cared lyk dis..we r usually rippin each odas throat most of d tym.. |
![]() |
anyway, i waz reading...nd listenin to breezy..i always read at nyt...its soothing for me |
I was actually hoping this last stage was just formality...