Stats: 3,325,067 members, 8,420,142 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:08 PM

Chunlicious's Posts

Nairaland ForumChunlicious's ProfileChunlicious's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 10:26am On Apr 26, 2021
Has any other person gotten?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious:
V
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 8:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
Please where is the link to the WhatsApp group for awarded candidates?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 4:05pm On Apr 01, 2021
Omo are you sure? and if you are. Can u give us a time frame? The month is just starting o cry
Guruengineer:
Hello SEPLAT scholarship applicant's, from the look of things, they will contact us this month
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 3:43am On Mar 29, 2021
But it's already two months
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 6:45pm On Feb 27, 2021
Who has been contacted again by SEPLAT?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 10:25am On Feb 12, 2021
Is anyone unable to get the complete requirements due to the ongoing NASU strike?
If yes, what have you done so far concerning the issue?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 11:57pm On Feb 10, 2021
VivianMaria:
Is there any support group we can contact to report this in order to get an extension or something
The thing is there's no deadline in the email sent
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 10:26am On Feb 10, 2021
With the ongoing NASU strike, getting some of these documents is already a problem o.
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 10:19pm On Dec 02, 2020
Olayimikayo:
Whoever has been able to or know how to go about it should pls help
Please try it now, I just took mine. It was successful grin grin grin
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 2:13pm On Nov 25, 2020
cry
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 2:10pm On Nov 25, 2020
Olayimikayo:
Have u been able to take the test pleasehuh I'm having similar issue here and time is running out
No, I'm so confused
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 2:10pm On Nov 25, 2020
Olayimikayo:
Did anyone experienced similar issue pls?
Have you been able to resolve yours?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 2:08pm On Nov 25, 2020
Olayimikayo:
Did anyone experienced similar issue pls?
Yes I did
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 11:37pm On Nov 23, 2020
Lastbornbuns:
If it doesn't work, take it as a sign and just leave it till tomorrow. The test is from 23rd to 28th.
Hahahaha maybe o
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 10:38pm On Nov 23, 2020
Exbb:
Make una help her oo
Thank you �
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 9:55pm On Nov 23, 2020
nerd51:
No, I haven't tried it yet...I just tried my email and password
That didn't work for me too
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 9:21pm On Nov 23, 2020
Please nau, if you've done yours, tell us how you logged in
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 9:16pm On Nov 23, 2020
nerd51:
Hello, was it the test code and password you used to login?
Have you tried using it to see if it works?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 8:44pm On Nov 23, 2020
ThankGod001:
hmm, keep trying
Thanks though, I'm still trying
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 8:44pm On Nov 23, 2020
Please those that have written, help out.
How did you log in?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 8:39pm On Nov 23, 2020
ThankGod001:
hmm, keep trying
Did you write too?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 8:35pm On Nov 23, 2020
nerd51:
Hello, please do I use the test code and password to login or my email and password?
Co-ask please
I've been trying to log in since also.
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 8:11pm On Nov 23, 2020
ThankGod001:
use the test code and password in the mail seplat sent u, not ur email
I just used it now, it's not being recognized
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 7:01pm On Nov 23, 2020
My email is not being recognized,I don't know what to do
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 5:25pm On Nov 23, 2020
Chunlicious:
I was shortlisted but I can't log in
I want to know if any other person is having the same issue
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 5:22pm On Nov 23, 2020
Exbb:
Is there anyone who was shortlisted for seplat scholarship 2020
I was shortlisted but I can't log in
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 12:20pm On Nov 23, 2020
iamconcept:
. Yh thanks.. I just got the Email this morning.
Have you taken your exam?
EducationRe: Seplat Joint Venture 2020/2021 Scholarship Application Is Ongoing by Chunlicious: 11:50am On Nov 23, 2020
Please who has been able to take the exams?

1 (of 1 pages)