Stats: 3,153,120 members, 7,818,365 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:41 PM

Ciscoupdates's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ciscoupdates's Profile / Ciscoupdates's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Biafra : IPOB Using Fake Videos To Mislead International Community – FG [MUST] by ciscoupdates: 8:14pm On Sep 18, 2017
The Federal Government on Monday in Lagos accused the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) of using fake videos of mass killings, to mislead the international community and win their support. The Minister of Information and Culture, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, who stated this when he addressed Online Publishers, said that the fake videos were harvested from other parts of Africa and doctored to look current ”We must warn the nation against IPOB’s next line of action, which is to externalise their lies and propaganda. “Now they are writing to..... Read more => http://starmediablog.com/biafra-ipob-using-fake-videos-to-mislead-international-community-fg-must-read/

Politics / BREAKING: Boko Haram Attacks Maiduguri Ahead Of Osinbajo’s Visit by ciscoupdates: 9:11pm On Jun 07, 2017
Suspected Boko Haram order individuals have propelled assaults in Maiduguri, the Borno State capital.

Igbere television can definitively report that discharges are being let go every which way around Jiddari Polo in......

see more => http://starmediablog.com/breaking-boko-haram-attacks-maiduguri-ahead-of-osinbajos-visit/

Health / The Most Effective Natural Remedy For Melting Kidney Stones And Gall Bladder. by ciscoupdates: 9:03pm On Jun 07, 2017
The manifestations of having a kidney stone are serious agonies in the sides of your body, just underneath the ribs, additionally stomach torments.

While the most widely recognized gallstone side effects are shivering stomach torments in the correct side of your body, just beneath the....

see more => http://starmediablog.com/the-most-effective-natural-remedy-for-melting-kidney-stones-and-gall-bladder/

Celebrities / Is Halle Berry Pregnant? Performing Artist Supports What Seems, By All Accounts, by ciscoupdates: 9:48pm On Jun 05, 2017
Hold up, did we miss something?

Halle Berry walked superstar focal at the Butterfly ball the past night in LA, and she bolstered what radiated an impression of being a tyke thump as she posed for photos on VIP focal.

She made no attempt to cover her all the more full tummy, and now the Web is murmuring that the.... SEE MORE => http://starmediablog.com/is-halle-berry-pregnant-performing-artist-supports-what-seems-by-all-accounts-to-be-a-child-knock-at-butterfly-ball/

Health / The Oldest Self-healing Method In The World Takes Only 10 Minutes A Day! by ciscoupdates: 9:27pm On Jun 05, 2017
Using these 6 old ayurvedic systems you can improve the way of your consistently life, and it takes near 10 minutes a day.

Ayurveda is a standout amongst the most prepared retouching procedures on the planet it’s apparent by the World Wellbeing Association. It focuses on the criticalness of the organizing of the mind body and soul, using ....

SEE MORE => http://starmediablog.com/the-oldest-self-healing-method-in-the-world-takes-only-10-minutes-a-day/

Health / Apply Tomato To Your Face For 10 Seconds And See What Happens To Your Skin. Mind by ciscoupdates: 12:36pm On Jun 03, 2017
u don’t have to go scouring the shops for DIY components for a plain skincare pack. Basically get a couple of tomatoes from your veggie wicker holder and you are prepared.

Did you understand that tomatoes contain lycopene in unusual states that has incredible skincare benefits? The game plan of practically insignificant contrasts and wrinkles are checked by tomatoes as they help the skin sprinkle up more oxygen. In like manner if you have as of late returned from a shoreline event with an extraordinary tan, tomatoes acted the....

see more => http://starmediablog.com/apply-tomato-to-your-face-for-10-seconds-and-see-what-happens-to-your-skin-mind-blowing-impacts/

Celebrities / The Most Effective Method To Conquer The Injury Of Unfaithfulness Seeing Someone by ciscoupdates: 7:51pm On Jun 02, 2017
One of the best significant issues in a relationship is unfaithfulness. Every now and again than not, a couple is never the same once an issue of unfaithfulness comes up among them and the individual who has been conned upon is ordinarily the one bearing all the hurt and damage.

Unfaithfulness can crush even the most grounded relationship, forsaking estimations of offering out, fault, and shock. For those....
see more => http://starmediablog.com/the-most-effective-method-to-conquer-the-injury-of-unfaithfulness-seeing-someone/

Foreign Affairs / President Trump Tells Senate To ‘switch’ Rules, But His Message Is Moot [MUST RE by ciscoupdates: 9:02pm On May 30, 2017
President Trump prescribed in a perplexing tweet on Tuesday that the Senate should “change” its rules to allow restorative administrations and cost change to run with a direct lion’s offer of 51 votes.

The U.S. Senate should switch to 51 votes, immediately, and get Healthcare and TAX CUTS approved, fast and easy. Dems would... see more .... => http://starmediablog.com/president-trump-tells-senate-to-switch-rules-but-his-message-is-moot-must-read/

Health / Drinking Water On Empty Stomach Immediately After Waking Up! by ciscoupdates: 9:57am On May 30, 2017
Drinking water on an unfilled stomach resulting to arousing could help you discard different disorders. For instance:

headache, body harms, heart system, enlivened heartbeat, epilepsy, blood fat, bronchitis, asthma, TB, meningitis, kidney ailment and urinary tract, hurling, gastritis, detachment of the guts, piles, diabetes, obstructing, all eye diseases, disorders of the uterus, menstrual messes, contaminations of the ear, nose and..... see more => http://starmediablog.com/drinking-water-on-empty-stomach-immediately-after-waking-up/

Health / Just One Drink That Will Help You Get In Shape Faster. by ciscoupdates: 6:27pm On May 28, 2017
Tummy Fat can be now and again exorbitantly stubborn, making it difficult to oversee, so instead of felling pitiful, here is a fundamental yet powerful drink to help you satisfy you mission of weight decrease. Only a solitary glass of this drink before going to bed will help you to lessening plenitude muscle to fat proportion proportions, especially excess stomach fat. This drink is definitely not hard to prepare and has shown capable in getting uncommon results brief period the length of it is..... see more => http://starmediablog.com/just-one-drink-that-will-help-you-get-in-shape-faster/

Health / You Feeling Constipated? Here Are 5 Natural Remedies To Keep The Bowels Moving. by ciscoupdates: 6:21pm On May 28, 2017
Blockage is a mortifying yet significantly preventable and sensible condition, yet millions continue gently reliably. Blockage is portrayed as 3 or less strong releases each week and we in general know how this can make our lives a wretchedness.

Next to swinging to diuretics and other hazardous game plans, there are various diverse options that you can endeavor in the comfort of your own home.

1) GET OILED UP.... see more => http://starmediablog.com/you-feeling-constipated-here-are-5-natural-remedies-to-keep-the-bowels-moving/

Politics / Senate Panel Indicts Babachir Lawal For Mismanagement by ciscoupdates: 6:57am On May 03, 2017
The suspended secretary to the government of the federation (SGF), Babachir David Lawal, has been indicted for mismanagement by the Senate ad-hoc committee investigating the mounting humanitarian crisis in the northeast.

The committee on Tuesday, May 2, also said Lawal breached his oaths of office as SGF and asked relevant agencies to prosecute the suspended SGF for allegedly awarding contracts worth N500m, through the presidential initiative on north-east, a rehabilitation programme under his office, to a company in which he had interests, The.....

see more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/05/03/senate-panel-indicts-babachir-lawal-for-mismanagement/

Health / Top 9 Bad Habits That You Must Break During Periods by ciscoupdates: 8:43am On May 01, 2017
Those 4-6 days in the month are the most painful for women. They are also very depressing.

There are a lot of things which can help the pain go away, however, it is highly important for the woman to take proper care of her health during this time of the month.
Besides maintaining a personal hygiene, these are the habits that you need to stop doing:
Wearing the same pad for the whole day can cause vaginal infections and produce bad odor. The pads need to be changed in every 3-5 hours no matter if ......

see more => https:///MY1rBo

Politics / Buhari’s ‘survival’ In Aso Rock: The Bitter Truth! (MUST READ) by ciscoupdates: 7:17am On May 01, 2017
The grave national comedy right now is among Mr President’s loyalists who are gambling with his life for their individual selfish reasons by ascribing his present malady to an old age syndrome.

A true friend of President Buhari should advise him to resign from Aso Rock with immediate alacrity simply because blood pact has been revealed and confirmed as secret to remain in power against all odds in Aso rock, but which President Buhari like ya’har adua will not .....

see more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/05/01/buharis-survival-in-aso-rock-the-bitter-truth-must-read/

Politics / I Wish Obasanjo Had Continued As Nigeria’s President For Life – Nuhu Ribadu Shoc by ciscoupdates: 3:58pm On Apr 30, 2017
A former Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has said that he wishes former President, Olusegun Obasanjo, never retired from politics.
Ribadu stated this recently, during a reception organised by Obasanjo’s close associates, to celebrate his 80th birthday.
Nuhu Ribadu in his remarks, praised the former President for his leadership achievements in the country, adding that, Obasanjo contributed immensely to....

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/30/i-wish-obasanjo-had-continued-as-nigerias-president-for-life-nuhu-ribadu-shocks-the-whole-world/

Sports / Watch Highlight: Everton 0-2 Chelsea by ciscoupdates: 3:29pm On Apr 30, 2017
It has been a great game...

Goal ooooooo! From Pedro 65"

Goal oooo! Cahil 77"

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/30/live-everton-0-1-chelsea/

Health / How To Avoid Pimples On Your Skin Before They Worsen..share THIS by ciscoupdates: 8:31am On Apr 30, 2017
This is actually mostly women’s worries even though men also incur pimples. To women, they always want their skin to be as good as new.
But the problem is that these pimples just can’t really tell one who doesn’t want them on their skin but rather for them they make their unique catch which actually doesn’t please the ladies.

Guess what you don’t have to worry anymore because after you perform the below acts then you’ll have ended the era of pimples on your skin forever.

Have Clean Hands
Don’t attempt to touch anything without washing your hands thoroughly with soap before and ......
See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/30/how-to-avoid-pimples-on-your-skin-before-they-worsen-share-this/

Politics / Saraki, Umahi, Ekweremadu, Attend Wedding Ceremony Of Senator Sam Egwu’s Son (se by ciscoupdates: 7:17am On Apr 30, 2017
Chuka Egwu, Son of the former governor of Ebonyi state, Senator Sam Egwu, married the love of his life today at a lavish ceremony in Ebonyi.

Nigeria’s Senate president, Bukola Saraki, Governor of Ebonyi state, David Nweze Umahi, Anyim Pius Anyim, among other dignitaries were.......

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/30/saraki-umahi-ekweremadu-attend-wedding-ceremony-of-senator-sam-egwus-son-see-photos/

Politics / Breaking!! Governor Impregnates A Youth Corper & This Happened by ciscoupdates: 7:00am On Apr 30, 2017
SDK blog is here with a new hot rumor and this time it doesn’t involve a celebrity but a political figure, a Governor

Rumour Has It….
Hmmmmm these rumours sef!!!
This gist will show you the Gateway if you read it properly because the whisper are so strong and all over,you cannot miss it…..
The governor of a state has impregnated a Corps member serving in the state according to rumour mongers oh….
This Corps member according to whisperings belongs to either batch B or C of the.....

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/30/breaking-governor-impregnates-a-youth-corper-this-happened/

Health / Stop Consuming Lemon Water In The Morning! Millions Of People Make This Mistake! by ciscoupdates: 7:51pm On Apr 27, 2017
Lemons are one of the most beneficial organic products on the planet – they are rich in various basic supplements and have unbelievable medical advantages also. Be that as it may, many individuals don’t care for their severe taste, which makes them troublesome for utilization. As you most likely know, lemons are the best common wellspring of vitamin C, however they additionally contain a lot of magnesium, potassium, copper and electrolytes. In the event that you don’t care for their taste, yet at the same time need to profit by lemons, you have to begin drinking lemon water.

Drinking warm lemon water in the morning has turned into a propensity for a great many individuals, however once in a while anybody knows how to...... see more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/27/stop-consuming-lemon-water-in-the-morning-millions-of-people-make-this-mistake/

Health / You Will Lose Weight With Ginger Water: The Healthiest Drink To Successfully.... by ciscoupdates: 3:51pm On Apr 25, 2017
Individuals everywhere throughout the world are battling with additional pounds, particularly on their midriff, hips and thighs which can be truly irritating and humiliating. All things considered, in the event that you are one of them, it’s your day of reckoning on the grounds that in this article we will show you the best answer for this issue.

Ginger water is considered as the best hand crafted formula which will help you upgrade your general wellbeing and additionally to soften the fat on your hips, thighs and midsection. The best part about ginger water is that you can set it up each day in your own particular kitchen.

Notwithstanding, the most vital thing is that this wonderful drink will help you detoxify your.....

see more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/25/you-will-lose-weight-with-ginger-water-the-healthiest-drink-to-successfully-burn-excess-fat-on-your-waist-hips/

Health / Only One Simple Ingredient And Your Deep Scars Will Magically Disappear.! by ciscoupdates: 3:37pm On Apr 25, 2017
At the point when a great many people catch wind of the onion, the primary believed that strikes a chord is the way that it has a solid odor and makes the eyes weepy.

The onion is a vegetable with a particular flavor, and is a rich in potassium, calcium, magnesium, phosphorus and vitamin C. A great many people keep away from it due to its sharp scent and flavor.

This vegetable assumes enormous part in ....

see more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/25/only-one-simple-ingredient-and-your-deep-scars-will-magically-disappear/

Celebrities / Nigerian Transgender, Noni Salma, Shares Lovely New Photos by ciscoupdates: 2:25pm On Apr 24, 2017
She attended a movie premiere this weekend in a gold dress. See her before photos...

SEE MORE => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/24/nigerian-transgender-noni-salma-shares-lovely-new-photos/

Health / MEN: 13 Signs That Your Female Partner Is Be HIV Positive! BEWARE!! by ciscoupdates: 9:23am On Apr 24, 2017
HIV is a devastating illness that affects over 1 million Americans. HIV stands for human immunodeficiency virus. HIV may develop into AIDS, or acquired immunodeficiency syndrome. The symptoms for HIV are varied and many people do not know they are infected until years after they acquired it.
Here are 13 of the signs and symptoms that may come with HIV infection to females.

1. Fever
If you have practiced unprotected sex, watch out for fevers as a symptom of HIV. Early after being infected by HIV, you may experience flu like symptoms. This can include a low grade fever that does not respond to medication. You may experience night sweats as a response to the fever. The fever is an.....

see more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/24/men-13-signs-that-your-female-partner-is-be-hiv-positive-beware/

Politics / Buhari Must Release Dasuki Now – Col. Umar Dangiwa by ciscoupdates: 8:47am On Apr 24, 2017
Colonel Abubakar Dangiwa Umar, (rtd), former Military Governor of Kaduna State, has asked President Muhammadu Buhari to order the release of ex-National Security Adviser (NSA) without further delay.

This is contained in a statement he signed and issued on Sunday, titled “Respect law courts’ decisions and release M.S. Dasuki on bail please”.

Umar said it was over one year since three law courts, including.... see more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/24/buhari-must-release-dasuki-now-col-umar-dangiwa/

Health / The Boiled Eggs Diet: Lose 11 Kg In 2 Weeks!… Works Like A Charm! by ciscoupdates: 4:50pm On Apr 23, 2017
THE BOILED EGGS DIET: Lose 11 kg In 2 Weeks!… WORKS LIKE A CHARM!
If you want to obtain results rapidly, the boiled eggs diet is the ideal one. Only several eggs are used and numerous vegetables and citric fruits are included, which comprises a balanced menu. The diet helps you improve the metabolism and burn fat without the annoying feeling of hunger.
It is very important to drink a lot of water. Water hydrates our body and nourishes the cells so that they can remove toxins. Drink at least 8 or more glassesof water a day. This may look like a big quantity of liquid at ...

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/23/the-boiled-eggs-diet-lose-11-kg-in-2-weeks-works-like-a-charm/

Politics / Bishop Akinfenwa Tells Buhari: A Hungry Man Is Not Interested In Sermons by ciscoupdates: 4:32pm On Apr 23, 2017
The Bishop of Ibadan Diocese, Anglican Communion, Church of Nigeria, Most Revd Joseph Akinfenwa has told the federal government that hunger could force Nigerians to steal.
Akinfenwa stated this in the bishop’s charge delivered at the first session of the 22nd Synod of the diocese, entitled, “Anglican Heritage: an Enviable Heritage”, held at....
See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/23/bishop-akinfenwa-tells-buhari-a-hungry-man-is-not-interested-in-sermons/

Health / She Uses Only One Ingredient, & Everybody Think She Is 10 Years Younger! Amazing by ciscoupdates: 11:55pm On Apr 19, 2017
In this article, we’re going to present you how one woman managed to look 10 years younger and prettier with only one ingredient. Numerous anti-wrinkle products are present on the market. They can be quite costly and often ineffective. All commercials claim that they can tighten up the lines around the eyes, but the solution we’re going to.....

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/19/she-uses-only-one-ingredient-everybody-think-she-is-10-years-younger-amazing-look/

Health / Masturbating A Lot Can Significantly Improve Your Health by ciscoupdates: 8:56pm On Apr 13, 2017
Msturbation is actually good for you – fact!

Aside from being a great stress reliever, masturbation has distinct health benefits, according to the results of a new study.
The study – published in European Urology – followed 30,000 men for nearly 20 years and found that men who ejaculated more often had lower incidents of prostate cancer than those who.....

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/13/masturbating-a-lot-can-significantly-improve-your-health/

Health / How To Make Your Face Look 10 Years Younger, Use This Once A Week To Make(video) by ciscoupdates: 11:58am On Apr 13, 2017
Everyone in the world wants to look younger. Many people use a variety of cosmetic products. The cosmetic product which promises to fulfill their desire, contain chemicals which may be harmful for them. But a very simple household thing can be useful for you. Here we talk about rise; this is a really helpful plant which will make your face look 10 years younger. Because the linoleic acids and Squalene, make the rice very helpful for skin healing. These ingredients increase the .... Watch video below....

See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/13/how-to-make-your-face-look-10-years-younger-use-this-once-a-week-to-make/

Travel / Ciscouodates: 7 Things You Need To Know Thursday by ciscoupdates: 10:43am On Apr 13, 2017
Is A Lawsuit Against United In The Works?

The daughter of the passenger who was forcibly removed from the controversial United Airlines flight will speak at a news conference in Chicago Thursday, a day after lawyers filed an emergency motion requesting information be saved for future use. David Dao, a physician in Elizabethtown, Ky., was recorded being dragged screaming from his seat on a commercial flight at Chicago’s O’Hare Airport, sparking outrage across the country. United later apologized and promised to refund fares to all Flight 3411 passengers, but only after the ... See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/13/ciscouodates-7-things-you-need-to-know-thursday/

Sports / Didier Drogba,chelsea Legend, Buys Top America Football Club Phoenix Rising by ciscoupdates: 9:21am On Apr 13, 2017
Former Chelsea striker Didier Drogba has became football's first player-owner after taking over a top football club in America named Phoenix Rising.

CISCOUPDATES.com understands that Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich was instrumental in this deal as he was said to have convinced the Ivorian to purchase the club. This season, the 39-year-old who is known for his impressive display while at Chelsea rejected many offers from several Premier League club for.... See more => https://ciscoupdates.com/2017/04/13/didier-drogbachelsea-legend-buys-top-america-football-club-phoenix-rising/

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63