Stats: 3,326,681 members, 8,427,598 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 08:06 AM

Cjudy's Posts

Nairaland ForumCjudy's ProfileCjudy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 160 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by cjudy(m): 1:02pm On Feb 06, 2025
NOETHNICITY:
What do you have to say about the 72 years of killings and before Oct 7
Who killed who for 72yrs and they’re still alive? Common 2yrs now Gaza have turned to rubbish. How wish is 72yrs what would have happened? You Yoruba Muslims keep amazing me. Why can’t you book flight and move to Gaza and help them resist Israel or Trump?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by cjudy(m): 12:29pm On Feb 06, 2025
NOETHNICITY:
The evil military of Isreal

You want a people to depart from the land of their ancestry

I mean what evil people
What do you have to say about October 7?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by cjudy(m): 12:27pm On Feb 06, 2025
God1000:
What the hell is going on, shame on Arab leaders for doing nothing and instead watching Palestinians perish, history will not be kind to them

As for the land grabbers, Donald trump and their supporters, i wish you people everything Palestinians are going through.
Your tears are so sweet
BusinessRe: CBN Issues Fresh Order To BDCs, Dealer Banks On FOREX Purchase by cjudy(m): 10:03am On Feb 06, 2025
dessz:
Funny enough, dollar Don stable this past few months, even dropped a bit.
Stable at 550 your APC Tinubu met it or where?
PoliticsRe: Anioma State: "Why I Joined The APC" - Ned Nwoko by cjudy(m): 9:44am On Feb 06, 2025
He wants to contest as the governor of Anioma State. That’s his agenda.

Selfish interest, no one comes because of the citizens interest
PoliticsRe: Unknown Men Stormed My House, Looking For My Husband, Chika Nwoba - Wife Cries by cjudy(m): 2:28pm On Feb 05, 2025
That’s EFCC
PoliticsRe: Someone Called Me 30 Times To Beg For ₦3k —  Adebayo Shittu Decries Poverty Rate by cjudy(m): 2:24pm On Feb 05, 2025
yarimo:
Liars everywhere just to get Media attention like the fraudster in agulu has been doing now grin grin ; grin
Zone B
You don eat today?

Your demigod don destroy wetin Buhari remain
CelebritiesRe: AY And May Edochie Was Manipulated To Make It Look Like They Kissed(vid) by cjudy(m): 12:17pm On Feb 05, 2025
Edoreborn:
Na yoruba him be na
AY na Delta man
HealthRe: US, UK Patients Now Seek Medical Care In Nigeria - Minister Of Health, Pate by cjudy(m): 8:13am On Feb 05, 2025
Empiree:
you just don't like any good news about Nigeria and you want Great Nigeria right?
How can he like lies?
PoliticsRe: North West Governors Back Tinubu’s Economic Policies by cjudy(m): 8:09am On Feb 05, 2025
Putindbutt:
You will wail till 2031, always supporting losers.
Yeye and shameless human. Your so called demigod is never my president. I don’t belong to your shithole. I left before your evil and satanic power came into power
PoliticsRe: Marketers May Dump NNPCL As Price War With Dangote Rages by cjudy(m): 8:07am On Feb 05, 2025
Wickedfacts:
Can someone translate this into Igbo so this blockhead can understand what we're talking about.
Sorry I’m not Igbo and don’t understand Igbo.

Anyone who doesn’t support your Yoruba Muslim Terror!st agenda automatically is an Igbo. Shameless people
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Meets Netanyahu, Says US Will Take Over Gaza by cjudy(m): 8:05am On Feb 05, 2025
HITdemUP:
Ipob terrorists are jubilating over this news. Very f0olish set of people . What ever Trump do or say is correct according to them . No tact or direction
Let them Jubilate because you Yoruba Muslim Terror!st also rejoiced when Hamas commit the atrocities October 7
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Meets Netanyahu, Says US Will Take Over Gaza by cjudy(m): 8:04am On Feb 05, 2025
Acekidc4:
Netanyahu is a bloody Children killing Machine. Killing harmless Women and Children doesn't amount to victory in a war. It's only a weak Leader that does that.
See as your tears sweet
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Meets Netanyahu, Says US Will Take Over Gaza by cjudy(m): 8:04am On Feb 05, 2025
We warned them and the Yoruba Muslims are hailing them because they’re all Terror!st. Finally una don pursue them comot for their land. Evil people people
PoliticsRe: North West Governors Back Tinubu’s Economic Policies by cjudy(m): 8:03am On Feb 05, 2025
Bobloco:
North West APC governors
Don’t mind this useless liars APC supporters. No sane person is supporting their useless policies. It’s evil. Coalition is coming end of 2025 and by 2026 all mole the northerners are planting now in APC will start decamping. They’re joining APC now and the satanic party are happy, the same way APC plant moles in all parties, Northerners have started that evil agenda. Surprise is coming. El-Rufai and Atiku are cooking
PoliticsRe: Marketers May Dump NNPCL As Price War With Dangote Rages by cjudy(m): 7:59am On Feb 05, 2025
Evil Government with supporters
PoliticsRe: Lagos Lawmakers Write Apology Letter To Tinubu Over Removal Of Ex-speaker Obasa by cjudy(m): 7:47am On Feb 05, 2025
Fiscus105:
See what happened to a sitting gov in tiny desert few years ago, "though your mama still dey back you then". Thank God for Obasanjo that making cockroaches and rats to contribute to happenings in the society
Sorry I no be Igbo. You should be ashame that a man from Osun Abi Ogun state I don’t even no is still enslaving Lagos state. My tribe don’t take that rubbish and I know that Igbos don’t still worship that mentality. A man from Enugu will come to Anambra and become their god, rule them for 8yrs and also still control them owning almost 60% of resource in the state. If you’re from Lagos state shame on you and your forefathers but if you’re from other O state of brown roof, shove that gutter you called mouth.
Secondly I’m old enough to be your grandfather
CrimeRe: 10 Killed In Sweden School Shooting (Photos) by cjudy(m): 9:12pm On Feb 04, 2025
WriterNig:
Scary times to be living in Europe & USA.

You could just be going about your business and someone just decides to OFF you.

A US president missed an assassination attempt by inches, in broad daylight.

Security in the west are overhyped. Even Nigeria is better.
Remove Nigeria from that list. Nigeria that kidnappers are walking freely and kidnapping people up and down? No even try mention any Africa country incase of security
PoliticsRe: Hon. Ikwechegh Exposes Hidden Budget Leakages In Explosive NASS Session by cjudy(m): 5:03pm On Feb 04, 2025
Cromagnon:
Mention 1 thing ibo Christians have done in their states or ministries
Bullet proof car abi
Idiet
I don’t argue with Yoruba Muslims because they’re Zone B. Soon Sharia will be established in all Wasten States
PoliticsRe: Lagos Lawmakers Write Apology Letter To Tinubu Over Removal Of Ex-speaker Obasa by cjudy(m): 5:02pm On Feb 04, 2025
simpleseyi:
Cry well well. After crying, then shut your dirty mouth
Yoruba Muslim nobody is crying: you’re just being a slave
PoliticsRe: Lagos Lawmakers Write Apology Letter To Tinubu Over Removal Of Ex-speaker Obasa by cjudy(m): 4:34pm On Feb 04, 2025
I swear, Yoruba Politics is really a dirty game. Imagine writing a letter to a president apologizing for impeachment of speaker. Wait as what? Is the president the governor of the state? So why apologizing when you know what you did was right? I’m still confuse how one man from another state is controlling Lagos state. Are there no indigenes from Lagos State?

The worst is this; some people will still defend this rubbish. To hell with the zombies of this failed nation
CrimeRe: 10 Passengers Kidnapped On Owo-Benin Highway In Ondo by cjudy(m): 4:31pm On Feb 04, 2025
Friendly match in the wasten state
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Signs Bill Establishing North Central Development Commission Into Law by cjudy(m): 4:28pm On Feb 04, 2025

Northerners are the master. Please do and sign law to establish Sharia in all Wasten States too.
PoliticsRe: Hon. Ikwechegh Exposes Hidden Budget Leakages In Explosive NASS Session by cjudy(m): 2:26pm On Feb 04, 2025
Country wey Yoruba Muslim don finish Kpatakpata.

Una vote Zone B for affair and expecting magic, una go soon tire.
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Dances, Mocks Davido As Tems Wins Grammy Award by cjudy(m): 1:41pm On Feb 04, 2025
Wealthoptulent:
he dey Mock e sef cos he was NOMINATED too, and may Be cos DIDDY not avail this year why he LOST.
oju ti ore mi oju o timi.. awon mejeji loju TI
Exactly
PoliticsRe: Ijesha Communities Clash In Osun State, 4 Feared Killed, 7 Policemen Injured by cjudy(m): 8:55am On Feb 04, 2025
Jagaban2012:
Don't worry . Unknown gun men or IPOB terrorist will soon reach your family doorstep. ...soldiers will not be able to safe you and your loved ones....
Sorry I’m not Igbo neither do I have anything to do with them. We don’t have UGM or IPOB in my region. We are not like Yoruba Muslims or the Igbos
Foreign AffairsRe: South African President Fires Back At Trump: 'stay Out Of Our Issues!' (Pix/Vid) by cjudy(m): 2:50am On Feb 04, 2025
God1000:
What business does Donald trump have with south African government? since when did he start caring about aliens

I like the courage of Cyril Ramaphosa, the racist trump should mind his own business in America and leave Africa alone
Racist because he no allow your people Gaybriel and the rest in his country or because he Dey bombard your Yoruba Muslims and terror!st in Gaza and environs?

Una never see anything, trump go tame una
PoliticsRe: 5,000 PDP Members Defect To APC In Lagos by cjudy(m): 2:47am On Feb 04, 2025
Why not 5001. You count them and they’re exactly 5k. Mumu people
PoliticsRe: Constitution Allows Muslims In South West States To Set Up Shariah Panels — JNI by cjudy(m): 2:44am On Feb 04, 2025
Morenikeji090:
To hell with your useless sharia law don’t just disturb yourself that nonsense law can’t work in Yoruba land…
It must work. You or your president no fit do shiiiii. Sharia is here to stay in Yoruba Land. Yoruba Muslims need to behave like their fellow Northerners
PoliticsRe: Ijesha Communities Clash In Osun State, 4 Feared Killed, 7 Policemen Injured by cjudy(m): 2:39am On Feb 04, 2025
Jagaban2012:
As we speak, soldiers are besieging the IbO region, and a Finnish prisoner named Simeon has issued a sit-at-home order. Ekpa and his boys have killed many Ibo people, and innocent blood flows daily in the South East.

With these points, which tribe is a bloodsucking tribe..?
Your tribe is burning and they’re killing themselves you’re here lamenting. Them go soon reach your doorstep
RomanceRe: Nigerian Patient Tries to Woo Indian Nurse Treating Him in India (Photos/Video) by cjudy(m): 2:30pm On Feb 03, 2025
danvon:
The accent though...

He doesn't sound like a Westerner he doesn't sound like a Northerner.

He sounds like one of those Trump supporters, the type that celebrate Deportation.
Yes let them celebrate Deportee. Next time travel legally. Trump is not deporting legally immigrants, his only offense is deporting your brothers who forfeited huge sums for drugs and you’re angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 160 pages)