Politics › Re: Organisers Of Fearless In October Protest Release Details by Classic14: 7:42am On Sep 25, 2024 |
helinues: I have given you a like and a share should Incase you are envying mine Don't feel insecure, your comments are always unreasonable. |
Politics › Re: Organisers Of Fearless In October Protest Release Details by Classic14: 5:38am On Sep 25, 2024 |
Sowore?
Tinubu should arrest him abeg and share RICE to the protesters.
Problem solved. |
Politics › Re: Media Ombudsman Rules Against Daily Trust For False Reportage Of Samoa Agreement by Classic14: 7:57pm On Sep 24, 2024 |
Samtob90: Watch list, not witch hunt please Thank you bro |
Politics › Re: Media Ombudsman Rules Against Daily Trust For False Reportage Of Samoa Agreement by Classic14: 6:51pm On Sep 24, 2024 |
chopnaira: An Eze Ndigbo was arrested in Australia for drug running. Same with an Omoluabi in Sharjah, U.A.E |
Politics › Re: Media Ombudsman Rules Against Daily Trust For False Reportage Of Samoa Agreement by Classic14: 6:31pm On Sep 24, 2024 |
Jonjam269: Drug lord? When the population of Ndigbo in foreign prisons for drugs trafficking are more than some countries population. Joker and hypocrite! These are your Yoruba brothers here in Nigeria and some are on a death roll in Saudi Arabia. Clown and hypocrite
Politics › Re: Media Ombudsman Rules Against Daily Trust For False Reportage Of Samoa Agreement by Classic14: 5:26pm On Sep 24, 2024*. Modified: 7:58pm On Sep 24, 2024 |
Not coming as a surprise to me.
Since the day Daily Trust made a publication against the drug lord, I knew this failed administration is cooking up something against them.
PIDOM is in their custody David Hundenyi is already on their watchlist . |
Nairaland General › Re: A Question For Seun Concerning Rule 20. by Classic14: 4:54pm On Sep 24, 2024*. Modified: 5:18pm On Sep 24, 2024 |
Seun: Keep mailing Your ex moderator, Ishilove, the old spinster mocked your health condition. I don't want to do this but it may seem as though "Sowunmi" Mynd44 is protecting her by banning me. I can send you a screenshot privately at your convenience, cos he will delete this and ban me.... I am Playmaker14, and I don't mind getting banned again. |