Stats: 3,158,473 members, 7,836,868 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:49 PM

Cocklicker's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cocklicker's Profile / Cocklicker's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:48pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
okay cool, guess some things are better left unsaid

Thanks smiley

anything for you, Miss

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:15pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
Okay good...I almost created a thread for this...am just curious

You know we all bound to make lil mistakes in life, but some peoople tend to act like they all perfect...
Let's say I have a new bf...will it be right I tell him my pasts? I mean the dirty side of me..even if he can't find out..maybe more like something secretive....

And as a guy will you accept her no matter what she tells you? Don't know if you understand..if you don't lemme know

some secrets should remain secret but while the relationship is at it's grassroots, it's best you spill the beans when know you can't keep them. and also, remember, different strokes for different folks. i might say to hell with your past, some other dude might say your past makes your future. my advice, let it out. if he's yours, he'll stay

me, i look beyond the present.

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 10:52pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
hey don't fear jaree, just your opinion about something I want...and am asking cause you're a guy...mail aint working for now

Ever been in a relationship?

sure
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 10:41pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
okay cool.....wanna ask few questions

this is scary though
you sure wanna ask here?
should i pm you?
am i safe?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 10:37pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
yes nau..tell me or you upload your pic

above twenty but not above 23
that's as close as i can go
sorry
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 10:30pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
wanna ask something funny..how old are you? cheesy

like seriously?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 10:29pm On Oct 01, 2015
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 10:27pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
its cool though....what's the title of the story?
..you busy with something?

not really
just trying to configure something
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 10:15pm On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
yaya I think so..its normal everywhere

Dint know you rap tho...Nice

did it for the love of it
but it's more about expanding my zone
once wrote a story too
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by cocklicker: 11:41am On Oct 01, 2015
Limerick:

jreyez... I just bought an infinix hot 2 android one ...running 5.1 loliipop barely two weeks ago and i bricked it in an attempt to root it. grin
actually, i had already rooted succesfully with kingroot 4.5, the brick happened when i tried replacing king user with supersu-me and updating the cmw recovery....
I rebooted and that was the end...phone enter boot loop....

I formatted the phone in recovery mode, for wherreee!!!! Phone no gree work
took it to slot where i bought it, their wack engineers couldnt flash it because they dont have the official infinix android one firmware...

For now, that phone is part of my life, because i cant imagine myself going back to android 4.4

where can i get the stock rom for this phone abeg

Logodwhiz. . . Help this ninja if you can.

Limerick. . . U done try the phone section?
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by cocklicker: 11:40am On Oct 01, 2015
Coogar

I'm deactivating this by this weekend. I try for your miserable life.

Don't tell me I didn't keep my end of the bargain.

Peace!
Rap Battles / Re: Flow For Rank by cocklicker: 11:22am On Oct 01, 2015
Alexpissu though

most of those words fly over niggas heads

Greatest writtens!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:16am On Oct 01, 2015
Laveda:
Alright, yeah going well
Goodmorning
morning, pretty how's your night?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 11:12am On Oct 01, 2015
darkenedrebel:

shut the hell up. you sëmen-drinking dreg of the internet.

if i convert your idiocy into fuel, it'd power 8 third-world countries for 10 decades.

haven't you heard? your family has been cursed since the days of the nephilims.
the obese witches in your village excrete & piss on the destinies of your kinsmen whenever they wish.
which is why everybody that bears your surname is either a useless drunk or society reject..
as a matter of fact, the publishers of oxford dictionary is making the name Ovedje Jeffrey another synonym for failure in their next edition

you need to offer sacrifices to the gods of your land, & seek for redemption, or you would end up passing the curse your father inherited from his predecessors to your children.

peacock-killer… cocklicking peon

good morning bro.

have you prayed to God today? did you tell him to help you act like your agemates? did you tell him to forgive your foolishness and help be as wise and döpe as me?

Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 12:35am On Oct 01, 2015
darkenedrebel:

yet you got sodomised by iceskidd with relative ease?

yet coogar stripped you of all your dignity when he made you create this account?

all the ladies must be laughing at you now. Mr cocklicking homoerotic pig!

only reason you are still alive is because the killing of dingbats like you has not yet been legalized.

i pity your old age though. seriously? this is what you're gonna tell the grannies?

The native doctor who cursed you is dead. . . the only redemption for you is death. Overdose of indocid is enough, shouldn't be more than 50bucks. Help us to help you liberate the weeping soul in you
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 12:20am On Oct 01, 2015
darkenedrebel:

putrid beast of burden...hahahahahab ..you can talk to my hand as words are of no value..

how does growing up have to do with accepting a rap battle half of Nigeria expects you to lose?
cowards always try to divert attention by digressing from the issue on ground..

peakcock-killer, i doubt you can outwit a crayfish..
& please stop jacking Tayrock's style. grow-ups don't do that..only puerile wannabe gangsters like you do such things.. cheesy

send me a letter hand-written by mom, attached with your birth certificate and i'll consider battling you on any term
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by cocklicker: 12:16am On Oct 01, 2015
Limerick:

jreyez... I just bought an infinix hot 2 android one ...running 5.1 loliipop barely two weeks ago and i bricked it in an attempt to root it. grin
actually, i had already rooted succesfully with kingroot 4.5, the brick happened when i tried replacing king user with supersu-me and updating the cmw recovery....
I rebooted and that was the end...phone enter boot loop....

I formatted the phone in recovery mode, for wherreee!!!! Phone no gree work
took it to slot where i bought it, their wack engineers couldnt flash it because they dont have the official infinix android one firmware...

For now, that phone is part of my life, because i cant imagine myself going back to android 4.4

where can i get the stock rom for this phone abeg

must you fail?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 12:13am On Oct 01, 2015
darkenedrebel:

stop stalling spastic... you are beginning to irritate me with your acute idiocy

see how a mere battle is making you piss in your pants.... wack creature.
I would beat you so bad, you will never be able to rap again..

goan beat the man in the mirror first

wack ape
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 12:12am On Oct 01, 2015
darkenedrebel:

tell all these epistles to your bug-eyed mother

you can't drag me down to your level.
send me a cv and i'll throw caution into the wind and molest the last breath out of your miserable existence, until then, you've got growing up to do.

peace!

Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 12:01am On Oct 01, 2015
darkenedrebel:

look at how a rapper is acting like a bi†ch..

accept we battle on Sunday 12pm .. 10 bars
loser gets his account banned by airmark or Mikuz for 1 month.
if I lose, my classsyalabolas account would be banned as well..

I don't have time for too much talk.. just say the word & let's get this over with.. .you talk too much. even women don't talk like you do.

are they your only accounts?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 12:00am On Oct 01, 2015
darkenedrebel:

lolololol... I brought out their posts not to insult them but to prove a point...English must be difficult for you to comprehend...

you need to be yourself... stop biting KOTD/URL rappers..
a warri boy rapping about guns all the time..how fake & pathetic... lolololol.

once again..look at people telling you to be yourseld

you lack comprehension! did i say you mentioned them to insult them? you insult everyone when verdicts go against you. deny na. olodo!
i laughed when you talk about leaving this section; here's the only place we think you might have fun. we all know how butties like you hide inside your rooms all day, no clubs, nothing at all! then come here and talk about flexing and shît!

and a dumb äss butty like you talking about doing murders. here's the only place you get to insult me and go scot free, you can't do it to my face.

let's say i don't carry guns. . . my street cred says they're 80% or more sure that at one time in my life, i fondled a gun. can they say same for you?

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:51pm On Sep 30, 2015
Laveda:
okay try sort out things with him.

We still on it, will be done by next week
that guy is a pompous fellow

hope the exam is going well?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 11:49pm On Sep 30, 2015
darkenedrebel:

& if you lose, you will upload the nÜde photos of your mother & fugly sister..... accept or not?

agbaya feeling fly!
you'd do same if you lose?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 11:46pm On Sep 30, 2015
darkenedrebel:

bring out who I copied or what I copied or you will die a miserable pauper..
unless cooger now has a monopoly over the english language... illiteracy is really a disease..

you are the one that needs to be yourself..you have serious identity issues..

witless marsupial

and you've seen me saying Ema is a fool or Bis is foolish for saying that? you're so impossible! if you had any sense in you, you'd see why they were quiick to give Ice the win. . . Jazz should've won too. I'm not disputing that. when you lost to Max and Bruce, did you not insult men old enough to father you?

infact, if we're gonna battle, i want a letter from your mother. i want your birth certificate too.

Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 11:42pm On Sep 30, 2015
darkenedrebel:

are.you a bi-polar ? what does coogar have to do with this?

look who is telling me to be myself...& yet he jacked Tayrock & Co. from A-Z..

I can see you are not right in the head.
I have laid out my terms...you either accept or tell me what would be the repercussions if i lose..& stop acting like a bi†ch

are you for real right now?

My terms. . .

If you lose, you'll upload a pix of you and your girl näked
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:39pm On Sep 30, 2015
Laveda:
yeah, you should change it soon, anything gay disgusts me

Been busy, prepping 4exams, buh I've deactivated the other account

the idiot that gave me this is refusing to battle.

Done with the exams or they're yet to begin?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 11:30pm On Sep 30, 2015
darkenedrebel:

you talk too much..are you a bi†ch?
Sunday 8pm. 10 bars stop wasting my time

you copy too much. . . is your other name LaseJet?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:29pm On Sep 30, 2015
Laveda:
yeah sassy wink Yeah been following you on rap section tongue
Missed ya too

vouched for a certain gee and this is the result lol the name alone is gay.
Where did you go?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 11:27pm On Sep 30, 2015
darkenedrebel:

you are a consummate tool.. list all the numerous accounts...my numerous accounts give me 40 likes? you are indeed a pillock...
my followers & admirers of my work give me likes & shares.. if it's paining you, you can always put a rope around your neck & end your useless life.. no one would miss you.

if I lose I would create a thread to say whatever you want me to say.

if you lose, you would deactivate your account & stay off nairaland for a month..

accept?

haha! be yourself, son! you copy cooger word for word!
Is this cooger or darkenedrebel?
Rap Battles / Re: ++++++ Congratulations : Obesemf Is Lord Of The Rings 2015 ++++++ by cocklicker: 11:25pm On Sep 30, 2015
darkenedrebel:

it's debatable cos I got votes as well... & rap was never a career to me. so what am I switching?
unlike you, without rap, you would be a vagrant living under the bridge cheesy

icekidd sent your soul to Gehenna.. you sould have drank a bottle of otapiapia & end your miserable life.

really? i am not the one who goes around insulting every vet when they don't give him attention. you don't want rap as a career yet you pick a wannabe canibus on NL as an idol

you even wept after each loss. . . so much for I DON'T TAKE RAP SERIOUS.
devil really dey shît on top your head. you're lost! and pray to find your way fast, else you'd spend the next 10 years being a laughing stock.

Ofoka 0.5 like you grin grin

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:21pm On Sep 30, 2015
Laveda:
visit my profile lipsrsealed

sassybae?
Have you been spying on me? I never wanted anyone to know because i am deactivating it soon. Now you brought it up.

Missed you
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cocklicker: 11:17pm On Sep 30, 2015
Laveda:
This place is soooo dry angry
Jigsawkillah/cocklicker tongue
Lanicky I've missed you embarassed
Ma'am charijee, hope you good? smiley
Davep been a while smiley
Stay cool famx kiss kiss

tfu!!!
who's this?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54