Stats: 3,195,399 members, 7,958,153 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 09:54 AM

Comradee1248's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Comradee1248's Profile / Comradee1248's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Politics / Re: Ganduje Signs $1.8bn Railway Project With Chinese Firm(pics) by comradee1248: 8:28am On Dec 01, 2016
good move
Politics / Re: Deleted by comradee1248: 8:26am On Dec 01, 2016
Oma307:
do it and stop using must
Wait and see
Politics / Re: Deleted by comradee1248: 8:26am On Dec 01, 2016
Young03:
story
stay there with your "story"
Politics / Deleted by comradee1248: 8:21am On Dec 01, 2016
Deleted
Politics / Re: NASS Wants Financial Autonomy For Lgas, State Assemblies by comradee1248: 8:12am On Dec 01, 2016
Eberelinks:
Pls n pls, pass d bill today cos d governors fell as if we r begging them n if any governor who failed to conduct LGA election in his state ll b impeach by Nass not state house assembly cos they r stooge to governors. Pls don't disappoint us not tomorrow they said governors ll bribe u Nass with billions of dollars.
this time around it will come to pass bro... this is the most important bill the 8 National Assembly will pass that will go down in history to be a game changer

Politics / Re: Throw Back Pic Of Speaker House Of Reps With Other 3 Nigerians @ RGU UK 2002 by comradee1248: 2:36pm On May 19, 2016
Biggersammy:
doubt if this pix was in 2002
dey there they doubt na you get your Mind, Ur doubt won't change anything
Politics / Throw Back Pic Of Speaker House Of Reps With Other 3 Nigerians @ RGU UK 2002 by comradee1248: 2:25pm On May 19, 2016
Rt Hon Dogara Yakubu the speaker of the House of Representatives and 3 other Nigerians namely L-R Jeffrey Kuraun, Benjamin Tsonenga, Promise Ubong and Yakubu Dogara @ Robert Gordon University Aberdeen Scotland UK in 2002. During their Masters of Laws. ML Commercial Law

Health / Re: What A Doctor Did When I Accompanied A Female Friend To The Hospital by comradee1248: 11:34pm On Apr 16, 2016
krak101:
I see me an extremist, a jihadist. Imagine your wife in labour and you'll want to insist on a female doctor abi you in need of an emergency operation and you'll insist on a male doctor. They're professionals
na boko haram idiot na

Politics / Re: Abandoned OJUKWU Aircraft Seized By Nigerian Government Since 1969 by comradee1248: 12:40am On Apr 14, 2016
asorocker:
he became a loser to who?
ojukwu
Politics / Re: Abandoned OJUKWU Aircraft Seized By Nigerian Government Since 1969 by comradee1248: 6:39pm On Apr 13, 2016
asorocker:
Everything about Ojukwu was indeed first class, from attending the best primary school to the best secondary school in the world to the best university in the world to using the best cars, marrying the prettiest ladies, flying the best jets of his time, fighting for the best army (Biafran army ) leading the best country that the world did not want to see, to dying in the best hospitals and getting the best burials ever in Africa.
after all this he became a loser

Politics / Re: FG Borrows N600bn Annually To Augment Staff Salaries, Says SGF by comradee1248: 10:24am On Apr 13, 2016
Politics / Re: Five Chibok Parents Received Calls From Missing Girls’ Mobiles by comradee1248: 10:11am On Apr 13, 2016
Hope
Family / Re: Parents Send Soldiers To Beat Guests At Son's Wedding by comradee1248: 9:40am On Apr 13, 2016
If I were the one we'll just do a quiet court wedding after having two kids we'll do the white wedding... Then let me see evil parent that will come and disturb my wedding.... I will even take court injunction and get a security details to make sure that no 1 intimidates me

Food / Re: Indomie Compensates @Dikachim For Creating Fuel Queue And Indomie Tweet by comradee1248: 9:34am On Apr 13, 2016
Politics / Re: Risk Cautious Allowance Of Aso Rock Security Operatives Unpaid by comradee1248: 8:45am On Apr 13, 2016
See Gobe grin grin

11 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari Orders Establishment Of Committees On New China-nigeria Projects by comradee1248: 8:31am On Apr 13, 2016
Crime / Re: Policeman Beaten And Harrassed By Thugs In Ondo State by comradee1248: 8:30am On Apr 13, 2016
1 carton of origin for those guys that did the work

15 Likes

Health / Re: Millions At Risk As Nigeria Runs Into Vaccine Debt by comradee1248: 8:07pm On Apr 12, 2016
Family / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse by comradee1248: 1:31am On Apr 12, 2016
NobleAngell:
Sambisa forest. While searching for the Chibok girls, we found each other.
how far, ur email pls
Education / Re: Increase In Fees: Uniport Students Protest, Block East West Road (pix) by comradee1248: 7:58pm On Apr 11, 2016
Ebulonse:

What makes u think the so called yeeboos are interested in the presidencywe ain't interested dude coz its a distraction to our biz ideals... All we want is biafra#Bleep Nigeria..
u will never get Biafra, thieves all ur attention is on Niger Delta oil, and Niger Delta is not on ur side.. There will never ever be Biafra.. We'll soon have a secret police that will start sending all u to ur early graves... Any 1 that shouts Biafra will have a nail inside his brain... Very soon
Celebrities / Re: Waje's See-Through Wangerayu Outfit At The UBA CEO Awards (photos) by comradee1248: 12:02pm On Apr 11, 2016

Education / Re: Increase In Fees: Uniport Students Protest, Block East West Road (pix) by comradee1248: 11:58am On Apr 11, 2016
mrtheo33:
You are a smelling IDIOT. You are completely senseless. FOOL
let me be what ever u call me 1trillion times... Yeebos can not be president Of Nigeria, the thing go just dey rotate from south south, west and nothing for u dulard yeebos
Crime / Re: Robber Works For A Police Inspector In Lagos (Photo) by comradee1248: 11:53am On Apr 11, 2016
EZENDDIGBO:
no they re yeigboid. Hebo..grin

Re you part of the association of name checkers?

Crime / Re: Robber Works For A Police Inspector In Lagos (Photo) by comradee1248: 11:38am On Apr 11, 2016
yoloba

Politics / Re: Ambode Tweets About A Road Construction Completed In Lagos by comradee1248: 10:51am On Apr 11, 2016
kingkakaone:
u fool o. dis kind fool still dy exist?
call only one politician from ur side dat has tried more dan tinubu?
grin grin tongue tongue I dey laf. Read this article and have a great day grin with ur dullard tinibu... Double crossers. If dollard tinibu can double cross GEJ... We won't give him any chance in the north... For ur mind say Una get Vp lol. 1 dullard VP that is not more than a commissioner. tongue cool grin

http://saharareporters.com/2016/03/18/bola-tinubu-pains-godfather-remi-oyeyemi
Education / Re: Increase In Fees: Uniport Students Protest, Block East West Road (pix) by comradee1248: 10:41am On Apr 11, 2016
Na all this omoyeebos cause am...they can never be president in the next 100yrs

Politics / Re: Ogundamasi Blast BenBruce,Tinubu:U're Asleep When Calabar-Lagos Rail Was Removed by comradee1248: 10:08am On Apr 11, 2016
Korrekt
Politics / Re: Video Of Amaechi Defending The 2016 Budget Of The Ministry Of Transport by comradee1248: 10:00am On Apr 11, 2016
I no getam po data

Sports / Re: Mikel Obi’s Girlfriend Olga Takes A Walk With Their Twin Girls In A Stroller by comradee1248: 9:52am On Apr 11, 2016
Make person relax small abeg, all this cows won't kill me grin

33 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo And Her Slimmer Bod In Hot New Photos by comradee1248: 9:44am On Apr 11, 2016
Her kids

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)