Stats: 3,331,234 members, 8,449,293 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:47 PM

Conceptman's Posts

Nairaland ForumConceptman's ProfileConceptman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 42 pages)

PropertiesRe: When Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 10:47am On Dec 09, 2019
Conceptman:
You can reach us for aluminium windows and doors. casement with burglary, casement, sliding etc . Whatsapp 09034377258. E: conceptaluminiumservice@yahoo.com
PropertiesRe: When Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 9:29pm On Dec 08, 2019
You can reach us for aluminium windows and doors. casement with burglary, casement, sliding etc . Whatsapp 09034377258. E: conceptaluminiumservice@yahoo.com
PropertiesRe: When Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 7:19pm On Dec 08, 2019
Conceptman:
I will like to share with you when deciding to have your Aluminium windows either in Casement or Sliding.
One of the best benefits of casement windows is that you can put them in any room of the house, because they are hinged at the side and can open outwards easily. Unlike the slide open type that have their limitations of ease of use. It can be a struggle to open and close them, especially if dirt or debris get into the tracks, this makes the sliding difficult to open. It can even jam and get stuck.

That is a problem many have experienced – stuck shut or jammed open sliding windows, and it's frustrating to try and 'unstuck' a sliding type window when it gets jammed open and won't close. You will never experience this problem with aluminium casement windows, because they swing open and don't slide. Another benefit of this type of window is the sheer variety of attractive design features that are possible, and these can be custom-made to fit any window size, to achieve your exterior or interior design theme which you can find in some of our fabrications.
Besides, being easy to open and available in many styles to choose from, casement windows offer excellent ventilation, because they can open the window space from top to bottom, completely, not like double-hung windows, which can only open half way. This allows more light to enter the room and lets you fully air-out the house. However, sliding windows can be used in tight areas where casement windows can't, which leaves the final decision of window type to install to feasibility. The fantastic part is that you can have your casement with burglary fixed into it and installed with the net at once. These are things to consider while choosing your aluminium windows. We are available to satisfy your taste with quality and affordable rates. Whatsapp:09034377258. Email: conceptaluminiumservice@yahoo.com
PropertiesRe: When Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 6:10pm On Dec 08, 2019
Conceptman:
conceptaluminiumservice@yahoo.com
Whatsapp 09034377258.
PoliticsRe: Presidency Justifies Sowore's Rearrest, Says He's Person Of Interest To DSS by Conceptman: 6:07pm On Dec 08, 2019
meccuno:
pastor meccuno shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Presidency Justifies Sowore's Rearrest, Says He's Person Of Interest To DSS by Conceptman: 6:06pm On Dec 08, 2019
Loveurneighbour:
My friend, embrace the Truth and shame d devil. When and where did they do Revolution Now protest to overthrow Jonathan?
I just don't want to be involved in Nigeria politics , the truth is just that the government shouldn't act this way
PoliticsRe: Presidency Justifies Sowore's Rearrest, Says He's Person Of Interest To DSS by Conceptman: 5:02pm On Dec 08, 2019
femicyrus:
shekau was never a man of interest to them
they will rather negotiate with terrorist and release them after their arrest, things going on in this country will be a mocking story for other countries
PoliticsRe: Presidency Justifies Sowore's Rearrest, Says He's Person Of Interest To DSS by Conceptman: 4:55pm On Dec 08, 2019
The word revolution was used before the present government took over from GEJ and no one was brutalized nor taken to custody, the only problem they have with Sowore is because of his boldness and confidence which will attract more Nigerians to speak out against the massive failure going on presently, if truely they want the best for Nigerians let the government release Sowore and do what is right, bring electricity, reduce the price of food and commodities ,create better health and jobs then watch the masses asking for your 3rd term
PoliticsRe: Sowore: NHRC Calls For Prosecution Of DSS Over Courtroom Invasion by Conceptman: 11:50am On Dec 08, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Cardi B Visits Motherless Baby Home In Lagos, Nigeria With Lots Of Gifts by Conceptman: 8:41am On Dec 08, 2019
Cardi doing what some Nigerian politicians can not do
PropertiesRe: When Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 4:33am On Dec 08, 2019
conceptaluminiumservice@yahoo.com
Whatsapp 09034377258.
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Regains His Heavyweight Titles! Joshua wins by unanimous decision by Conceptman: 11:49pm On Dec 07, 2019
Congrats to A.J
PropertiesRe: When Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 11:09pm On Dec 07, 2019
More pictures of our Casement windows including casement with burglary. We fabricate to beautify your building.

SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Conceptman: 10:33pm On Dec 07, 2019
Cherrybae:
AJ came out todays very preparedness. I belief AJ will won this fights.

God blessed AJ
Luiz must fell today
todays very preparedness will fell Ruiz as quoted by you madam, God blessed you too grin
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Conceptman: 10:26pm On Dec 07, 2019
Streaming site please, I want to watch our Anthony Joshua
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Conceptman: 9:33pm On Dec 07, 2019
See the numbers of people viewing the thread
PropertiesRe: When Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 9:10pm On Dec 07, 2019
dabocity:
Your location
Lagos, we work in other states too. Thanks
PropertiesWhen Choosing To Have Your Windows Either In Casement Or Sliding. by Conceptman(op): 7:07pm On Dec 07, 2019
I will like to share with you when deciding to have your Aluminium windows either in Casement or Sliding.
One of the best benefits of casement windows is that you can put them in any room of the house, because they are hinged at the side and can open outwards easily. Unlike the slide open type that have their limitations of ease of use. It can be a struggle to open and close them, especially if dirt or debris get into the tracks, this makes the sliding difficult to open. It can even jam and get stuck.

That is a problem many have experienced – stuck shut or jammed open sliding windows, and it's frustrating to try and 'unstuck' a sliding type window when it gets jammed open and won't close. You will never experience this problem with aluminium casement windows, because they swing open and don't slide. Another benefit of this type of window is the sheer variety of attractive design features that are possible, and these can be custom-made to fit any window size, to achieve your exterior or interior design theme which you can find in some of our fabrications.
Besides, being easy to open and available in many styles to choose from, casement windows offer excellent ventilation, because they can open the window space from top to bottom, completely, not like double-hung windows, which can only open half way. This allows more light to enter the room and lets you fully air-out the house. However, sliding windows can be used in tight areas where casement windows can't, which leaves the final decision of window type to install to feasibility. The fantastic part is that you can have your casement with burglary fixed into it and installed with the net at once. These are things to consider while choosing your aluminium windows. We are available to satisfy your taste with quality and affordable rates. Whatsapp:09034377258. Email: conceptaluminiumservice@yahoo.com

SportsRe: DSTV Not Broadcasting Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Rematch by Conceptman: 3:53pm On Dec 07, 2019
showafrica:
Why waste money on premium when you can pay dstv 6k bouquet and get an iptv to support.
how can one do that
PoliticsRe: Akin Alabi Reacts To Sowore’s Rearrest By DSS by Conceptman: 11:08am On Dec 07, 2019
Speak Bros akin
PoliticsRe: Theft in Bayelsa Government House: Policemen, NSCDC personnel arrested by Conceptman: 6:55am On Dec 07, 2019
Dem dey find Christmas money, everywhere hard
CelebritiesRe: Cardi B: Nigeria Has No Light, Looks Like Dominican Republic by Conceptman: 5:32pm On Dec 06, 2019
omocalabar:
Cardi B is PDP
says APC grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 42 pages)