Celebrities › Re: Patoranking Celebrates His 36th Birthday Today by coolabey2: 8:11pm On May 27 |
One of my best track he did was celebrate me. That song carries a strong message. Age well Patoranking |
Business › Re: A Loan App Posts A Lady's 'Obituary', Tarnishes Her Image For Owing Them by coolabey2: 7:51pm On May 27 |
IAM4BAT4plus4: Loan shark operator spotted!
She will sue your ass company and cash out big...
Wicked souls..
Imagine giving out 5,700 to get 10700 in just 7 days...
Make una dey fear God na It’s so bad of the loan company, there are legal ways to get someone to pay rather than this way |
Politics › Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On The High Rate Of Insecurity In Nigeria (Video) by coolabey2: 7:39pm On May 27 |
Kushites: PEOPLE LIKE YOU FOOL DADDY GOAT FREEZE, ARE THE PROBLEM.
USING UK AS YOUR EXAMPLE.
UK WITH A 60 MILLION POPULATION AND AN ANNUAL BUDGET OF $2 TRILLION.
WHY WOULD IT NOT BE SAFE?
DO YOU KNOW THAT ACCORDING TO AI CALCULATIONS, BRITAIN OWES NIGERIA $50 TRILLION IN REPARATIONS FOR HER LOOTING OF NIGERIA?
THAT IS WHY BRITAIN IS RICH AND SAFE TODAY.
SHE STOLE FROM US.
LONG BEFORE BRITAIN INVADED NIGERIA, BENIN CITY WAS DESCRIBED BY VISITING EUROPEANS OF THE 16TH CENTURY AS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND BEST PLANNED CITIES IN THE WORLD, WITH PALM OIL FUELLED STREETLIGHTS AND UNDERGROUND DRAINAGE, 300 YEARS BEFORE LONDON.
A CITY SO SAFE AND SECURE THAT PEOPLE DIDN'T BOTHER BUILDING FRONT DOORS TO THEIR HOUSES BECAUSE "THEFT WAS UNKNOWN".
THAT SAME BEAUTIFUL BENIN WAS INVADED, BOMBARDED, LOOTED OF ITS BRONZE TREASURES, AND BURNED TO THE GROUND BY THE BRITISH, WHOSE COUNTRY YOU'RE DRIVING AROUND IN, WHILE INSULTING US.
SO INSTEAD OF CHATTING RUBBISH FROM THE SAME COUNTRY ENJOYING OUR $50 TRILLION, WHY DON'T YOU TELL THEM TO REPAY THAT MONEY INTO EVERY NIGERIAN'S ACCOUNT, AND WATCH INSECURITY END THE SAME DAY?
DEAL?
NEXT TIME IF YOU WANT TO INSULT NIGERIA, DON'T USE UK, BECAUSE THAT IS ADDING INSULT TO INJURY.
YOU WILL MAKE A BETTER POINT BY USING A LARGE AFRICAN COUNTRY LIKE PERHAPS ETHIOPIA OR DRC OR EVEN KENYA AS COMPARISON.
NOT UK.
Okay? It’s quite unfortunate you throw jabs at Daddy freeze, he is just saying the obvious and mind you, your so called politicians come here and see how things are done properly and can’t replicate such but rather steal. Thank God I was able to take my family out of that place cos I just can’t imagine the news I hear everyday. May God help Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On The High Rate Of Insecurity In Nigeria (Video) by coolabey2: 7:33pm On May 27 |
Kushites: PEOPLE LIKE YOU FOOL DADDY GOAT FREEZE, ARE THE PROBLEM.
USING UK AS YOUR EXAMPLE.
UK WITH A 60 MILLION POPULATION AND AN ANNUAL BUDGET OF $2 TRILLION.
WHY WOULD IT NOT BE SAFE?
DO YOU KNOW THAT ACCORDING TO AI CALCULATIONS, BRITAIN OWES NIGERIA $50 TRILLION IN REPARATIONS FOR HER LOOTING OF NIGERIA?
THAT IS WHY BRITAIN IS RICH AND SAFE TODAY.
SHE STOLE FROM US.
LONG BEFORE BRITAIN INVADED NIGERIA, BENIN CITY WAS DESCRIBED BY VISITING EUROPEANS OF THE 16TH CENTURY AS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND BEST PLANNED CITIES IN THE WORLD, WITH PALM OIL FUELLED STREETLIGHTS AND UNDERGROUND DRAINAGE, 300 YEARS BEFORE LONDON.
A CITY SO SAFE AND SECURE THAT PEOPLE DIDN'T BOTHER BUILDING FRONT DOORS TO THEIR HOUSES BECAUSE "THEFT WAS UNKNOWN".
THAT SAME BEAUTIFUL BENIN WAS INVADED, BOMBARDED, LOOTED OF ITS BRONZE TREASURES, AND BURNED TO THE GROUND BY THE BRITISH, WHOSE COUNTRY YOU'RE DRIVING AROUND IN, WHILE INSULTING US.
SO INSTEAD OF CHATTING RUBBISH FROM THE SAME COUNTRY ENJOYING OUR $50 TRILLION, WHY DON'T YOU TELL THEM TO REPAY THAT MONEY INTO EVERY NIGERIAN'S ACCOUNT, AND WATCH INSECURITY END THE SAME DAY?
DEAL?
NEXT TIME IF YOU WANT TO INSULT NIGERIA, DON'T USE UK, BECAUSE THAT IS ADDING INSULT TO INJURY.
YOU WILL MAKE A BETTER POINT BY USING A LARGE AFRICAN COUNTRY LIKE PERHAPS ETHIOPIA OR DRC OR EVEN KENYA AS COMPARISON.
NOT UK.
Okay? It’s quite unfortunate how you throw jabs at Daddy freeze, he is just saying the obvious and mind you, your so called politicians come here and see how things are done properly and can’t replicate such but rather steal. Thank God I was able to take my family out of that place cos I just can’t imagine the news I hear everyday. May God help Nigeria |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Florentino Perez: We Made The Super League To Save Football by coolabey2: 7:15am On Apr 20, 2021 |
Seriously as much I hate the idea of the super League, I still feel for the owners of this big clubs as the revenue they generated over a year now has been below par. They pay huge sums of money to players, bonuses etc but they are not breaking even. I believe Uefa should sit with the club owners and find a way to agree on a compensation for losses due to the pandemic as they are not 100% affected. |