Stats: 3,325,101 members, 8,420,337 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:49 PM

Coolcoconut's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolcoconut's ProfileCoolcoconut's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 12:09am On Apr 01, 2020
After this covid19 outbreak, the best business to look into is technology.
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 12:08am On Apr 01, 2020
bimbax:
ok, you will be attend to by our rep
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 12:07am On Apr 01, 2020
You can now access a global workforce from the comfort of your home by being a technoprenuer.

What are you waiting for?, do you want this second chance to pass you by again?

Why don't you invest in a place where it can help you achieve anything you want to achieve.
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 12:04am On Apr 01, 2020
Time to change the world
Global stock market are in free fall

But with great challenges come great opportunities

Drop your whatsapp number if you're interested to be a millionaire from technoprenuer
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:59pm On Mar 31, 2020
Toobie:
you will be attend to by our rep
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:58pm On Mar 31, 2020
Miakellz:
ok,you will be attend to by our rep
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:58pm On Mar 31, 2020
sgtmark:
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:57pm On Mar 31, 2020
It's quite unfortunate that the current situation in the World has affected virtually every thing we do to gain financial Independence.. but the good news is that you can now earn money right from home while we wait for these trying times to pass.
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 9:34pm On Mar 31, 2020
Get connected now to become a technoprenuer by dropping ur whatsapp number
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 9:33pm On Mar 31, 2020
Facebook is able to make such amount of money because of you and I that uses Facebook

Facebook is making such money because of the crowd he has

Facebook charge almost N1:50k per person if you want to place Facebook ads, please help yourself and do the maths
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 9:31pm On Mar 31, 2020
PWGLTD:
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 9:30pm On Mar 31, 2020
Is Facebook selling anything?, are you selling anything for Facebook?

The answer is NO

But still the owner of Facebook go home with nothing less than 50 billion every year
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 7:30pm On Mar 31, 2020
Omoniyiii:
OK,you will be attend to
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 12:24pm On Mar 31, 2020
Olayinka777:
OK, you be attend to by our rep
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 12:24pm On Mar 31, 2020
slimjosh43:
OK, you be attend to by our rep
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:10am On Mar 31, 2020
buklarbest:
o7o69336594
OK, you will be attend to, by our rep
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:08am On Mar 31, 2020
Beneh:
OK. You will be attend to, by our rep
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:07am On Mar 31, 2020
Amakizle:
Interested pls
ok. Taking note
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:06am On Mar 31, 2020
Ocinnox:
Intrested .
OK, you will be attend to, by our rep.
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:05am On Mar 31, 2020
Annypeace:
Interested in the training
OK. Taking note.
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 11:04am On Mar 31, 2020
Have you think why america refused to shutdown bitcoin ?
Online digital business
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 3:11am On Mar 31, 2020
Let me see those interested for this training...

Drop your whatsapp numbers.
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 3:11am On Mar 31, 2020
Let us show you how you can start your journey of becoming a technoprenuer with just your phone and make 100-500 Euros or more monthly
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 3:02am On Mar 31, 2020
BUYING AND SELLING THROUGH ROBOTS WILL SOON BE ADOPTED BY ALL

HOPE YOU ARE PREPARING FOR THE COMING DIGITAL REVOLUTION
BusinessRe: How To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op): 2:57am On Mar 31, 2020
Let's continue....

VERY SOON MAY BE ROBOTS WILL RESUME TO OFFICES BECAUSE ROBOTS CAN'T CONTACT COVID-19 AND THEN RELEASE HUMANS OF THEIR WORK

SCHOOLS ARE ALREADY ADOPTING ONLINE LEARNING AND TEACHING METHOD
BusinessHow To Become A Technoprenuer 2020 by Coolcoconut(op):
THE WORLD IS REALLY GOING DIGITAL

THE EFFECT OF CORONAVIRUS IS FORCEFULLY AFFECTING THE WORLD AT LARGE

HUMAN ACTIVITIES IS BEEN REDUCED GRADUALLY TO THE BEAREST MINIMUM

Join below
Chat me up on whatsapp or call https:///<+2348179445853>

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Coolcoconut: 3:05pm On Dec 29, 2019
Draw tips
*Booking Number*:Z3GL5YT2
Booking Number*:Z3GKVJPM
Booking Number* :Z3GL93KP
Booking Number*:Z3GKK7ZC
Booking Number*:Z3GJNLM6

Booking Number*:Z3GJFSPB

Very reliable must play
If you don't like accumulation stake 1k or 5k each depending on your capital
Guys go and stake this game now
And fund my account with on Monday
Client ID:7563125
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Coolcoconut: 3:40pm On Sep 21, 2019
Coolcoconut:
Please can some one fund me, 5h make i use play my 10odds to see if I can win
my id is 7563125 FD
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Coolcoconut: 3:35pm On Sep 21, 2019
Please can some one fund me, 5h make i use play my 10odds to see if I can win
BusinessRe: Side Hustle by Coolcoconut: 8:21pm On Sep 17, 2019
Dikefunnyhah@yahoo.com
BusinessRe: Buy And Subscription by Coolcoconut(op): 10:03pm On Aug 31, 2019
How do you advertised as a mobile banking agents?
BusinessBuy And Subscription by Coolcoconut(op): 8:57pm On Aug 29, 2019
Massivespanner Global ltd

*fund your betting account*

*Dstv subscription*

*Data plan*

*gotv subscription*

*Airtime*

@cheap rate

Call: 09016906733 or text me on whatsapp telegram anywhere

Motto: truthful and trust

About me: I am ambitious , driven and highly organized

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)