Stats: 3,194,215 members, 7,953,797 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 06:44 AM

Courage9's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Courage9's Profile / Courage9's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Brentford (2 - 1) On 14th September 2024 by courage9(m): 3:07pm On Sep 14
0-1

Brentford on d lead
Travel / Re: UK-Based Nigerian Woman Relocating Back To Nigeria For "Better Quality Of Life" by courage9(m): 10:56am On Aug 30
Dey dere dey deceive una selves......
Na hell u dey advice people to come so.....

Your mumu never do

TV/Movies / Re: Ayra Starr Features In ‘Christmas In Lagos’ - Her Nollywood Debut by courage9(m): 1:55pm On Aug 29
Just doing what she's good at
Celebrities / Re: Onyeka Onwenu Dies At 72 by courage9(m): 8:55am On Jul 31
U're gone but ur legacy lives on.....
RIP to one of the greatest
U will be remembered by many.....
Travel / Re: My Trip To Washington DC from Lagos by courage9(m): 7:29pm On Jul 17
Congratulations on your safe trip...
We dey come behind

Celebrities / Re: Nelson Mandela A.K.A Madiba Is Dead by courage9(m): 7:18pm On Apr 29
Politics / Re: Nigerians Will Appreciate Buhari Later — Adesina by courage9(m): 5:44pm On May 12, 2023
U
TV/Movies / Re: Jagua: Do You Remember This Late Actor? by courage9(m): 12:08pm On Apr 16, 2023
A rare gem....
The good old days

12 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: If You're Looking For A Job, And You're not Getting it, Why Not Try A Safety Job by courage9(m): 2:00pm On Aug 28, 2022
Right on time and point

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy In Warri - Keke Riders Needed In Warri, Delta State by courage9(m): 3:50pm On Jun 02, 2022
Good day,
Is this offer still available ?
I am interested even if its for sale.
Politics / Re: Abia APC Guber Primary: Ogah, Others Insist On Direct Primary As Emenike Wins by courage9(m): 6:02pm On May 26, 2022
It getting hot already
Politics / Re: Akeredolu: Emefiele Must Resign As CBN Governor Immediately by courage9(m): 7:26am On May 07, 2022
Seriously serious
This circus called Nigeria sha
Na waa

Travel / Re: UK Will Soon Launch A New Visa To Bring Talented Graduates To Britain by courage9(m): 6:35am On May 07, 2022
We know una
For u to dine with the devil, u will need a long spoon.
No free lunch even in Freetown
Another method of transferring wealth, skill, talent, brains .....

Politics / Re: 2023: Ibikunle Amosun Joins List Of Presidential Aspirants, Declares Interest by courage9(m): 12:27pm On May 05, 2022
Why won't everybody declare their interest to run for presidency when Buhari has already reduced the standard that every tom dick and harry can contest for it.......

Still waiting for James Ibori to declare his own interest too .......
Education / Re: Which Course Can One Study With A Waec Result Like This by courage9(m): 2:04pm On May 04, 2022
princennaemeka:
Which course can one study with a waec result like this

U can study , English Language, Religious Studies,
Etc
Politics / Re: Statistician-General of the Federation, Simon Harry Is Dead by courage9(m): 4:20pm On Apr 13, 2022
RIP

Literature / Re: Ola Rotimi: Google Celebrates Nigerian Playwrighter With A Doodle by courage9(m): 7:21am On Apr 13, 2022
Politics / Re: Jonathan Harps On Unity As Obi Blames Nation’s Woes On Leadership Failure by courage9(m): 4:59am On Apr 03, 2022
Peace cannot be kept by force, it can only be achieved by understanding......
Albert Einstein

16 Likes

Car Talk / Re: Tips For Sharing The Road With Large Trucks To Avoid Accidents!! by courage9(m): 4:35pm On Mar 31, 2022
Safety first
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Placement And Recruitment In Port Harcourt And Abuja by courage9(m): 4:09pm On Mar 22, 2022
SoliBayNG:

Noted. Thanks for your kind words. Feel free to send an unsolicited email with your location, interests and salary range to the email address
Good day, and great job.
I am open to any HSE (Safety jobs) in Port Harcourt.
Thanks in anticipation.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Vacancy Vacancy by courage9(m): 12:21pm On Mar 18, 2022
Sureman700:
SAFETY OFFICER WANTED.
(HSE 1,2&3)

COATING INSPECTOR WANTED
(NACE OR SSPC CERTIFIED)

Location . rivers state

SEND SCAN COPIES OF CREDENTIALS/CERTIFICATE to Ottocycleresources@gmail.com.
Good day,
Is the position for safety officer still available or can someone still apply?
Politics / Re: MC Oluomo, Lagos NURTW Break Away From National Body by courage9(m): 4:12pm On Mar 10, 2022
NURTW abi na APC
Crime / Re: Court To Hear Abba Kyari’s Bail Application Feb 28 by courage9(m): 4:41pm On Feb 24, 2022
Continue with your script
No be Nigerian home video be this one
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari: Poor Handling Of Cases By FG Dampens Hope Of Conviction by courage9(m): 8:12am On Feb 18, 2022
Govt of corrupt leaders by corrupt leaders and for corrupt leaders.
Shit hole.........
Politics / Re: Kyari, Bawa Confessed Working Directly With Cartels In Brazil, Ethiopia — NDLEA by courage9(m): 12:17pm On Feb 17, 2022
So.........

FG doing everything possible to make him remain in Naija.
If he wasn't declared wanted in d US, would d Nigerian govt have convicted him of any crime?
Nigerian govt is a huge bunch of dirty clowns....
Can't even play a make believe script for even a dumb audience..
Dirty pigs
Your dirty, filthy, bloody tracks can never be covered... KARMA'S A bitch

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: An Encounter With A Job Applicant by courage9(m): 7:44am On Feb 07, 2022
Are u sure she wanted it for herself or for somebody else bcus clearly she isn't fit for the job. U just saved urself..

Celebrities / Re: Onyeka Onwenu Recounts The Difficulties Faced In Her Marriage by courage9(m): 3:31pm On Feb 05, 2022
Exceptionally evergreen
Rare bred

Health / Re: Black Soot: They Have Returned With A New Strategy And In Full Force! by courage9(m): 3:57pm On Feb 02, 2022
Very unsafe condition for residents
Crime / Re: Dont Pay Money To Muojeke David Chibuike For Amazon Or Google Ads Tutorial. by courage9(m): 10:05pm On Jan 18, 2022
The average Nigerian youth now is a criminal, all thanks to the present government..

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Credible Is Zenith Bank Prudential Savings Plan by courage9(m): 7:26am On Jan 11, 2022
Its credible if you dont intend doing partial Withdrawal through the agreed duration.
Once you do a partial Withdrawal, you're not getting up to ur savings.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sportybet Scammed by courage9(m): 11:19pm On Jan 10, 2022
cosmos2000:

I'm determined to get my money back ooh... Ahh 20k isn't easy like that to let go without any benefits....

I am thinking of going to the bank to logged a complaint that I need a refund... The account number is not the actual account number... Maybe they will refund me... If they ask.. Don't I know the person I will say No... Or what way do you think I will get my money back... Unubikonu.. Please

Okay supported.
Just try and see let's see how it goes
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sportybet Scammed by courage9(m): 10:51pm On Jan 02, 2022
Ahhh this format is still existing, nah wah oooo

Dey scammed my brother some months back, d guy nearly die for their neck...
More publicity still needs to be done so that innocent guys would not fall prey.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18