Stats: 3,152,416 members, 7,815,937 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:29 PM

Creolehunt's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Creolehunt's Profile / Creolehunt's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 104 pages)

Health / Re: Official Commissioning Of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Teaching Hospital Nnewi (pic by creolehunt: 12:56pm On May 20, 2023
Afamed:

So the new buildings in hospital that were constructed just 3 yrs ago too should be demolished just because FG has taken it over?

Do you know the General Hosp Onitsha atall?

Most of una just like to comment out of pure ignorance

Na only una want everything yet na only una hate the President pass.

How many states in Nigeria, have both FMC and fEDERAL Teaching hosp in a particular state?

The citizens do not need to love the president. They domt owe him love. But he owes the citizens a responsibility. I do not understand the type of democracy you guys espouse.

Business / Re: My Adventurous Trip To A Local Village Market In Delta State To Buy Yam Tubers. by creolehunt: 4:03pm On May 18, 2023
ahnie:
This is the infamous faith academy ugbolu and some lakeside hotel.

Whys it infamous? Did anyone die there?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Real Madrid : UCL (4 - 0) On 17th May 2023 by creolehunt: 8:57pm On May 17, 2023
Reussite:

Honestly I began to think in that line when I watch his games closely in Man city. Imagine the Portuguese squad: Bernardo, Laeo, Cancello, Diaz, Jota, Ronaldo, Bruno. They had no business getting dumped by Morocco. If they all brought their A game….finals shoulda been POR vs ARG

Did Ronaldo bring his A-game to the world cup?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Real Madrid : UCL (4 - 0) On 17th May 2023 by creolehunt: 8:55pm On May 17, 2023
BmAe:
Remove camavinga bring in rudiga then alaba move left.... And kill Barnana silver

Nodric has been woeful too
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Real Madrid : UCL (4 - 0) On 17th May 2023 by creolehunt: 8:53pm On May 17, 2023
My heart goes out in advance to Inter Milan.

Because, unspeakable disaster is about to befall them

8 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Ivan Toney fined, suspended for 8 months for Breaching Betting Rules by creolehunt: 6:51pm On May 17, 2023
superCleanworks:
this case has been stretching since 2017 when he was a Newcastle player. Now BRENTFORD will be the one to suffer for it. 8 months will do lots of damage to his career of he will still have a career by the time he is back from suspension

football is almost dead, thanks to betting companies

Only substantial games he will miss is first half of next season. This season is already spent. And the summer break will start till August

Family / Re: My Rent Was Increased Because I Bought A Car. by creolehunt: 2:07pm On May 17, 2023
vivalavida:
When they bash seun on twitter that his site is full of tribal innuendos, you can see why. A thread where someone is attacking a tribe was pushed to the front page. Just for traffic purposes. I spit on nairaland.

Ita terrible. I sincerely hope that one day, we will have a minister oh Information or something that will shut the site down. Its appaling how seun allow people to use his site to perpetrate high level hatred and xenophobia. Shame

Food / Re: Liberian Chef, Wonyean Gaye Set To Break Hilda Baci’s Cooking Marathon Record by creolehunt: 1:59pm On May 17, 2023
N2B2:
Some Africans & copy copy sha. The man should rest.

Didn't your Hilda "copy" someone? Or should we all stop cooking because she cooked?

Politics / Re: Police Reveal How Corpses Of Murdered US Embassy Staff Were Burnt By IPOB by creolehunt: 8:38am On May 17, 2023
SwissMass:
Why are Peter Obi's miscreants doing this

Get a life. Politicians have really bastardized your sensibilities.

Family / Re: Is Flogging A Part Of Good Parenting ? by creolehunt: 11:41pm On May 16, 2023
Jakumo:
That picture of a man beating an underage girl on her ass just makes my blood boil. I would love to face that man in hand-to-hand combat to see how well such a sick sexual pervert can handle himself against a real man versed in martial arts

Hows he a "sexual pervert"? Pray tell. And hows she different from the boy in the last image?

Food / Re: Guinness World Records Follows Hilda Baci On Instagram, As She Gets Verified by creolehunt: 4:54pm On May 16, 2023
Tabletuner:

Bad belle somebody.

Well Hilda

He asked a question. Give an answer or keep mute.

Food / Re: Guinness World Records Follows Hilda Baci On Instagram, As She Gets Verified by creolehunt: 4:53pm On May 16, 2023
Rahkman:
This feat I feel may not be validated, there are evidences everywhere that she rested and hid to take a nap undecided

What exactly is the feat, really? I do not understand the hype around this. What is the achievement or relevance of it, especially when a random Ethiopian or Kenyan can intentionally wake up tomorrow to shatter the "record".

Travel / Re: Every Nigeria City Should Learn Something From The Collapse Of Warri. by creolehunt: 4:46pm On May 15, 2023
Ireportlive:

James Ibori vs Bola Ahmed Tinubu

When Econet came to Nigeria, they met with the political class to help them facilitate their operation lisence and Set-up

They met James Ibori who insisted on collecting millions of dollars as bribe

They met Bola Ahmed Tinubu who invested Lagos revenue in their company helping them setup and making profits in billions for Lagos State

When ExxonMobil wanted to build an headquarters, Bola Ahmed Tinubu quickly made available land in Lekki and as the company treasurer he ensured the building was constructed in Lagos

Sometimes it takes strong leadership like that of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Jagaban of Borgu GCFR to control wayward youths and engage them like they did with MC Oluomo and his goons in Lagos

Treasurer of Mobil Ogbomoso branch abi?

Food / Re: What Hilda Baci Has Been Cooking For 4 Days To Break Guinness World Record by creolehunt: 10:10am On May 15, 2023
RecentHistory:

You akpu pigs should go and meet those killing your parents and stop crying foolishly.

Get a job little cry girl. Internet warrior but depressed dolts in real life. Tribal war is what gives your life purpose.
Food / Re: What Hilda Baci Has Been Cooking For 4 Days To Break Guinness World Record by creolehunt: 7:38am On May 15, 2023
HoneySwag:
Seems I'm the only one that doesn't care about this whole thing 🤣

You have company.
Food / Re: What Hilda Baci Has Been Cooking For 4 Days To Break Guinness World Record by creolehunt: 7:36am On May 15, 2023
RecentHistory:

Typical Ipob stupidity.

To think that tomorrow is sit at home and they will tie your parents like local fowl.

Y'all bigots are just emotional little girls. What has the guys post got to do with this shameful dross you wrote? Why threatened by an albeit innocent post?

What if I wrote I didmt see Tuwo Shinkafa, will the northerners also feel threatened or the Igalas because I wrote indidnt see Obo Alapa soup.

Please get a life.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Wolves (2 - 0) - Full Time by creolehunt: 3:52pm On May 13, 2023
Antony is a terrible player with zero footballing brain. Just pace

Autos / Re: Toyota Camry 2.4 Very Clean 2004 Model by creolehunt: 10:59am On May 13, 2023
Josephcarsautos:
TOYOTA CAMRY 2.4 VERY CLEAN
2004 MODEL COST #2,380,000 naira only
*Transmission: automatic
*Clean interior & exterior
*Sound engine
*Cooling Ac
*Smooth drive
*Accident free
*First body
*Just buy and Drive
NO DENT JUST BUY AND DRIVE WITH ALL THE CUSTOM DUTIES AVAILABLE
📞Call: ‪ 09138034098
☎️whatsApp:‪ 09064452053 FOR MORE INFORMATION THANKS.

Certainly not first body
Politics / Re: Business Man To Induce Child Birth And Name Son Asiwaju On May 29th by creolehunt: 9:35am On May 13, 2023
Shokoloko:
This is mean.
Does this man's wife not have a family to help her?
He wants to induce childbirth (as painful and risky as it is) just because of another human being?

If you believe this Tinubu and Oshiomole asslickers fabu, then you'll believe anything. Even the choice of the character's name should ring a bell to you

Autos / Re: SOLD SOLD SOLD 2008 Model Lexus Is250 Red On Black Available Forsale by creolehunt: 9:27am On May 13, 2023
emeshot:
VERY CLEAN.

POWER WINDOWS

POWER DOORS

FACTORY AC

FACTORY CD PLAYER

STEERING CONTROLS

LEATHER SEATS

ALLOY WHEEL

ABS

AUTOMATIC GEAR TRANSMISSION

ETC

MILEAGE :

ASKING PRICE : 6,000,000M

if interested,

kindly call me on :

IG > emcars_limited

2008 Nigerian used car 6m?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid Vs Manchester City :UCL (1 - 1) On 9th May 2023 by creolehunt: 9:07pm On May 09, 2023
esemes256:
Man city formation is poorly setup in defence.
3 defenders against 3 attackers is not good. Guardiola is making a mistake here.
4:3:3 should have been better.

How exactly are they poorly setup? Ypu just have benefit of hindsight.
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2009 Camry XLE V6 Nigerian Used Toks Standard by creolehunt: 3:40pm On May 09, 2023
lildush:
Remove those seat covers.☹️☹️☹️

It's truly hideous

Politics / Re: Tinubu: Court Adjourns Hearing On Peter Obi’s Petition Till Wednesday by creolehunt: 4:36pm On May 08, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:
It will be very hard for any court of law to stop Tinubu not even after the election has been concluded.

Why? Please give a logical answer
Sports / Re: Nigerians Drag Seria A For Sharing This Poster by creolehunt: 6:22pm On May 06, 2023
just2endowed:

What's all the dragging for?

If a team won a competition, it's the captain of the team they will pass the trophy to. So whefe is the dragging? Is osimeh the captain of the team?

Kvara also ismt the captain. So what's your point?

Sports / Re: Nigerians Drag Seria A For Sharing This Poster by creolehunt: 6:21pm On May 06, 2023
Omoawoke:
They should calm down.

He wasn’t the only one that played in the team. Humility and hard work will take him to bigger wins.

Victor Osihmen for African footballer of the year!

So, on what basis was Kvara used for this depiction?

15 Likes

Foreign Affairs / Re: Coronation Of King Charles III In Pictures by creolehunt: 6:16pm On May 06, 2023
motionarena:
Heard Tiwa Savage will be performing.

Is it true

Perform to who? You think this is a Nigerian traditional event?
Politics / Re: APC Leaders Met With The President Elect Today At The Defence House. by creolehunt: 11:18am On May 06, 2023
LagosFirstSon:
I can't wait to hear Tinubu address the world leaders , it's sure gonna be comic relief 😂😂😂😂

He will be reading from a paper as usual
Politics / Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Sentencing Of The Ekweremadus And Their Doctor by creolehunt: 11:13am On May 06, 2023
dominique:
But the boy was not kidnapped or coerced to donate his kidney, he offered to. He was the one willing to sell his kidney to highest bidder so why make him a victim? Ekweremadu is a corrupt politician that deserves to be flung in jail for stealing but that boy is no victim! He agreed to it, he's not underaged neither is he mentally unfit to decide on his own. I hope the UK authorities deports his snaky ass.

What is your evidence that the boy offered to sell his kidney? Did the boy say so?

Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by creolehunt: 7:18am On May 06, 2023
Seen. Kingreign, you can kindly remove your phone now
Car Talk / Re: Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them by creolehunt: 12:02am On May 06, 2023
kingreign:

If you’re in abuja, I’d advise you visit me let me observe what’s wrong with it as I can’t place my head as to what’s going on with the car.

Chief, kindly share address orncontact and I'll show up tomorrow
Foreign Affairs / Re: Everything To Know About Ekweremadu, Wife Jail Term by creolehunt: 5:26pm On May 05, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:
Assuming the case was done in Nigeria, I am so sure that Ike Ekweremadu and his wife will go scot-free while the boy will be punished or even killed.

I continually ask myself this question:

Can justice really prevail in Nigeria?

Once you have enough money in Nigeria, you can even kill and no one will question you.

Nigeria shall be great again.

More interesting is the swiftness of the trial. No useless injunctions or rigmarolling.

Nigeria has a very long way to go
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole, Gbajabiamila, Wike, And Ayiri Share Light-Hearted Moments (Video) by creolehunt: 9:54pm On May 03, 2023
The forest was shrinking, but the trees kept voting for the Axe for the Axe was clever and convinced the Trees that because his handle was made of wood, he was one of them.

94 Likes 12 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 104 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36