Stats: 3,330,982 members, 8,448,087 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:05 PM

Cyntobless's Posts

Nairaland ForumCyntobless's ProfileCyntobless's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

RomanceRe: Is It Okay To Block Your Ex, Or Should You Let Them Watch You Succeed? by cyntobless(f): 5:36pm On Oct 08, 2023
Animegirl:
"I'd like your opinion on this: Is it okay to block your exes on every online platform, or is it better to let them watch how we succeed and overcome the pains that come with heartbreak?"

Just watch how you will get someone better than your ex.
Am talking from Experience,I was happy he dumped me.
CelebritiesRe: BREAKING: Sam Larry In Police Custody Over Mohbad's Death Probe by cyntobless(f): 7:09pm On Oct 03, 2023
wdn535l4b8:
Controversial show promoter Samson Erinfolami Balogun Eletu, otherwise known as Sam Larry, has landed in the custody of the Nigeria Police to answer questions regarding the ongoing investigations into Mohbad's death.

https://acrosstheweb.com.ng/2023/10/03/breaking-sam-larry-in-police-custody-over-mohbads-death-probe/
Are you just waking up?
FamilyRe: I Want To Divorce And Live Alone by cyntobless(f): 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2023
ADURA123:
Good evening fellow NL members,
My story may be long but pls endeavor to read to the end so that you can make proper suggestions or advice.

I have been married for more than 10yrs now with beautiful kids, my marriage is one that many Young guy will wish to have, but along the the line I don't know what happened things begin to nose dive. In the last 6yrs I discovered that I struggle to make love to my wife, she will either tell you ohh, she is tire or she don't like sex much..this I have endured for all this years with no cheating.
Her qualities are
She can cook
She can keep the house clean
She can manage resources
And she is accommodating to my people
In all this years I have never cheated on her, proudly saying it coz my dad warned me of cheating on my wife rather I should divorce her and go for another wife.

My qualities are
I work and earn like about 700k net a month.
I give feeding allowance and personal total of 100k a month while I invest the rest on a project which she is aware of.
I don't drink or smoke
I don't keep late night
and I am the best friend to her and my kids.
Honestly having talk to her for over 5yrs on this issues of love making and she refused to change, then I have decided to yield to my dad advice and ask her to leave...she is not aware of this plan, but trust me it will hit her.
I allow her to do little job to have her own finance is not as if she contribute anything in the house, but she is claiming stubborn, I love her so much, it will hurt me to cheat on her, something I have not done since I got married to her.
I plan moving to a new place in February, and she doesn't fit into my plans.

My decision between now and December is
1 Avoid asking her for lobe making
2 Continue taking care of her so she won't suspect anything
3 when she comes close I avoid her.
4 February I issues divorce papers and give her like 1m to go get her life back

Is there anything more I can do for her?
Advice me pls...
Once a woman starts giving birth,her urge for sex decline.(not all women anyway).
Going through your write-up,her only crime is saying No to sex

My brother no perfect marriage out there .
Think twice ,you didn't even consider the welfare of your kids .

Your move isn't the best, please have a rethink.
TravelRe: Opportunity For Nigerian In Morocco by cyntobless(op): 7:23pm On Sep 07, 2023
Gerrard59:
You have to go through the Nigerian Export Commission.

Google search showed me this regarding exports from Nigeria to Morocco: https://www.moroccoworldnews.com/2022/06/349663/nigerian-products-have-big-market-appeal-in-morocco

There can be potentials, but you need

partners from the Moroccoan side. First try that commission.
I will check the link out, thanks
TravelRe: Opportunity For Nigerian In Morocco by cyntobless(op): 5:23pm On Sep 06, 2023
DyingFetus:
Apart from vacation ,just expected to be trafficked like a hoe if you actually want to live there
Am not planning to live there.
TravelRe: Opportunity For Nigerian In Morocco by cyntobless(op): 4:47pm On Sep 06, 2023
Gerrard59:
What kind of market do you want to explore in Morocco as a black African woman with just the Nigerian passport?
Am looking at exporting our food stuffs
TravelRe: Opportunity For Nigerian In Morocco by cyntobless(op): 1:13pm On Sep 06, 2023
ednut1:
most of these Arab countries dont won’t Nigerians in their country. As a woman stay away from there.
Wow,tnks
TravelRe: Opportunity For Nigerian In Morocco by cyntobless(op): 11:42am On Sep 06, 2023
Am still expecting some comments.
Does it mean no Nairalander has any experience?

What business can I take to Morocco please.
I need your ideas
TravelRe: Opportunity For Nigerian In Morocco by cyntobless(op): 6:34pm On Sep 05, 2023
Nobody has any idea?
TravelOpportunity For Nigerian In Morocco by cyntobless(op): 1:10pm On Sep 05, 2023
I need help,how is the market for Nigerians in Morocco,I want to explore and I need travelers to assist with their wealth of ideas.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: New Job Prospect by cyntobless(f): 3:17pm On May 08, 2023
How do you mean
RomanceRe: Please Advise: I Am A Guy Of 35 Considering A Lady For Marriage Who Is 22years. by cyntobless(f): 6:11am On Sep 06, 2022
She is still very young and may not
give the marriage her best now,

You will need allot of patience , endurance, ready to teach and correct her ,till she is mentally matured.

I do not know her,but if you see mental maturity in her then,go ahead.

And you must be watchful,make guys no go dey nack her .

Am a married woman,I know what am saying,if you want to marry now ,if you can consider 29-30 ,your problems no go too much

Please kindly advise me if it is okay.

I am a guy of 35 years considering a lady for marriage who is 22 years.

Please is it okay.

You are free to criticize.

I just want to get it right.[/quote]
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Start With 100k by cyntobless(f): 5:21pm On Jun 11, 2022
Chiboy419:
I have been doing little job for years now, trying to save little money to start up something,as a igbo guy i am, i love business alot but the problem is i don't know any business to start with 100k
Pls someone should help me
With this your moniker? I wish you goodluck
BusinessRe: With Just 13k, You Too Can Start Earning Over 56k By Investing In by cyntobless(f): 6:26pm On Dec 04, 2021
Confirmed scammer.
PoliticsRe: AnambraDecides: Soludo's 90-Year-Old Father Hugs Him As They Celebrate (Video) by cyntobless(f): 9:02am On Nov 08, 2021
You are very correct

When your father truly loves you,just know you shall be blessed heavily. Father's love come with an unending blessings, maybe it is the reason God keeps sending very good and kind people towards me and always made things easy for me.If you are finding it hard in life and things ain't working well for you,please go home and make your father smile and cause his heart to be happy towards you,forget all the horrible things he has ever done to you or your mom,forgive him and earn his blessings. This world is very deep and things don't just happen,things happen for a reason. I don't know who this message will touch but please don't take what I said with levity,may God bless each and everyone of you and crown your efforts with huge success.[/quote]
BusinessRe: The Easiest Business To Start Online! by cyntobless(f): 3:50pm On Jul 27, 2021
Interested
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Signals by cyntobless(f): 3:48pm On Jul 27, 2021
Create a WhatsApp group for your people na
InvestmentRe: Start Your Recharge Card Printing Business by cyntobless(f): 12:27pm On Jun 14, 2021
Your contact
CrimeRe: #ENDSARS: Elderly Woman Slapped By Police For Pointing At Police Station by cyntobless(f): 12:30pm On Oct 13, 2020
UDOKABESTLUV:
Update From . COM

An elderly woman was slapped by police officers today in front of a police station in the heat of the end SARS protest, Reports.

In a video shared online as Obtained By , the woman is seen lamenting and promising to take the case up after she was slapped.

The slap left her with a red swollen cheek. She explained that the only thing she did was point at a police station and she was slapped for it, Reports.

"What did I do wrong? I'm a Nigerian. I'm a free citizen. I have the right to point to police station. I am not a criminal," the elderly woman said in the video.

She added in Yoruba: "He now slapped me unjustly, just like that? And he expects to go free? Will he?"

The woman's daughter shared the video online and wrote: "What did she do! Why would you slap my mum!"

She did not state the location where it happened.

Twitter users have expressed outrage while cursing the officer responsible.

See The Photos And Video As Obtained By Below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fktaAsPndRg

Source: BLOG
BusinessRe: Business You Can Start With N5000 And Build It To Earnings In Millions by cyntobless(f): 1:53am On Aug 19, 2020
so because of 5k,people should start sending you mail abi?

more grease to your hussle
InvestmentRe: Get N50k Minimum Entrepreneurial Funding Within 24hrs by cyntobless(f): 8:25pm On Jul 29, 2020
LA click LA bend.
BusinessRe: I Was Just Scammed 2k This Morning by cyntobless(f): 8:33pm On May 14, 2020
Sorry and take heart
BusinessRe: Old Schnapps Bottle by cyntobless(f): 6:47am On May 14, 2020
Native Doctors go get am plenty.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)