Stats: 3,325,034 members, 8,420,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:15 AM

D00msDay's Posts

Nairaland ForumD00msDay's ProfileD00msDay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 48 pages)

SportsRe: Women's Afrobasket 2025: Nigeria Defeats Senegal 75-68 To Advance To The Final by D00msDay(m): 5:14pm On Aug 03, 2025
Hisroyalbadmeat:
Calm down, make you no kill your sef ontop Tinubu Mata, just drink water, and count to ten, you will be orit
First; Nothing concern me wit Tinubu. I don't have time for politics. Never.

I'm a basketball player myself and have been following D'Tigress since Athens 2004 during the time of Mfon Udoka. They have been consistent. If they win Mali in the final they will make it 5 consecutive Afrobasketball champions.
My point is, I hate it wen people like u wants to use their dominance to score cheap political points. Where were u guys all along?
SportsRe: D’tigress To Face Mali In 2025 Women’s Afrobasket Final by D00msDay(m): 1:11pm On Aug 03, 2025
MaziObinnaokija:
grin grin angry huh cheesy E be like say dem assigned that bot to some pipu here/ troublemakers. sad 🤔
Hahahahahaha. cheesy cheesy U dey among the table shakers for Nairaland politics section na. So the bots don pin u down. grin grin
SportsRe: D’tigress To Face Mali In 2025 Women’s Afrobasket Final by D00msDay(m): 1:01pm On Aug 03, 2025
MaziObinnaokija:
angry no bot shud ban me to do 30 minutes community work angry.I nor mention anybody namw angry
U too like violence that's why bot dey nack u ban with reckless abandon. grin
SportsRe: D’tigress To Face Mali In 2025 Women’s Afrobasket Final by D00msDay(m): 12:59pm On Aug 03, 2025
Judolisco:
Mali too dey good, but God pass them..100k at stake, tinubu get ready
Senegal were the main threat. Mali isn't much of a threat. Our girls are damn gud.
SportsRe: D’tigress To Face Mali In 2025 Women’s Afrobasket Final by D00msDay(m): 12:56pm On Aug 03, 2025
Kalu and Okonkwo my crush. Senegal was lucky D'Tigress were not in the kind of form they took to the Olympics. Their form in the last Olympics was topnotch.
SportsRe: Women's Afrobasket 2025: Nigeria Defeats Senegal 75-68 To Advance To The Final by D00msDay(m): 10:13am On Aug 03, 2025
Hisroyalbadmeat:
That's the power of motivation,wish every sector of the country is being motivated like they did to the Falcons,God bless Nigeria
Which yeye motivation. The D'Tigress have been gud right on time and performing without any form of motivation from any yeye government. Did u see they made history in the last Olympics? U tink na after Falcons final them gud? No be everything una go wan use score cheap political points.
Nairaland GeneralRe: BEDC To Customers: "Person Wey Dey Bypass Light, Worse Pass Kidnapper" by D00msDay(m): 12:22am On Aug 02, 2025
Kanto47:
Pesin wey dey give estimated bill worse pass Osama bin Laden.
God bless u for this comment.
SportsRe: Michelle Alozie Learning How To Speak Pidgin English is Hilarious. (video) by D00msDay(m):
100,000 dollars na ur mate? If I get that kind money I go begin speak Chinese. grin grin
SportsRe: All Cameroonian Units Neutralised: D'Tigress' X Handler's Funny Post On Victory by D00msDay(m): 11:20am On Aug 01, 2025
Hope Tinubu has kept their own 100,000 thousand dollars each and 3 bedroom bungalow in Abuja oooo. because we gonna flog Senegal in the final.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia & Natasha Osawaru's Traditional Wedding Photos by D00msDay(m): 1:58pm On Jul 31, 2025
PastorKosi:
That is why i wont stop telling people to marry a good man or woman. Imagine after 5 children and 2face is remarrying thereby disgracing his family.
How is 2face disgracing his family? Pls I need to knw so we can have a seasoned discuss on the subject matter.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia & Natasha Osawaru's Traditional Wedding Photos by D00msDay(m): 1:55pm On Jul 31, 2025
Anenehi:
Benin women are very sweet but na bad character spoil them
If u jam the ones wit gud character u go enjoy them. My ex na Benin girl. Very sweet, nice and kind. She cried the day we broke up. At a point I regretted breaking up wit her cos I couldn't find a gem like her. I began using her as a yardstick to judge my new babes. Lol. But that was then sha.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia & Natasha Osawaru's Traditional Wedding Photos by D00msDay(m): 1:51pm On Jul 31, 2025
MichaelSokoto:
wat does tuface actually want?

As in wat is his true mission on earth?
To enjoy life to the fullest. cool cool
No allow any toxic woman in the name of wife kill u oo, divorce her for ur own sanity.
CrimeRe: Police Recover Parts Of Slain Anambra Nurse In Native Doctor’s Shrine by D00msDay(m): 11:28am On Jul 31, 2025
columbus007:
How do you ascertain the meat was human? Do you eat human meat to know she was human? I don't understand.
Which kind dirty question be this na? Nawaoooooo shocked shocked
RomanceRe: I Cheat On Her Every Time I Step Out; Maybe It’s Karma From Her Past: Man Says by D00msDay(m): 10:30am On Jul 31, 2025
musicwriter:
If you check that person he's either a Christian or Muslim or someone in a religion. They'll never take responsibility for their error.
It has nothing to do wit religion, the guy is just a clown. U guys should lighten up.
HealthRe: People That Prefer Injection Than Swallowing Drugs by D00msDay(m): 9:29am On Jul 31, 2025
Ikaeniyan0:
I can take an injection and also swallow pills. There's none of them i'm not comfortable with,but I prefer injection because it works faster
Exactly. Injection works faster for me.
RomanceRe: How Do You Tell Your Partner They Have Mouth And Body Odour? by D00msDay(m): 9:03am On Jul 31, 2025
AngelicBeing:
I dey fine ooooooo, l no forget you and millions of other people in different parts of the world ooooo, God go continue to dey bless our hustle 😜, you don start to use the Word.... Muchecheche hahaha 😂
Na ur place I learn am ooo. grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Man Confronts Prophet Over Alleged Fake Prophecy After Paying ₦3,000 by D00msDay(m): 8:56am On Jul 31, 2025
U self na thief, who pays 3k for prophecy? U think say to see future easy? U wanted to cheat the prophet but devil nor gree.grin grin
Bring 3 million make i give u better prophecy. tongue
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen Gets Hero’s Welcome In Istanbul Ahead Of Galatasaray Move(photos) by D00msDay(m): 8:47am On Jul 31, 2025
cr7lomo:
See where this one arrogance land am laslas ... talent without character is a disaster waiting to happen... he won serie A and was top scorer, he then taught the world owed him... started insulting anyone that crossed his part... controversy isn't a good sell
Them go come for u for this comment. It's their trademark.
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen Gets Hero’s Welcome In Istanbul Ahead Of Galatasaray Move(photos) by D00msDay(m): 8:42am On Jul 31, 2025
At last. The season movie transfer done end.
Congratulations to Osimhen. grin grin
Science/TechnologyRe: A Huge Hippopotamus Killed In Adamawa State by D00msDay(m): 8:41am On Jul 31, 2025
MichaelSokoto:
because na mugu go position himself for d mkt to dash u #10m laidat?
This ur signature na mad ooo grin grin grin

One Alhaji fit buy am 10 million for North ooo. cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: How Do You Tell Your Partner They Have Mouth And Body Odour? by D00msDay(m): 8:39am On Jul 31, 2025
AngelicBeing:
HEHEHEHE wink
Muchechemucheche grin grin

Morning my boss. U don 4get ur boy. grin grin

Hope ur fine boss?
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola's Expensive Convoy - Rolls-royce, Maybach (video) by D00msDay(m): 10:35pm On Jul 30, 2025
favor914:
Why did u enter the thread, if u are not interested?
Nawaoo. Listen, I have nothing against those Billionaires I mentioned. I'm only against the way most Nigerians worship money like the guy capturing the video.

Come on, my comment is didactic. Be contented wit what u have.
SportsRe: More Details Of Ashleigh Plumptre's Origin by D00msDay(m): 10:29pm On Jul 30, 2025
AdolfHitlerxXx:
Dear FIFA,

Plumptre is my girlfriend. I am her one and only boo.

She's a true Nigerian. Ask me for more proof. I said so.

Best regards. cool
No dey drag my girlfriend wit me abeg. Plumptre and Alozie are my girlfriends. tongue tongue
RomanceRe: How Do You Tell Your Partner They Have Mouth And Body Odour? by D00msDay(m): 10:13pm On Jul 30, 2025
Kobojunkie:
It is not easy but it must be done and in the politest of ways too. Many times, a simple brushing of one's teeth will not make the problem go away, and this can happen to any one of us. It becomes very important, then, to ensure we are informed on the many possible causes of bad breath. (Bad habits or poor grooming are not the only reasons for bad breath.) This way, we don't go in assuming it is exactly for the reasons we think in our tiny minds. undecided

Right now, I know my breath is bad. I do brush and floss, but it's mainly because I have not seen my dentist for my regular cleaning for a very long time now. So, whenever someone complains, I let them know that I already have an appointment to see a dentist for a cleaning soon, and smile. That typically puts the person at ease. grin
Rain go fall ooo. Kobojunkie did not post off topic 2day. tongue tongue
SportsRe: How Michelle Alozie Joined The Super Falcons (Video) by D00msDay(m): 9:43pm On Jul 30, 2025
Alozie my crush. Always looking feminine and sexy, unlike some of her colleagues who have turned themselves to men in the name of football.

Moroccans are sore losers. U will continue to rep the super falcons, the Moroccans can go to hell.
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola's Expensive Convoy - Rolls-royce, Maybach (video) by D00msDay(m): 9:11pm On Jul 30, 2025
See as the fooool capturing the video they shout like mad man. We worship money 2much in this part of the world. And that's why Yahoo boys are having a filled day. U will see old men and women kneeling to greet yahoo boys. SMH.

Honestly, I don't need this kind of money. Offcos I want to be financially buoyant and being able to afford some level of luxury, help friends and family members in need. But being a billionaire like the Dangotes, Otedolas, Adenugas, Rabius etc is not wat i'm after.
SportsRe: Who Has The Most Potent Attack In The English Premier League This Season? (pix) by D00msDay(m): 8:53pm On Jul 30, 2025
City offcos. Haaland is a one man army. Marmoush another dangerous attacker is behind Haaland. Not 4gettin Doku who almost destroyed the career of Trent Arnold last season. Omo, City go flog people pikin this season. grin grin
SportsRe: It's Time - Ajibade Wants Super Falcons To Dominate FIFA Women's World Cup by D00msDay(m): 4:44pm On Jul 30, 2025
That one will be difficult. The super falcons have not reached the level of the USA, Spain, Germany, Brazil, France, England, Sweden, Canada, Japan, Australia, Netherlands etc.

Wit consistency we shall get there some day but not now.
Science/TechnologyRe: A Huge Hippopotamus Killed In Adamawa State by D00msDay(m): 4:15pm On Jul 30, 2025
Talkisneeded:
So you want to kill it and sell it to people that will eat ithuh

Nice attempt brother
Lol. A dart gun or tranquilizer guns are non-lethal. These guns deliver a non-lethal tranquilizer into the animal’s body, immobilizing or stunning it temporarily. grin grin

Will capture it alive and sell it to the highest bidder. Marketing sense nor go kill me. grin grin

Science/TechnologyRe: A Huge Hippopotamus Killed In Adamawa State by D00msDay(m): 3:59pm On Jul 30, 2025
Talkisneeded:
So you’d command it to fall into your trap or whatever you want to use it transfer it to whatever market you want the transaction to occur
Simple as ABC. That's where a Dart Gun comes in.
Science/TechnologyRe: A Huge Hippopotamus Killed In Adamawa State by D00msDay(m): 3:37pm On Jul 30, 2025
kettykin:
Nigerians always in a habit of eating their future, who else realizes that they could have made much more setting up a wild life park or a zoo of exotic animals than this one time plate of protein
Somebody like me would have sold it. That Hippo can go for 10million in the market. grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bayern Munich Signs Liverpool's Luis Diaz (photos) by D00msDay(m): 3:29pm On Jul 30, 2025
ViceGovernor:
He misses too many chances he can't match those two.
Bedsides Barca is trying to create a replica of Messi through Yamal. He's the focus for now.
U have a good point. But I still think his way better than Rashford who was gotten on loan.

As for Yamal, Barca should have understood the fact that a player like Messi comes along once in a generation. We might never witness another Messi again in football. It's a sad reality.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 48 pages)