Stats: 3,151,202 members, 7,811,543 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:13 PM

DaGUVNOR's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DaGUVNOR's Profile / DaGUVNOR's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Romance / Re: What It Means When A Lady Stares At A Guy by daGUVNOR(m): 7:16am On May 04, 2018
100%
Romance / Re: 4 Types Of Guyz You Should Never Think Of Dating by daGUVNOR(m): 7:14am On May 04, 2018
100%
Sports / Re: Man Utd To Bid €200m For Salah by daGUVNOR(m): 12:17pm On Apr 17, 2018
samsard:
Another winger?
yeah
Sports / Re: Man Utd To Bid €200m For Salah by daGUVNOR(m): 5:42pm On Apr 08, 2018
100%
Romance / What It Means When A Lady Stares At A Guy by daGUVNOR(m): 5:41pm On Apr 08, 2018
There are many different reasons why a girl might stare into those grand ole eyes of yours, but trying to figure out which of those reasons it is can be difficult! Fortunately for you we have all the reasons she might be making this move on you. Keep reading to find out what they are!

Different Levels Of Eye Contact

Level 1: A Glance With No Meaning

Sometimes you will find people accidentally look at you or take a peek at you when they walk by you. This is a glance that usually has no meaning behind it. It lasts only a few seconds. It will not last any longer than five seconds.

Level 2: A Glance With Meaning

Then there are times continue reading
Romance / 4 Types Of Guyz You Should Never Think Of Dating by daGUVNOR(m): 10:40am On Apr 07, 2018
Dating is fun and enjoyable if you are in a relationship with a guy who treats you right, makes out time to be with you and ultimately respects you. But it’s a different ball game if you are unfortunately yoked with a man who is self-absorbed or not invested in making your union work.

Wouldn’t you rather save yourself the heartache and choose the right person to be with? If you’re still trying to figure out what kind of men you need to stay away from, don’t rack your pretty head about it. We’re here to help you out.

4 kinds of guys you shouldn’t consider dating

1. The Narcissist

While it’s totally cool for a guy to be very conscious of his looks and physical appearance, it’s not okay if he is so into himself to the point of carrying a mirror with him everywhere he goes and checking himself out on every reflective surface. Aside from that being weird, it also shows that he is all about packaging and no depth. Not that we are judging, but guys like that may not be able to have an intelligent conversation unless the topic of discussion is manscaping and designer perfumes. You need a man that can add value (emotionally and physically) to your life, not just a human doll.

2. The Mummy’s Boy

It’s adorable to meet a man who sees and treats his mother as the centre of his universe. However, dating him is another kettle of fish entirely. You would probably spend most of your relationship competing with his mum for his attention and affection. He would always seek his continue reading
Sports / Man Utd To Bid €200m For Salah by daGUVNOR(m): 9:51am On Apr 07, 2018
After a super performance of the great Mohamed Sallah in all competitions, following the Sky Sports, Manchester United plans to bid €200 for him.

Manchester United are readying a mega summer approach for Mohamed Salah, Don Balon reports.

Jose Mourinho is apparently keen on signing the Liverpool winger, with the Merseysiders unwilling to part with their star man continue reading
Education / Re: See The State That Increases NYSC Members’ Allowance by daGUVNOR(m): 7:06am On Apr 02, 2018
Dface2:
Work As A Campus/Sales Rep And Earn Massive Income Daily!

See full details here: https://www.nairaland.com/4390565/work-campus-sales-rep-earn
were dey do u Abi
Romance / Re: 8 Huge Mistakes Ladies Make In Relationships by daGUVNOR(m): 7:03am On Apr 02, 2018
G&D
Webmasters / Re: How Do I Get Free US Phone Number For My Whatsapp? by daGUVNOR(m): 7:02am On Apr 02, 2018
100%
Romance / 8 Huge Mistakes Ladies Make In Relationships by daGUVNOR(m): 10:27am On Mar 30, 2018
As a relationship coach, I’m on the front lines every day hearing all the latest and most common ways that otherwise good people mess up their intimate relationships

1. You Don’t Know Your Own Value

This might be one of the most common areas where I work with my female clients. Do you chase after the bad boys who treat you poorly and only want them more? Are you attracted to all the unavailable guys? Are you afraid to ask for what you want? Do you put up with nonsense expecting that “one day” it will magically change? If so, welcome to the club — you are far from alone. You, my dear, do not know your value. The truth is that there are only two fears in the human condition: one is that you’re “not enough,” and two is that you won’t be loved. Let’s be clear: this continue reading
Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Reveals Why He Can't Be Friend With Christiano Ronaldo by daGUVNOR(m): 10:18am On Mar 30, 2018
About
Investment / Re: See Sure Ways To Make Money Online For Free by daGUVNOR(m): 10:18am On Mar 30, 2018
The steps are awesome
Romance / Re: 8 Huge Mistakes Ladies Make In Relationships by daGUVNOR(m): 10:15am On Mar 30, 2018
100%
Romance / Re: 8 Huge Mistakes Ladies Make In Relationships by daGUVNOR(m): 12:47pm On Mar 26, 2018
Sports / Re: Chelsea Fans Tell Conte Five Things That Will Make Chelsea Secure A Place In UCL by daGUVNOR(m): 12:46pm On Mar 26, 2018
Sports / Chelsea Fans Tell Conte Five Things That Will Make Chelsea Secure A Place In UCL by daGUVNOR(m): 1:02pm On Mar 24, 2018
Five things that will make Chelsea to secure champions league football next season.
The race for the top 4 is heating up and 90min's Richie Boon lists the things that the Blues need to do in order to qualify for the Champions League next season.

1. Put the faith in the current back-three

"It's always a tricky decision to opt for sense over sentiment, but this is exactly what Chelsea need to do when it comes to Gary Cahill, whose talents are clearly in decline. The ever-impressive Cesar Azpilicueta has excelled in a defensive back-three since last season, and Antonio Rudiger and Andreas Christensen are the right options to play alongside him on a weekly basis."

2. Make Stamford Bridge a fortress again

"While the Blues were supreme at home under Jose Mourinho, the club have failed to recapture the same continue reading
Webmasters / Re: How Do I Get Free US Phone Number For My Whatsapp? by daGUVNOR(m): 12:53pm On Mar 24, 2018
Romance / 8 Huge Mistakes Ladies Make In Relationships by daGUVNOR(m): 12:52pm On Mar 24, 2018
8 Huge Mistakes Ladies Make In Relationships

1. You Don’t Know Your Own Value

This might be one of the most common areas where I work with my female clients. Do you chase after the bad boys who treat you poorly and only want them more? Are you attracted to all the unavailable guys? Are you afraid to ask for what you want? Do you put up with nonsense expecting that “one day” it will magically change? If so, welcome to the club — you are far from alone. You, my dear, do not know your value. The truth is that there are only two fears in the human condition: one is that you’re “not enough,” and two is that you won’t be loved. Let’s be clear: this will keep you single until it changes. Ironically, the thing that will keep you stuck here for years or even decades is that no man can really respect a woman who will allow him to treat her so shabbily, so this truly is a self-inflicted wound. I’m sorry for being so blunt, but the truth will set you free — even if it makes you angry or defensive first. If that’s the case, don’t bother getting mad at me. I cared enough to level with you so you can actually have all the love you truly deserve.

2. You Over-Rely On Your Masculine Energy

Many of my clients are highly successful women and well known in their communities. They’re doctors, lawyers, executives and entrepreneurs, but they can’t attract — or keep — a man. Ironically, their success is oftentimes a result of the fact that deep inside, these women also have huge doubts about their self value. (Do you see a theme here?) In fact, it’s their over-compensation that often leads to their success. The problem only gets dramatically worse if they’re divorced or are single parents because in order to be the sole provider or protector, too, their entire day is spent living in their masculine, achiever energy. While that may be effective in paying the bills, continue reading
Webmasters / How Do I Get Free US Phone Number For My Whatsapp? by daGUVNOR(m): 6:13pm On Mar 22, 2018
Getting a working U.S.A number to use on Whatsapp has been a great deal for most of us but the tutorial that follow will make it easy .
Going straight to the point ....

Step 1:
Download voxox for IOS or Android
Here. Register with your local number and email

Step 2:
As you have registered for the app to more at the top right side in the app .
You will see your U.S.A number as voxox number, write it somewhere or keep it I your head.

Step 3:
At this point you just have to open whatsapp go to setting>>
continue reading
Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Reveals Why He Can't Be Friend With Christiano Ronaldo by daGUVNOR(m): 1:59pm On Mar 11, 2018
Sports / Re: Chelsea's Doctor Saves Ngolo Kante's Life. by daGUVNOR(m): 1:57pm On Mar 11, 2018
Investment / Re: See Sure Ways To Make Money Online For Free by daGUVNOR(m): 1:56pm On Mar 11, 2018
Vectordviper22:
I'll try it
beta do
Sports / Re: Arsenal Star Ainsley Maitland-niles Abandons His Mother In A Container by daGUVNOR(m): 1:53pm On Mar 11, 2018
Events / Re: Why I Left Don Jazzy’s Mavin Records —iyanya by daGUVNOR(m): 9:52am On Mar 10, 2018
friendlyadvice:

grin being insignificant as f*ck hehehehe loser
G & D
Sports / Arsenal Star Ainsley Maitland-niles Abandons His Mother In A Container by daGUVNOR(m): 9:39am On Mar 10, 2018
Jule Niles explained that she has been homeless for the past 3 months claiming her son has refused to help her

- She said she raised Ainsley and his elder brother up on her own without any help from anyone.

Jule Niles who is the mother of Arsenal star Ainsley Maitland-Niles has cried out bitterly that she is currently living in frustration and pains and her son has refused to help her.

She is presently sleeping in freezing 10ft square metal storage crate, while her son who earns £30,000-a-week at Arsenal lives in luxury £700,000 flat.

Jule said she began living in the box three months ago after her relationship broke down with Ainsley, 20, who is rated at £15 million continue reading

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46