Stats: 3,330,054 members, 8,443,624 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 08:06 AM

Damibanti's Posts

Nairaland ForumDamibanti's ProfileDamibanti's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)

Technology MarketRe: 2 Pcs Of Blackberry Torch For Sale@ 102k Each. by Damibanti(op): 7:06pm On Nov 29, 2010
2pcs Sold out.Thanks to kaykay001 of NL and the other lady on Nairaland.I appreciate.Moderator pls close thread.Blackberry 9780 coming later this week.Wld keep my faithful customers posted.Once again,thanks.
Technology MarketRe: 2 Pcs Of Blackberry Torch For Sale@ 102k Each. by Damibanti(op): 8:46pm On Nov 28, 2010
Serz buyers pls don't hesitate to call for negotiations.
Technology MarketRe: 2 Pcs Of Blackberry Torch For Sale@ 102k Each. by Damibanti(op): 8:27pm On Nov 28, 2010
Fred pls stay off my thread.The fact that I'm nt gonna sell to u @ 80k doesn't mean other people won't buy.Pls keep off my thread.Thanks in anticipation.
Technology MarketRe: Who Has Blackberry 9800 Torch For Sale (new One With All Accessories) For 75- 80 by Damibanti: 7:35pm On Nov 28, 2010
@fred.fred3 >Thought Nairaland was for pple over 18.Can't believe people still think like this.Was thinking like this when I was in secondary schl.See ur mouth like 20pcs, Na hin u no fit buy 1piece @ even 90k.Do u knw the risk involved in tying down over 1m on BB's not in this type of biz where one small boy can get in BB's from the US fraudulently and sell @ cheap prices cos he has lil or nothing to loose.I shldn't be talking to u about this cos u are not into the business.Sellers that get their BB's legitimately knw what I'm talking about.And even if a Torch is 75k in the US.Why u no buy ticket go buy am for Yankee.Let us learn to be considerate, U have to put the cost of transporting urself dwn to US,Hotel fees,Custom clearing fees,etc.Even if u've been to the states,I'm sure it was ur dad that paid for you and I guess u don't knw hw much it costs.Go online and do ur findings.Dude,stop flaunting ur ignorance on Nairaland.Settle for a Bold 2 and get a lovely cake for ur woman wiv the change.It works bro.U don't av to wait till its her B.day.A brand new Torch isn't what u need for nw. Settle for the used offers u've been getting if u insist u must use a BB Torch.Cheers!
Technology MarketRe: Mint Hp Photosmart 7260 For Sale>>8k by Damibanti(op): 6:43pm On Nov 28, 2010
@ preshizeee >Ok then.Watz ur phone number.Hope u stay in Lagos?
Technology MarketRe: Who Has Blackberry 9800 Torch For Sale (new One With All Accessories) For 75- 80 by Damibanti: 4:05pm On Nov 28, 2010
80k for a brand new Torch?=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))!Nairalanders are @ it again.Cheap offers all the time and he doesn't want a used Torch.It pays to be patient though but u might av to wait till Febuary nxt year before u can get a Torch @ that price.All the best in ur search.
Technology Market2 Pcs Of Blackberry Torch For Sale@ 102k Each. by Damibanti(op): 3:48pm On Nov 28, 2010
2 pcs of Blackberry Torch For Sale.Price:102k each.Call 0802 5877 206 or 0818 8012 803 if. u're interested.Location:Lagos.

Technology MarketRe: Mint Hp Photosmart 7260 For Sale>>8k by Damibanti(op): 3:35pm On Nov 28, 2010
Still Avaialble
Technology MarketRe: 2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 3:34pm On Nov 28, 2010
Sold!Moderator pls close thread.
Technology MarketRe: Clean Blackberry Tour For Sale>38k by Damibanti(op): 3:31pm On Nov 28, 2010
Sold!Wld be expecting 2 more pcs on Monday.So if u're still interested,don't hesitate to call or send me a text.Price:35k.Cheers!
Technology MarketRe: Nokia C6 And Nokia N97 For Sale by Damibanti: 10:55pm On Nov 23, 2010
Seen
Technology MarketRe: 2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 3:15pm On Nov 22, 2010
Still Available.
Technology MarketRe: Current Price Of Ps2 And Ps3 by Damibanti: 2:38pm On Nov 21, 2010
Which of the consoles are u interested in getting?New/used?
Technology MarketRe: 2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 2:29pm On Nov 21, 2010
Still Available!
Technology MarketRe: 2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 12:02pm On Nov 21, 2010
Prince of Ilorin(The iphone man), Abeg no start on top my thread.20k for a PS3, Haba,which kind life?20k can't buy the wings of this console to fly
Technology MarketRe: 2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 9:34pm On Nov 20, 2010
Now 38k, Let's make it happen!
Technology Market4 Pcs Of White Blackberry Torch 9800 For Sale by Damibanti(op): 9:55pm On Nov 19, 2010
4 pcs of Brand New White Blackberry Torch(9800) for sale.Price:#116,000.Call 08025877206 if u're interested.Location:Lagos.
Technology MarketRe: 2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 9:30pm On Nov 19, 2010
Still Available.Wld let it fly for 41k.Call 0802 5877 206 if u're interested.
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Hp Probook + Complete Accessories (from Uk) For Sale @ Giveaway Price by Damibanti: 8:00pm On Nov 19, 2010
How much is it?
Technology MarketRe: Mint Hp Photosmart 7260 For Sale>>8k by Damibanti(op): 7:26pm On Nov 19, 2010
Its as good as brand new.All factory nylons still intact.I hardly use it.What price are u offering.Please state in here.
Technology MarketMint Hp Photosmart 7260 For Sale>>8k by Damibanti(op): 10:31pm On Nov 14, 2010
Mint hp Photosmart 7260 For Sale>>8k.Call 0802 5877 206 or 0709 3656 546 if u're interested.

Technology Market2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 10:22pm On Nov 14, 2010
2 months old Playstation 3 80GB For Sale with 2pads>>45k.Call 0802 5877 206 or 0709 3656 546 if u're interested.

Technology Market2 Months Old Playstation 3 80gb For Sale With 2pads>>45k by Damibanti(op): 10:19pm On Nov 14, 2010
2 months old Playstation 3 80GB For Sale with 2pads>>45k.Call 0802 5877 206 or 070 29688 039 if u're interested.

Technology MarketClean Blackberry Tour For Sale>>36k by Damibanti(op): 11:55am On Nov 14, 2010
Clean Blackberry Tour For Sale.Phone and Charger Only! Call 0802 5877 206 or 0709 3656 546 if u're interested. PRICE:#36,000

Technology MarketRe: Hp 550 Laptop For Sale by Damibanti: 8:45am On Nov 07, 2010
45k.Deal?
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Iphone 3gs 16gb For Sale! by Damibanti(op): 9:42pm On Oct 16, 2010
sold!!!!!!!!
Technology MarketVery Clean Blackberry Bold 2 For Sale by Damibanti(op): 8:48am On Oct 14, 2010
Very Clean Blackberry Bold 2 For Sale(2 pcs).Phone and charger ONLY!Just arrived from the US.PRICE:#58,000.Call 0802 5877 206 or 0709 3656 546 if u're interested.

Technology MarketRe: Clean Blackberry Tour For Sale>38k by Damibanti(op): 8:42am On Oct 14, 2010
Still Available
Technology MarketBrand New Iphone 3gs 16gb For Sale! by Damibanti(op): 8:35am On Oct 14, 2010
Brand New Iphone 3GS 16GB For Sale.PRICE:#73,000.Call 0802 5877 206 or 0709 3656 546 if u're interested.

Technology MarketRe: Brand New Blackberry Bold 3 For Sale! by Damibanti(op): 8:04am On Oct 13, 2010
Still Available!
Technology MarketRe: Clean Blackberry Curve 2 For Sale! by Damibanti(op): 8:03am On Oct 13, 2010
NOW #28,000.Hurry!
Technology MarketRe: Used Blackberry Bold 1 For Sale by Damibanti(op): 8:00am On Oct 13, 2010
still available!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)