Stats: 3,330,968 members, 8,448,006 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:02 PM

Dapsoneh's Posts

Nairaland ForumDapsoneh's ProfileDapsoneh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 139 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Pics From The Set Of "Two Wrongs" Feat. IK Ogbonna, Tina Mba,kalu Ikeagwu,others by dapsoneh: 8:19am On Sep 23, 2015
K
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fresh Graduate Recruitment At GSK Nigeria Plc by dapsoneh: 11:27am On Sep 18, 2015
Good
CelebritiesRe: Presenting To You, The World's Richest Model For 2015 by dapsoneh: 9:04pm On Sep 17, 2015
Guy, blogging na by force?
CelebritiesRe: Billionaire's Wife Dabota Lawson Stuns In New Photos by dapsoneh: 9:53am On Sep 17, 2015
doublewisdom:
Nonsense. She too fine and she couldn't get a younger husband? Seems only old men like her kind of beauty.
Btw, plenty photoshop for those pictures.
baba, youger men no get the kind money wey this fine fine pikin dey look for these days, they prefer to get the money from old papa and spend it on younger guys for bang*ing.. later they will say they fell in LOVE! In love with person wey fit be ur papa or grandpa.. oshisko
CelebritiesRe: Billionaire's Wife Dabota Lawson Stuns In New Photos by dapsoneh: 9:47am On Sep 17, 2015
Beaurifullllllll! No be this woman Linda they throw shade @? Make I zoom the pix small abeg
CrimeRe: GRAPHIC Photos:-thief Caught In Ikeja This Morning by dapsoneh: 9:41am On Sep 17, 2015
Eeya! Everyday for the thief grin
CelebritiesRe: Ajigijaga’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy 6 Weeks After His Demise by dapsoneh: 9:40am On Sep 17, 2015
Congrats
PoliticsRe: Lagos Government To Buy New Helicopter by dapsoneh: 9:39am On Sep 17, 2015
Year of helicopter and private jets
CelebritiesRe: Human Hybrids Dogs Now On Sell To The Rich by dapsoneh: 9:38am On Sep 17, 2015
Nice photoshop
Music/RadioRe: Timi Dakolo's Wish Me Well Vs Darey's Pray For Me: Which Do You Prefer? by dapsoneh: 8:34am On Sep 17, 2015
I just hope dare will make another video that will actually depict the story line so that the audience cld be carried along better.. great song anyway
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma And Banky W Perform At MTN 10th Anniversary Celebration(photos) by dapsoneh: 8:10pm On Sep 16, 2015
Cool
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Has Been Destined To Fail Since Its Creation - Femi Fani-kayode by dapsoneh: 11:41am On Sep 16, 2015
Ohhhhhhhhhh! Noooo. Who left his cage opened again?
PoliticsRe: Presidency Orders Payment Of FG Workers’ Salaries by dapsoneh:
tucky200:
This govt is just too full of seriousness and integrity
Change is here

Sai baba wink
na xo brother, it can only get better. Days of bad governance re Gone
It won't be business as usual just like PMB said.
He should however help use his power to order aregbesola to pay Osun state workers, the suffering is too much
PoliticsRe: ICPC Returns N924m Stolen Funds To Ministry Of Environment by dapsoneh: 3:16pm On Sep 15, 2015
Good
PoliticsRe: Introducing Buhari Kerosene At N50/litre by dapsoneh: 2:47pm On Sep 15, 2015
K
CelebritiesRe: Victor Ndigwe, 1st Nigerian Male Model To Walk The Runways Of Milan & Paris by dapsoneh: 1:21pm On Sep 15, 2015
refreshrate:
you dey mind that guy? you sef get time
abi o, some pple"$ mentality is that you av to sweat before making it in life and anfd cash that is no it associated with struggle is not pure. Smh.... They say ronaldo mid the richest footballer in the world, does he think all of that come from running on the pitch? The truth is that he makes his cash from modeling and endorsment
CelebritiesRe: P-square Shares Photos Of Their Condos' High-rise Building - See Photos by dapsoneh: 10:43am On Sep 15, 2015
williamsean:
This men are just balling hard since this their beef with sound city started . hmm undecided
telling sound city they don't need them to survive
FamilyRe: What Every Man Should Do When Visiting The Mall With Their Wife (photo) by dapsoneh: 11:40pm On Sep 14, 2015
Babaneh:
I have forwarded it to your box..
that mail insnt working and dat was yy I sent you another mail address
FamilyRe: What Every Man Should Do When Visiting The Mall With Their Wife (photo) by dapsoneh: 10:13pm On Sep 14, 2015
Babaneh:
This is such a good info... Do this and and see how much you will save your self from spending. grin grin
help me send the pix here broh.....adelekeadeniran55@gmail.com.. Thnks
FamilyRe: What Every Man Should Do When Visiting The Mall With Their Wife (photo) by dapsoneh: 7:53pm On Sep 14, 2015
Lol! Very true.. pls, send this pix to ma mail bro
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Is ‘clean And Spotless’, APC Tells Buhari by dapsoneh: 4:51pm On Sep 14, 2015
K
FamilyRe: Which One Should Go First? (picture) by dapsoneh: 7:03pm On Sep 13, 2015
Any can go first, they all av equal rights but viewing from urgency perspective, ambulance shld go first, followed by police
CelebritiesRe: Cherubim & Seraphim Church Honors DonJazzy (Photos) by dapsoneh: 1:19pm On Sep 13, 2015
PoliticsRe: Udom Emmanuel's Official Driver Impersonates The Nigeria Police by dapsoneh: 1:15pm On Sep 13, 2015
K
SportsRe: We Remain Gallant (the Sky Is Blue) by dapsoneh: 12:00pm On Sep 13, 2015
Hawlahscho:
You mean Mikel slOwBI playedhuh

I wonder what's wrong with Oscar, the injury never gohuh

Most of the players just lost form @d same time sad

I'm missing Pogba. Had it been he came, Mikel would have found his square root sad

Mourinho needs to Critically, Psychologically, Mentally, Tactically, Enthusiastically and SPIRITUALLY grin find out what the problem is sad

He knows that Abrahamovic and sack letters are like internet and data connection, he goes around with it

And I don't want him sacked sad
u are quite right.. lol@spiritual intervention. Maybe. He needs to see prophet TB joshua ASAP
SportsRe: We Remain Gallant (the Sky Is Blue) by dapsoneh: 11:35am On Sep 13, 2015
Hawlahscho:
Bro it's well.

I no even watch yesterday match I dey Choir rehearsal sad I hear say them play us sad
Who be flop yesterday because Branslav Ivanovic has been the regular flop huh
I dint see the match either but heard ppl say he shldnt av substituted Mikel. Whatever the problem is, its high time morhino got it right cos he has already lost 3times this season which was the entire loss suffered during the whole of last campaign
SportsRe: We Remain Gallant (the Sky Is Blue) by dapsoneh: 11:18am On Sep 13, 2015
Na relegation we dey go so.. I no com understand Wetin dey happen to us sef
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole And IGP Arase Dancing With Their Wives (Photo) by dapsoneh: 10:23pm On Sep 12, 2015
Arase's wife- honey, did you see that black granpa?
Arase- dear, u are too funny, don't you know that's her baby?
Arase's wife- shocked!! What! U don't mean it. Womennnnnnnnnnnn
Arase- comot jorrr
PoliticsRe: Bauchi APC Vice Chairman Withdraws Resignation Letter by dapsoneh: 9:14pm On Sep 12, 2015
Confused man
PoliticsRe: VP Osinbajo At Northern Reawakening Forum(photos) by dapsoneh: 8:03pm On Sep 12, 2015
I just love this man, his composure and confidence I envy alot
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress Chika Ike Says Life’s Better Without Sex by dapsoneh: 8:01pm On Sep 12, 2015
Don't let baba mark hear this ooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 139 pages)