Food › Re: Does It Matter If Fish Is Incorporated Into Your Soup This Way? by DarkJeddi(m): 9:35pm On Dec 05, 2024 |
RealityKings1: It's best to eat cooked meal so as to avoid worms Where was it said it wasn't cooked? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) - On. 4th December 2024 by DarkJeddi(m): 11:18am On Dec 05, 2024*. Modified: 1:08pm On Dec 06, 2024 |
ppogba: When it was stoke city, they were called different names. Now it is Arsenal, they say it's a master stroke.
Like I said, let us see how they will win the EPL with corner kicks. You are sounding too pained to be objective.. Win the league with corners, as if their whole goals have been with corners.. Keep wailing.. |
Politics › Re: Tax Bills Will Deepen North-south Economic Disparities – Arewa Media by DarkJeddi(m): 7:54pm On Dec 04, 2024 |
festacman: Fixing the economy before fixing tax makes more sense. And you don't think fixing taxes is part of fixing the economy? You prefer leeches and Parasites continue to feed fat off the sweat of others? A region that destroys alcoholic drinks whilst having no compuction in sharing from the tax proceeds of said businesses from other regions.. |
Travel › Re: South Africans Furious Over Passport Simplification For Nigerians - PICTURES by DarkJeddi(m): 2:45pm On Dec 04, 2024*. Modified: 1:10pm On Dec 06, 2024 |
Travel › Re: South Africans Furious Over Passport Simplification For Nigerians - PICTURES by DarkJeddi(m): 2:34pm On Dec 04, 2024 |
RandDigital: Stay hungry in your countries lady. Xenophobia problem solved. We are in our hungry nation.. What are you doing with your hate filled soul here? |
Politics › Re: State Governments Disagree On Tax Reform Legislation by DarkJeddi(m): 7:00am On Dec 04, 2024 |
edungene7: Tinubu is too arrogant enough consultation should be made before passing this bill, the rubber stamp Akpabio has already allowed it to pass second reading. The insecurity in the North is only a product of poverty by the time this bill scales through and the North slides further into poverty the insecurity would start shifting to the south. Presently the economy s in shambles let the Emilokan economic team bail Nigeria or resign for more component hands. So the North have to continue leeching off the South for there to be peace? How about them taking responsibility for what is going on in their region and begin to do something about? Everyone has their own wahala to tackle and nobody should use their wahala to threaten others. Laziness and entitlement needs to be done away with if this Nation is to go anywhere.. Nigeria is a Federation and the Tenets of Federalism should apply,a huge population should not only be an advantage when it's time for elections.. |
Nairaland General › Re: 3 Things I Learned Late In Life by DarkJeddi(m): 6:14pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
tete7000: You delve into things beyond your understanding. It will be insane to continue arguing with you. Lol.. Why am I not surprised? This is what religion does to the gullible sheep.. Run away..😂 |
Politics › Re: Tax Reform Bills: I Know You Can Have Your Way – Zulum To Tinubu by DarkJeddi(m): 6:12pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
Justnation: Stop mentioning SOUTHERNER, there is nothing like south, it is south west for now. No more unity in the south of Nigeria The South doesn't have to be chummy to be on the same page. It's all about permanent interest. The enemy of my enemy.. |
Politics › Re: Tax Reform Bills: I Know You Can Have Your Way – Zulum To Tinubu by DarkJeddi(m): 6:06pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
atobs4real: Do u know what the impact would be? Impact? Nigerians are used to impacts.. All the lazy Governors should go and do better.. You can't destroy alcohol in your state and profit from its tax in another state.. |
Politics › Re: Tax Reform Bills: I Know You Can Have Your Way – Zulum To Tinubu by DarkJeddi(m): 6:04pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
lailo: The 3 Governors should be Lagos, Rivers and Oyo probably: All southern. Now the question is why are the remaining 14 southern states are against the bill if the bill is actually only Anti-North? I need education on this, pls....  Which of the 14 Southern Governors told you that they are against the bill? Names? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Asks His Member To Remove His Shoes At A Church Event by DarkJeddi(m): 5:51pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
ppogba: So, you have brought this to Nairaland for people to go and recover the shoe or what?
Or perhaps, for people to plug their mouth into another issue involving a pastor. Are Pastors above having their actions scrutinized? That's why some of you worship your Daddy GOs than your god. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Asks His Member To Remove His Shoes At A Church Event by DarkJeddi(m): 5:47pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
czarr: Are you dumbb or something? You can't separate humanity and kindness from religion. Why do you speak about it like they are opposites. Almost all religions in the world preach love for humanity. Some of you are just being deliberately stuupid just to make some point that is not even pointing. Smh You don't need religion to be humane and kind.. If you have to be kind because you want to go to heaven and to please some phantom being,then you are nothing but a scheming profiteer.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Asks His Member To Remove His Shoes At A Church Event by DarkJeddi(m): 5:44pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
EmperorCaesar:

Some people are naturally stupid and this has nothing to do with being religious
Study the bible enough to know what your God wants from you and be enlightened enough to toss aside other irrelevancies
Atheists arent smarter. If anything, it takes a greater level of dumbness to think the complex and highly designed multiverse came from nothingness Religion and common sense has nothing in common.. It takes the lowest of the low IQ to swallow the story of Adam and Eve and a god that penalizes and prejudge you for a so called sin you know nothing about.. |
Nairaland General › Re: 3 Things I Learned Late In Life by DarkJeddi(m): 5:28pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
HellVictorinho9: Can u help me with 3k pls  Go ask your Daddy GO.. Those Tithes you pay mustn't be in vain.. |
Nairaland General › Re: 3 Things I Learned Late In Life by DarkJeddi(m): 5:26pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
tete7000: It depends on your definition of doing good. What you consider as doing good might not be what I consider as doing good. It has never occurred to you that those who know their God don't measure success with the same parameters you chose to measure yours? It is part of the wisdom you lack, ability to know that your measure of success doesn't necessarily conform with mine. Are you more kind,humane , understanding and humble because you believe in a god? If you can't point out the advantages that being a believer confers to you as a human being ,vis a viz the Unbelievers.. Ogbeni you are just rambling.. |
Nairaland General › Re: 3 Things I Learned Late In Life by DarkJeddi(m): 12:28am On Dec 02, 2024 |
HellVictorinho9: Not all atheists are doing better Yeah? Glad you realise that.. Nobody is doing better than anybody just because they are Theist.. In fact ,the most Theist and prayerful nations on earth are also the most improverished. |
Politics › Re: Ọbabìnrin Adérónkẹ́ Threatens To Break Nigeria If North Kills Tax Reform Bills by DarkJeddi(m): 12:23am On Dec 02, 2024 |
kettykin: south east don't have the numbers to stop it Which has the numbers to stop alone? |
Nairaland General › Re: 3 Things I Learned Late In Life by DarkJeddi(m): 12:15am On Dec 02, 2024 |
HellVictorinho9: Does prayer stop wealth?
Dont bring forbes top ten into it
Wealth is not limited to forbes
You can be rich without making that list So what exactly are you going on about? You clearly proved prayers don't guarantee a d@mn thing.. |
Nairaland General › Re: 3 Things I Learned Late In Life by DarkJeddi(m): 12:12am On Dec 02, 2024 |
tete7000: Critical choices in life should never be made without recourse to God. If God has not willed it, it is bound to end in pain and regrets. Know thus and know peace. Story for the gods.. Is that the reason Unbelievers and Atheists are doing better than you in life? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Religious Psychosis: How The Branding Of Children As Witches Leave Trauma Trails by DarkJeddi(m): 4:47pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Religion is Cancer..
The most evil and manipulative agenda ever created by mankind..
Look around.
Look to history ..
The worst and most wicked acts perpetrated by mankind has consistently been under the guise of religion.. |
Health › Re: Can Nescafe Have Effects On My Pregnancy? by DarkJeddi(m): 4:40pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
chipet67: Nescafe is not entirely coffee. Don't mislead someone. It is coffee,a BRAND of Coffee.. The fact that it has other constituents like milk and sugar doesn't stop it from being COFFEE.. That's like you claiming Peak Milk is not entirely Milk because it contains additional sugars and vitamins.. Nescafé is coffee,full stop.🎯 |
Health › Re: Can Nescafe Have Effects On My Pregnancy? by DarkJeddi(m): 4:32pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
MadamExcellency: Yes, moderate daily consumption of coffee (3 to 4 cups) by healthy adults is considered safe
1 tsp of NESCAFÉ® CLÁSICO™ has approximately 30-40mg of caffeine. Depending on the serving size of your coffee, there may be more caffeine per cup!
Up to 400 milligrams (mg) of caffeine a day appears to be safe for most healthy adults. That's roughly the amount of caffeine in four cups of brewed coffee, 10 cans of cola or two "energy shot" drinks. She is pregnant and that's her fear,the effect on her growing foetus! Christ!,make Una dey read! |
Health › Re: Can Nescafe Have Effects On My Pregnancy? by DarkJeddi(m): 4:25pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
crestedaguiyi: dump people be talking what they dont know about coffee.
Do you know anybody who drinks coffee frequently and has high bp or cancer?
it will not do the baby anything. You are even dumber than the rest.. So because it doesn't cause HBP and Cancer in an adult,it is automatically good for a foetus? Dumbo🤡 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Arsenal (2 - 5) On 30th November 2024 by DarkJeddi(m): 10:13pm On Nov 30, 2024*. Modified: 10:58am On Dec 01, 2024 |
OgaRico: No mind the @Angelfrost guy or whatever him dey call himself. The guy view about Football sometimes go make you reason whether him really sabi much about the game. Does an apprentice coach like Arteta seems like who will out think Pep and win the league ahead of City? Even Klopp that has a better head to head record against Pep got tired of trying and trying over and over again without succeeding and he ran. Liverpool and Chelsea has a better chance of winning the league than arsenal. Just two wins and arsenal fans are feeling fly. Hiss. A full on page to wail about Arsenal? You go explain tire o.. |
Travel › Re: 200 Traders Feared Feared As Boat Capsizes In Kogi by DarkJeddi(m): 11:31am On Nov 30, 2024 |
brightovio007: May God help us God help those who help themselves.. You overload boats with no safety measures and you are hoping on God to keep you alive.. |
Romance › Re: Woman Addresses Asoebi Girls After Her Husband Was Billed N100k At A Party by DarkJeddi(m): 5:28pm On Nov 28, 2024 |
OfeAchi: This woman has no atom of respect for her husband! A full adult made a decision and you rudely went to the stage to drag him out. What insolence! If I were to be the husband, I would have landed a heavy slap on the woman who call herself my wife. If you are a full ,self respecting married man,why should you allow a girl drag from your sit in the company of your wife to promise her 100K? Shame no dey your eyes? |
Politics › Re: Terrorism: Finnish Court Sets May 2025 Deadline For Ekpa’s Trial by DarkJeddi(m): 8:41am On Nov 28, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Terrorism: Finnish Court Sets May 2025 Deadline For Ekpa’s Trial by DarkJeddi(m): 8:38am On Nov 28, 2024 |
Amumaigwe: They didn't rendition him back to Nigeria again for summary trial? Nigeria's government and her security apparatchik need a little more exposure. And you had quote all the article just to say this?🙄 |
Politics › Re: PortHarcourt Refinery: Nigerians Blast Peter Obi For Hurriedly Congratulating FG by DarkJeddi(m): 7:57pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
This is the very definition of da,mn if you do and double da,mn if you don't.. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Sporting CP Vs Arsenal: UCL (1 - 5) On 26th November 2024 by DarkJeddi(m): 7:23pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
Sleekfingers: I am not surprised. An average Nigerian youth talk foolishly and recklessly Says someone who willfully instigates angst and turns around to play victim? That your age clearly didn't rub off on your maturity. Na your type of elder be the village people them dey talk about.. |
Health › Re: World’s Oldest Man, John Tinniswood, Dies At 112 by DarkJeddi(m): 7:19pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
God1000: In Gen 6:3, God said, my spirit shall not remain in man for ever and his days shall be 120 years, but the age of man extended far beyond 120 years after the flood
Even today men continue to live well past 120 years. So, is there a contradiction between what God decreed and what actually came to pass? Fake,man made up god.. |
Health › Re: World’s Oldest Man, John Tinniswood, Dies At 112 by DarkJeddi(m): 7:18pm On Nov 27, 2024*. Modified: 7:56pm On Nov 27, 2024 |
membranus: Many in China and Japan are older than that. That's a lie.. The Japanese may have a lot of Centennials,but not individuals older than 112.. If they were proven older they would have had the record.. |