Stats: 3,327,287 members, 8,430,203 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 05:25 AM

DarkJeddi's Posts

Nairaland ForumDarkJeddi's ProfileDarkJeddi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 223 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Can You Gift Your Pastor A Car, Even Though You Have None? by DarkJeddi(m): 5:57am On Feb 23
muyico:
depending!
if truly lead by holy spirit
no problem
'Truly lead by the spirit' AKA mental illness.

Buy a car for a man with 10 cars already whilst you have non..

Religion is a mental ill.ness that makes supposed adults reason like Dim Wits.
Christianity EtcRe: Love Isn't Found In February 14 But In John 3:16 (photo) by DarkJeddi(m): 5:22pm On Feb 15
StoneLucifer:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Your comment is deep and logical, but there is spiritual undertone why it happened that way. This is beyond our human understanding!!!!![color=#770077][/color]
There's always a resort to it's beyond human understanding whenever some religious nonsense cannot be defended.
Christianity EtcRe: Female Church Member Confirmed Dead In Lagos Road Accident As Driver Escapes by DarkJeddi(m): 5:14pm On Feb 15
Nukilia:
Heaven protect all individuals in this nation Amen undecided

The driver should just report himself with his lawyer to the police because he will be fished out eventually and tried for manslaughter
Guess heaven was not looking out for her.

A nonexistent Being has no power to help anyone.

RIP to her.
PoliticsRe: How 36 Nigerian Youths Ended Up In Russia-Ukraine War by DarkJeddi(m): 5:11pm On Feb 15
cooly419:
Am every ready to join the war, who are the recruiters? they should come for me
Tomorrow you will start a pity party on how you were deceived to join the war.
We dey listen we no dey judge..
PoliticsRe: How 36 Nigerian Youths Ended Up In Russia-Ukraine War by DarkJeddi(m): 5:09pm On Feb 15
SpaceX:
They were deceive and coerce by Putin after promising them a job in Russia
Nobody deceived them,they new exactly what they were signing up for.
Christianity EtcRe: Love Isn't Found In February 14 But In John 3:16 (photo) by DarkJeddi(m): 10:18am On Feb 15
mirrael68:
You are so wrong you know?
So who taught you wicked men how to love?
Don't you know for Christians God is love?
The foundation for love within the family and society is God! That's why John 3:16 says FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON...
Love gives! Selflessly.
Immorality is not love, it's lust. It's punishable here and in the hereafter.
So only Christians and their god are capable of inspiring love?

Before Christianity and your Bible god there was no love?

And you Christians are the very epitome of love?

Ogbeni go warm eba.
Christianity EtcRe: Love Isn't Found In February 14 But In John 3:16 (photo) by DarkJeddi(m): 10:15am On Feb 15
mirrael68:
Read your Bible
After he died, he descended into hell and set captives free. These were souls of good men who though didn't know Jesus lived good lives and weren't wicked men or women.
Google and get more info and specific Bible references.
Read his Bible.

As if the book of fantasy stories is a proof of anything.
Christianity EtcRe: Love Isn't Found In February 14 But In John 3:16 (photo) by DarkJeddi(m):
All he had to was kill Satan but no he had to kill his only son,who's also him to stop you from being fried in a he,ll he created.

Very logical 😁
PoliticsRe: Jaffar Bello Slams Remi Tinubu For Calling US Air Strikes On Northern Nigeria by DarkJeddi(m): 11:31pm On Feb 13
Lickinsidetoto3:
How is he sentimental bros ? Is terrorism not going on in the southeastern states of Nigeria? Why will the first lady call for just only the northern state ?
How many people have gunmen killed in the South East since the past year?

Whilst your demo ,ns from he,ll are glorifying Terrorists and calling them Sweet names like Bandits,the South East has largely reined in Criminals and Gunmen.

As of today the South East is one of the most peaceful regions in the country.

Continue protecting Terrorists and giving excuses for mass murderers..
CelebritiesRe: 2baba, Wife Natasha Dedicate Baby In Church Ceremony by DarkJeddi(m): 6:30pm On Feb 13
meobizy:
Two children, different fathers. 2baba with in-laws who obviously threaten him to stay married to their wayward offspring. They’re bonded for life. If he finds a means to escape, she’ll be the mistake to forever hold on to him.
His life,your entertainment.

He lives it while you watch it.
EventsRe: Photo Gallery: Highlights From The 61st Argungu Festival In Kebbi State by DarkJeddi(m): 2:10pm On Feb 13
An Argungun fishing festival and no single fish on sight.
O dikwa egwuooo!
CelebritiesRe: James Van Der Beek Dies Of Bowel Cancer At 48 by DarkJeddi(m): 10:41am On Feb 13
Focusmind:
The kind sickness and diseases wey dey this world plenty. - Bowel Cancer ? undecided Oyibo get disease, sha
You think bowel cancer is an Oyinbo only affliction?

In this shit hole they would term it village people or poison.
Christianity EtcRe: The Miracle Of 5 Loaves Of Bread And 2 Fish by DarkJeddi(m): 10:46am On Feb 08
helinues:
Hahaha, that's why I said none of your pastors are close to my analysis.

If you are not spiritual, you can't be having accurate analysis on issue .
What exactly do you mean by accurate analysis of issues?

Can you predict the winner and score line of Liverpool Vs Man City today?

Who exactly verifies your accurate analysis of issues apart from your own subjective pontifications?
Christianity EtcRe: The Miracle Of 5 Loaves Of Bread And 2 Fish by DarkJeddi(m): 10:42am On Feb 08
angelboy01:
The sun to you is non-existence? The moon and all the wonders of the world is non-existence to you?. If God can create humans , plants and animals whats hard for him to multiply what he himself created.? This is supernatural power not your man made power.
Just because you don't know how all these things came about doesn't mean you have to make up stories.

10000 gods made up by humanity to explain what they have no clue about and yet,somehow yours is the only true version.

Make Una dey play.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Sunderland (3 - 0) On 7th February 2026 by DarkJeddi(m): 8:44pm On Feb 07
Wordson:
Interesting match.. Arsenal on the beat.

Arsenal's result against big teams this season.
Arsenal vs Man city.. draw
Man city vs Arsenal... ??
Arsenal vs Chelsea.. ?!
Chelsea vs Arsenal.. draw
Arsenal vs Man United.. loss
Man United vs Arsenal.. win
Liverpool vs Arsenal... Loss
Arsenal vs Liverpool.. draw

One win so far...
Interesting outcome
Guess Tottenham is no longer a big team.
BusinessRe: Is Bitcoin Dead And Gone? by DarkJeddi(m): 8:39pm On Feb 06
Obrigardo:
But this time, it's different.
It's a choice for humanity at this point to choose if Bitcoin will die or live.

But the whole story of Jeffery Epstein involvement hasn't simmered in well yet, as people are still pouring over millions of Epstein pages and documenting his and Israel's access to bitcoin structure. But the top dogs who already see the trap door have bailed. The panic for the masses is by the corner.
You are making too much noise Oga.

BTC is neither your problem nor that of the world at large.

Trying to stir fear about BTC will only lead to the next wave of Bitcoin Millionaires.

An asset that fell all the way to $15000 from $70k is suddenly at its death throes because it dropped to $68k?

Dey fur ,CK in play
CelebritiesRe: My Husband Chased Me Out With My Two Children – Peller’s Mother Opens Up by DarkJeddi(m): 6:45pm On Feb 05
Pelicansteve:
So it's ok for a man to dump his own children on the street in the middle of the night?
It's because people like you, that Nigeria will never improve.
What a backward mentality.
Oga leave all this guilt tripping.

No man in his senses will wake up and dump his family out on the street with no cause,what did she do to warrant such we no be small pickin.
PoliticsRe: Death Toll In Kwara Terrorists Attack Rises To 162 by DarkJeddi(m): 1:16am On Feb 05
Neoteny:
They chant the same thing when they kill Muslims too.
Is that supposed to make the slaughtered Christians and their loved ones feel any better,that Muslim Terrorists also shouts Allah Akbar whilst killing fellow Muslims?
PoliticsRe: Death Toll In Kwara Terrorists Attack Rises To 162 by DarkJeddi(m): 1:03am On Feb 05
ibedun:
Yes o we get president but our non functional brains cant see that we have

Governors
Senators
House rep members
Commissioners
State Assembly members
Council chairmen
Councillors
Head of departments
State police commissioners
Chief of Police

etc etc etc

Honesty there are too many stewpid and perhaps brainless people in Nigeria
After you ramble finish, unscramble your senses and assimilate the fact that the buck stops at the President's table.

Goalpost shifter.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: I Want Entertaining Football Over Trophies At Liverpool - Slot by DarkJeddi(m): 12:54am On Feb 05
GenFunction:
Even if everybody leave arsenal, una go still carry 2nd.
After you wail finish don't forget to donate your tears.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: I Want Entertaining Football Over Trophies At Liverpool - Slot by DarkJeddi(m): 12:52am On Feb 05
AndroBlaze:
He is just using style to yab Arteta... as a lover of the game, I can't blame him sha.
Arteta played beautiful and entertaining football and what did it get him?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea: EFL Cup (1 - 0) On 3rd February 2026 by DarkJeddi(m): 11:05am On Feb 04
manuelkel:
Ooh! I hope you forgot that Eden Hazard singlehandedly destroyed gunners for 7 good years.
Singlehandedly ooo. cheesy cheesy
And Thiery and co no dey destroy Chelsea on a daily?
SportsRe: South Africa Not Confirmed As New WAFCON Hosts - Sports Minister Clarifies by DarkJeddi(m): 10:31am On Feb 03
Princedapace:
Na CAF give them so much power abi other african countries lack infrastructures to compete grin
There are more than enough countries able and willing to host the WAFCON,before Morocco where they not hosting it?

Two Stadia in 2 Cities is enough for it,even Nigeria can do it within the time frame if we want to.
HealthRe: Snakebite Deaths In Nigeria Raise Concerns Over Antivenom Shortages by DarkJeddi(m): 10:15am On Feb 03
FreeStuffsNG:
There's no scarcity.

It's the strike by Association of Healthcare Professionals and JOHESU smiley

Smh.

You're obviously ignorant about the subject.

All you how to do is insult, even those as old as your grandparents.

Snake Antivenom will be in Pharmacies, not hospitals.
Hospitals have Pharmacies and if the pharmacies don't have it then the the hospitals don't have it,what's with the academic exercise of where it's kept?
PoliticsRe: Onitsha Main Market Finally Reopens Today After Soludo Shutdown(Photos, Video) by DarkJeddi(m): 3:46pm On Feb 02
cremedelacreme:
Let Soludo be deceiving himself. Main market looking this empty on a normal day? I laugh.
You expect the markets to function like normal overnight?

Una agenda no work people are moving and going about their businesses.

Next Monday and the next and next will be better.
PoliticsRe: Onitsha Main Market Finally Reopens Today After Soludo Shutdown(Photos, Video) by DarkJeddi(m): 3:42pm On Feb 02
Armaggedon:
Everywhere is locked in Anambra including Awka that used to have more activities on Monday. Soludo misfired.
You lie,liar.
PoliticsRe: Onitsha Main Market Finally Reopens Today After Soludo Shutdown(Photos, Video) by DarkJeddi(m): 3:16pm On Feb 02
Jerryblaq:
Something tells me they will only observe it for like a month then go back to their default mode.

Monday is for Nnamdi kanu
Nobody can change that until he is released from custody
Insanity; doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different outcome.

Them no achieve anything in 5 years of sit at home na now them want achieve am?

Last last them go dey alright by Koboko or otherwise.
TravelRe: Pictures Of Nigerians Arrested By ICE In USA by DarkJeddi(m): 8:14am On Feb 02
Bluntemperor:
You people, especially from that Region are too toxic.
You love to accuse someone,no matter how good just for bitter and hateful stuff,but you will not like them to do so for you.
Make Una continue because in DNA,but we have few exceptions that are loving anyway!
Sh ut. Up Ogbeni.

Ranting all over the place to hoodwink the gullible.

So now they are all Nigerians but when it's Igbos they get called out?

Na hypocrisy go finish all of Una for this sh. it hole.
TravelRe: Pictures Of Nigerians Arrested By ICE In USA by DarkJeddi(m): 8:12am On Feb 02
delzbaba:
You are breaking the law by posting this images
Go and tell ICE that they are breaking the law by posting the images.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 223 pages)