Christianity Etc › Re: Thomas Oleghe: Nigeria's Oldest Catholic Priest Dies At 104 by DaveAku2024(m): 7:32pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
Creamypie: Is he now in heaven as taught in churches? If heaven is where we go if we die, u do we pray against death ? We pray against untimely death not death itself. |
Family › Re: Ghanaian Policewoman Shocked As Parents Send Her To Fetch Water (Photos) by DaveAku2024(m): 8:38pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
Phones › Re: Nigerian Man Held A Chinese Man For Spoiling His Phone (Video) by DaveAku2024(m): 10:12pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
franchasofficia: Igbo bu eze all over the world.
We no send your Papa, we will Bleep you up in front of your Papa house and nothing will happen 
Fear does not exist in the dictionary of an Igbo man. We are born fearless, that is why we resisted Arab conquerors from bringing the violent religion in our land and the reason the North and their Arab masters hate us and joined effort with some lost Yorubas to fight Biafra  We are Igbo's we fear no man born of a woman
In my next world I will forever be Igbo but maybe a white Jewish Igbo  |
Food › Re: Nairalanders, Are You Still Eating Beans?? by DaveAku2024(m): 10:08pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Crypto Billionaire Blord Over Fraud, Terrorism Links by DaveAku2024(m): 10:04pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
babaRUNtinz: E don B for BLord o you think say na poor man abi ? |
Politics › Re: Rivers APC To Tinubu: "We are at war, declare State Of Emergency Now" by DaveAku2024(m): 2:02pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
flyinnizam: I pity Wike. let's see how he will rig 2027 election for Tinubu. if Tinubu sack am now. it's finished for him like Ambode Tinubu has no legal right to sack an Elected Governor |
Politics › Re: Edo Assembly Passes 'Beautiful Edo, Glorious Edo' As Official State Anthem by DaveAku2024(m): 7:24pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Bauchi Commissioner, Ahmad Jalam Dies In Road Accident by DaveAku2024(m): 6:59am On Jun 03, 2024 |
GOFRONT: Commissioner for chieftancy affairs.......Na wao
What a portfolio. Rip Mallam jalam And you are blind to the Local Government written up there before chieftaincy |
Politics › Re: Man Sits And Drinks Beer In The Middle Of The Street In Enugu (Photo) by DaveAku2024(m): 8:24pm On May 30, 2024 |
[quote author=Shikena post=130219484]Lazy man. Is that Hero beer? Obi, you see your life..
Hatred have eaten your brain and eyes so much that that you can't differentiate Life beer to Hero beer. Pathetic |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (3 - 3) On 13th May 2024 by DaveAku2024(m): 8:16pm On May 13, 2024 |
1-1 now
May Liverpool succeed |
Politics › Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by DaveAku2024(m): 9:17am On May 08, 2024 |
Agbadorians won't like this, |
Family › Re: Do Married Men Envy Bachelors? by DaveAku2024(m): 9:13am On May 08, 2024 |
Some do and others don't.
Happy to be here ,am a new member |