Family › Re: Some "Lies" Our Parents Used To Tell Us by ddaammyy(f): 10:37pm On Feb 28, 2015 |
Entertainment › Re: Meet 18 Year Old With Face Of A Porcelain Doll But Body Of A Hulk (photos) by ddaammyy(f): 11:38pm On Feb 27, 2015 |
Wow! She is pretty and strong. I know some guys who wouldn't mind. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Graphic Gurus: Rate This Screenshot Of Some Logos Design by ddaammyy(f): 11:24pm On Feb 27, 2015 |
Awoofawo:
 you go make am. Though I dnt know a thing about this but am optimistic u will grow. |
Politics › Re: Seven Categories Of Nigerians During This Election Period. by ddaammyy(f): 10:35pm On Feb 26, 2015 |
Me am carefree nd am not easily cajoled into believing anything. What is the need wasting my precious time going to queue under sun and endangering my precious life to vote for any of them? As iff my vote sef count. Meanwhile they must have perfected their plans of rigging. Remember politics in Nigeria has always been and will always be a dirty game. A group of people whom their generation yet unborn will never suffer again, of course because they are only interested in their well being. No politician is worth vouching, fighting or dying for. PERIOD! |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Releases Hilarious Photos by ddaammyy(f): 9:54pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Releases Hilarious Photos by ddaammyy(f): 9:50pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
FriedPlantain: by the time you finish reading my comment, it would be too late to notice that you just wasted the last 10 secondsof your life reading rubbish......mumu 
friedplantain . Bascard! Lol! |
Entertainment › Re: Drop Your Name Here And I"ll Help You Find Your Coke Bottle (pictures) by ddaammyy(f): 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
Damilola. Dami or Dammy for short tnx |
Crime › Re: Police In Imo Discover Unclad Body Of A Rape Victim A Day After Val(Graphic Pics by ddaammyy(f): 8:15am On Feb 19, 2015 |
They just wasted the life of this fine girl. May her soul rest in peace. |
Family › Re: "My Wife Wears Sexy Dresses..but Wouldn't Let Me Touch Her" A Husband by ddaammyy(f): 12:36am On Feb 19, 2015 |
No comment. But this should explain beta
Christianity Etc › Re: Hilarious Nigerian Church Posters (Pictures) by ddaammyy(f): 7:46pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
 Poverty stricken church rats  |
Romance › Re: 6 Things A Guy Should Never Do To Impress A Lady by ddaammyy(f): 6:34pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
Psalmwise: I use to use Fork to eat eba wenever shez around is it also bad ...,dnt want her to feel am a dirty boi  u go fear na. No wash hand chop the eba make e enter ur body wella. Who send u message? U know hw she dey chop her own for ha house? |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Women Burnt To Death At Ahoada [Graphic Photos] by ddaammyy(f): 12:20pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
There is more to Nigerian politics than meets the eye! This should not be a forum for e-war. Come to think of it, if u ar certain of ur decision then why should u turn to a booth licker? To me o, I dnt kno about others Nairaland forum especially the politics section should not be a place to showcase babarianism, lack of manners, short sightedness, disrespect etc! Let me quickly ask, deep down in u do u really think ur vote counts? Is there any gains to all these waste of time fighting each other over people whom their generation will never suffer again? Over people who dnt even know of ur existence? Think about it! They are only after their well being. Lastly, POLITICIANS are not worth vouching, fighting or dying for. Dnt forget politics has always been and will always be a DIRTY GAME! |
Romance › Re: A Valentine's day Message Most Nigerian Girls Won't Appreciate by ddaammyy(f): 3:24pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Rilwayne001: Your mum (goat) actually had sex with your dad (cow) on vals day which led to your birth (dog). so those 2animals warned you not to celebrate val, isnt it? ah ah! Wat is wrong wit u? How culd u talk about sumone's parents like dat? God forbid u! Talking like a barbarian! U shuld ask God for forgiveness! |
Romance › Re: Funny Photos: Val Escape Plans by ddaammyy(f): 9:45am On Feb 14, 2015 |
 Not funny at all! He must take me out!  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Top 15 Patience Jonathan's English Blunders To Make Your Day. by ddaammyy(f): 6:16pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
Lol! The one that is corrected pesin too is makes mistakes, nd the ones that's not takes corrected is prouding too! Mtcheew. And the ones that is not laff is the saddest ppls. I rested my case! Lol! |
Politics › Re: Open Letter To President Jonathan By Army Officers by ddaammyy(f): 11:45am On Jan 31, 2015 |
olisafincy: any news from Sahara report is no news. ok give ur own report na! Or beta still go to the north and observe hw the killings are going on, then if u live to come back u can now give us ur own report! >: |
Politics › Re: Open Letter To President Jonathan By Army Officers by ddaammyy(f): 11:24am On Jan 31, 2015 |
Nairaland General › Pls What Are These Goats Doing? Could It Be Their Animal Instincts?????? by ddaammyy(op): 11:40am On Jan 30, 2015 |
 even the animals in Nigeria are clamouring for change! Lol!
Education › Re: Top 10 Universities In Nigeria 2015 by ddaammyy(f): 1:17pm On Jan 28, 2015 |
tree63: people just blab their mouth, if you don't knw 'bt sumfin won't you ask. What's the diff. Btw Nuc rankings & 4icu.org that is known nd accepted globally. Becausd Ilorin dropped to No. 4 on the List, students don't want to accept it. Take it all leave it 4icu.org is still regarded the most generally accepted body of school rankings in the world nt 1 mumu Nuc.. In case you dn't knw you can check unilorin website nd you 'll see it was the same 4icu.org that ranked them no1 in Nigeria nd 20 in africa.; now that its LAG's turn students dn't want to go with 4icu.org anymre. NAWA 4 UNA O...mk una stop Impartiality nd face the real deal stop 'impartaility'? I dnt undastand! If am not mistaken it should be 'stop partiality' |
Pets › Re: A Lioness Hugging A Man Cos He Saved Her Life! by ddaammyy(op): 12:34am On Jan 28, 2015 |
ddaammyy: This Lioness and this man have been best friends for the past three years. Their friendship started when the man found her wandering cos she was chased out of her natural habitat This shows that even the scariest and most harmful of animals have feelings too! Can u imagine a hug from a lion or lioness? Lol! What do u think?
Pets › Re: A Lioness Hugging A Man Cos He Saved Her Life! by ddaammyy(op): 3:10pm On Jan 25, 2015 |
Lol! Wow! Really? Anyway 1/10 is not bad! Atleast I have to start from sumwhere. Abi na lie?  |
Pets › Re: A Lioness Hugging A Man Cos He Saved Her Life! by ddaammyy(op): 1:24pm On Jan 25, 2015 |
Pets › Re: A Lioness Hugging A Man Cos He Saved Her Life! by ddaammyy(op): 1:13pm On Jan 25, 2015 |
derrick333: N u brougth it here ? Omen C news,2day is 25th of Jan ,no wonda u stil de use merry-Xmas as ur profile pix . Wow! Tnx for reminding me. Make I update mi profile now!  |
Pets › A Lioness Hugging A Man Cos He Saved Her Life! by ddaammyy(op): 12:44pm On Jan 25, 2015*. Modified: 12:30am On Jan 28, 2015 |
This Lioness and this man have been best friends for the past three years. Their friendship started when the man found her wandering cos she was chased out of her natural habitat This shows that even the scariest and most harmful of animals have feelings too! Can u imagine a hug from a lion or lioness? Lol! What do u think?