Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,821 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:38 AM

DeadCountry's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeadCountry's ProfileDeadCountry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry: 6:27pm On Oct 14, 2023
paramakina202:
Sharap there na today brainwashed idiots like you begin yarn nonsense?
Just wait until MNK is released you see the other side of ndi Igbo against you criminals.
Yeah!! When will the other side of useful idiots Igbos be shown? Fools like you have repeated this same line since the past 13 years after IPOB was founded by MNK and since the past 2 yrs that MNK was kidnapped by your terrorist cesspit. Are you not ashamed to continue to repeat this same dead line?
Simon Ekpa is getting stronger everyday and we are the ones making it possible for him to get stronger. You can't do jack. You can only continue to wait for the next 2057 to repeat your PVC madness in your cesspit after we Biafrans have gone with our independence. Foolish brain dead obidioot, na thunder go soon fire you.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry: 6:05pm On Oct 14, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
Biafran is dead on arrival. You are a complete Ossu stop crying. Bola Ahmed Tinubu is your president he will rule your and your family for good 8yrs
Molete ashawo, go inside and grub your agbado, ewedu, amala and gbegiri. Your druggie, cocaine pushing certificate forging opolo eye is not recognized in Biafraland and anyday he ventures his agbado leg into our territory, he will be told something.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry: 6:02pm On Oct 14, 2023
paramakina202:
You are deceiving yourself as you can't get more arms than the government.The few ak47 you stole from military and police won't take you anywhere.You will just die for nothing.Even Hamas with all the military support from Iran and other Arab countries can't stand Israeli army in all out war.Btw,you are the terrorist terrorising Igboland and be crushed.
Mumu, countries are never equal in arms before facing each other, and in end, one must win. Pea brain, just relax and watch as your cesspit go down. Today, you are no longer saying flags won't take your cesspit down, but few AK47, right? Dumbo, your cesspit is not Israel, rather your cesspit is one useless country with a ragtag terrorists from the Sahel donning army uniform in the name of your military. We will take your terrorist cesspit down. It is already happening and you all are afraid.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry: 5:57pm On Oct 14, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
hellu pee 74 stop crying 😢 😭 😫 Peter Obi will never become Nigeria 🇳🇬 president
Dumbo, i repeat, may thunder fire you and your useless old agbado, ewedu, amala and gbegiri old age. Do i look like an obiddiooot to you? Illiterate, i am a complete Biafran and your cesspit called nigeria must go down, courtesy, we Biafrans.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry: 5:51pm On Oct 14, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
You can't talk without insulting someone old enough to be your mother the shame is on you.
May thunder fire you and your useless old age.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry:
paramakina202:
See after the release of MNK criminals will have no other reason to disturb the peace in SE and any miscreant that continues after his release will be crushed.
Mumuh, Biafrans are piling up arms (today is another fund raising and we will be there to donate massively) and that's' the only language that you terrorists understand. We can never co-exist with you terrorists inside one country. Absolutely impossible because our way of life, ideology, value system, mentality and religion is far far different from you terrorists.

Releasing or not releasing MNK will never stop Biafra agitation. In fact, MNK is coming out with Biafra flag, meaning declaration of Biafra by Simon Ekpa. We have crossed the Rubicon and not even MNK can stop Biafra agitation. We are a people that listen to ourselves individually and not to one person, unless that person is saying what the majority of us wants to hear.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry: 5:44pm On Oct 14, 2023
okoro:
Simon Ekpa will not want him to be released
Watch and see Simon Ekpa boys will increase their madness in the coming weeks
The madness is what will force your certificate forging cocaine pushing president to release him, so the madness must increase and Simon Ekpa and Biafrans understands this very well. Your terrorist cesspit can never release MNK without madness from Simon Ekpa and Biafrans.

Wait until one of your cesspit terrorist officials is kidnapped by Biafrans just as your terrorist officials kidnapped MNK and see if you terrorists will not release MNK through prisoner exchange. Who dey beg una for his release? Taaaa!! Whole am there nah.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry:
Holluwhakemmy:
Good but he should make sure that nothing like Biafra or ipob again unless he want to continue eating stone beans of DSS
Mumu!! Simon Ekpa is the one piloting the affairs of Biafra, and Biafrans have crossed the Rubicon that no one, even MNK can stop the Biafra agitation. Agbado, unity no be by force. Our promise to you terrorists is that your cesspit must go down for Biafra to stand. Today is our donation day, and we are going to donate massively to make sure that more arms and ammunitions are brought in to defend against your terrorism against Biafrans and to bring down your cesspit.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu May Regain Freedom Before End Of 2023 – Ohanaeze [DETAILS] by DeadCountry: 5:06pm On Oct 14, 2023
Taa, who is begging the cesspit. He must be released by fire by force. Simon Ekpa is making it possible. Only one high profile kidnap and you terrorists will come begging for exchange. Thunder wey go fire una still dey do press up.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa....fulani Herdsmen In Benue And Military Engagement by DeadCountry: 1:38pm On Oct 14, 2023
Paraman:
Only your elected officials like governors and representatives in the state and federal assemblies that can ask for referendum. They are the people voted by igbos to represent them.
Agbado, get it inside that your skull mining skull that your governors and representatives are legitimate in Biafraland. Th only recognized government in Biafraland is the Biafra government in exile led by Simon Ekpa.
Any of of your cesspit terrorists in army or police uniform seen anywhere inside Biafraland must go down. Biafraland is not nigeria. Stop your foolish unity begging, it's annoying.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa....fulani Herdsmen In Benue And Military Engagement by DeadCountry: 1:28pm On Oct 14, 2023
PigKILLERpromax:
ikpu nne gi...worthlessly foolish muslim self-servicer. cheesy
My brother, i repeat, that person is Simon our Prime minister. Maybe you have not been following his posts here on nairaland. Go back to dig out his posts and you will understand.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa....fulani Herdsmen In Benue And Military Engagement by DeadCountry: 1:26pm On Oct 14, 2023
Paraman:
Elections are getting better in Nigeria. If you know the people of the south east is truly in support of IPOB let it be put to the test through an election. A pro IPOB party should be able to get massive votes from the east like obi did.

No force will be able to change the will of the people. Obi lost the 2023 presidential election, he couldn't even list one polling unit result where scores each candidate got was change
Terrorist, why not put it to test through a referendum? I repeat, may thunder fire you and your cesspit s/election. It's only getting better in your agado, ewedu, amala and gbegiri head.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa....fulani Herdsmen In Benue And Military Engagement by DeadCountry: 1:21pm On Oct 14, 2023
Ttipsy:
When I watch how Benue pple r slaughtered by these Islamic terrorist I weep

Glad they know their boundaries, they can’t try such down south east or south south
Why do you weep for some fools that want to be butchered? By the way, you are happy they can't cross into SE region, but you are against Simon Ekpa that is making it possible. Do you see how hypocrite and foolish all you Obi supporters are? Ndi nzuzu!!
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa....fulani Herdsmen In Benue And Military Engagement by DeadCountry: 1:18pm On Oct 14, 2023
Paraman:
Drop your weapons and create a political party if e sure for you.

IPOB is not well equipped and the men are not well trained to fight the Nigerian military
Thunder fire you and your cesspit politcal party. The one you will win election and one agbado drug pushing, certificate forging miscreant will do coup d'etat and ask you to go to court. Election that a fool in 4th position will be enthroned as election winner by the fulani terrorists from one backward futa jalon and being backed by the British? I repeat, may thunder fire you and your cesspit political party.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa....fulani Herdsmen In Benue And Military Engagement by DeadCountry: 1:11pm On Oct 14, 2023
PigKILLERpromax:
What is the update with HAMAS...I hope they are DIEING ..Well.

Worthless agbado idiat... angry
My brother, this is Simon our Dragon himself. Not a yaribaa. Follow his trend, you will understand that it's him.
PoliticsRe: Police Statement On The Killing Of Policemen And Soldiers In Imo State. by DeadCountry: 6:11pm On Sep 20, 2023
mdimefields:
There is no need for too much talk, the man in Finland is responsible for this act of terrorism. This can serve as evidence against him. Nigerian government should collaborate with Finnish government to get Ekpa arrested.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3drvrLilqhU
THESE ARE THE TERRORISTS BEING SUPPORTED BY YOUR TERRORIST GOVERNMENT AND SIMON EKPA HAS THIS EVIDENCE AND MORE TO PRESENT TO THE FINNISH GOVERNMENT. IT'S ALL ABOUT SELF DEFENSE AND THE EUROPEANS UNDERSTAND THE LAW OF SELF DEFENSE MORE THAN ALL YOU BLACK TERRORISTS.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Launch Biafra Police Patrol Team To Be Called BRF- Pics by DeadCountry: 11:00pm On Sep 18, 2023
Creamypie:
look at this punk and coward
Your fears must be increasing on daily bases because we ain't stopping until Biafra is restored. We will be sending our bombs to Lagos and Abuja this time. Offensive war. Our land is already secured, air and sea will be done soon and the war starts. It's all in our hands to restore Biafra and not in the hands of any bigoted international community or your cesspit government. We are taking it by force and that's the only option.
PoliticsRe: These Pictures Tell A Lot As VP Shettima Appoints Ahmed Datti's Brother As SSA by DeadCountry: 10:54pm On Sep 18, 2023
NotProphet:
Baba leave this people

They know Obi won
So the only thing they can do is to continue pushing false narratives and propagandas 🤣

They are just wasting their time

Yarimo is one of nairaland mods
He was employed to push any false agenda against Obi
We all have seen their games.
They keep fooling themselves here thinking they will achieve anything
Mumu, who didn't know that Obi won. Why are all of you so daft and disgracing the Igbo race? Especially those of you from my own Anambra state, because you were the most loudest useful idiots. They used you to validate their cesspit and dumped you. We knew that Obi will win, but that he will never be allowed to rule their cesspit and we warned you all fools about the dangers and asked you to boycott their s/election, but " go and get your PVC" blinded all you daft ones. Now, you are still hoping that a miracle will happen. It's high time you all fools face Biafra agitation under Simon Ekpa because only there lies our hope.
PoliticsRe: These Pictures Tell A Lot As VP Shettima Appoints Ahmed Datti's Brother As SSA by DeadCountry: 10:50pm On Sep 18, 2023
enemyofprogress:
mumu! Na wetin you sabi? You no know anything called politics. You've been scammed tongue tongue
Don't mind the idiot. he is still hallucinating and dreaming of Igbo presidency. It was this same Ahmed Datti that solely nominated his younger brother Datti for the criminal called Peter Obi as his running mate.
I went to his twitter handle to question him and his motives and he quickly blocked me. Our Igbo people, especially those from my own Anambra state are the dumbest.
PoliticsRe: These Pictures Tell A Lot As VP Shettima Appoints Ahmed Datti's Brother As SSA by DeadCountry: 10:45pm On Sep 18, 2023
43Ronin:
Obi supporters are the biggest fools in igboland
I have never seen nor known daft and dumb people like the obiddioootss, especially those ones from my Anambra state. They are the dumbest.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Launch Biafra Police Patrol Team To Be Called BRF- Pics by DeadCountry: 10:43pm On Sep 18, 2023
Creamypie:
guy u don't know what u are typing sir
You are getting creamiepie responses on your face, and you keep digging your grave. You must be afraid because your type will surely be chased out of Biafra land when the real war starts this year 2023. Our land stops at Igbanke in Edo state. Type Igbanke to read more. It is this year, so you terrorists should get ready for the fight because we will be on the offensive where our bombs will be landing in Abuja and Lagos.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Launch Biafra Police Patrol Team To Be Called BRF- Pics by DeadCountry: 10:13pm On Sep 18, 2023
Creamypie:
Oga.na asaba u dey? Na asaba I dey stay. Bonsaac to be precise. Ipob no get power to make Phim. Na instant judgment from the pipo
Your type are what we call ofe nkupu. When the game starts all you non Biafrans must be forced to leave the land or else...... It's fast approaching and it will surely be this year 2023. Keep running your mouth here. Have you asked your useless self why there are no more operation python dance in our land? If you have a little brain left in your agbado skull, you should know the reason.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Launch Biafra Police Patrol Team To Be Called BRF- Pics by DeadCountry: 10:10pm On Sep 18, 2023
HighTableVoice:
Engage.. if he Simon ekpa still really belief in the idea of Biafranism or anyone for that matter.. one they are wasting their time, when Gowon said the Biafra sun has set and shall never rise again that's an absolute truth.. there is no way the Nigerian government will let that happen not because of any benefit from the region because there is actually little or known to be accounted for but for the image of Nigeria as a country which is what this whole unnecessary action is all about.. Federal government pays your state every month without ever skippping or mssing out on one payment but no returns to the country.. Enugu coal is there for christ sake.. you won't make use of it and will not let others do so ...ask the leaders of your various state what they do with their allocation and what is it that they have in plan for their people .. nigeria is not your problem ..
You are a complete slowpoke writing the above bolded about Gowon and Biafra. Like we care about whatever anyone of you cesspit terrorists says or write about us? This time, it will be a fight to finish. We are preparing and you all are seeing hints of our preparations. Soon, our bombs will start landing in Abuja and Lagos. It will be offensive war which will reach every nook and crannies of your cesspit. The whole world will be in the know, thanks to internet age, and it will never be like in the dark years of 1967-70.

It is an insult to insinuate that your terrorist government pays our states every month without ever skipping or missing out on one payment. You are talking about money made from the oil and gas stolen from our land, right? We shall see and know who owns the oil and gas, soon. You thieves should get ready to meet us in the battle ground. It's not about talking too much, we are arming steadily and getting ready to take on you thieves.

You can see that you terrorists no longer come to our land with your "operation python dance" and all those sort of nonsense. Why? because we are now well armed and ready to kill your terrorists in army and police uniforms if you dare try that nonsense again in our land against our innocent people. It is good that you terrorists are taking us for granted for now, as we keep pilling up arms and getting ready for the last fight.

Our Igboland harbors over 95% of your so called gas and over 70% of your co called oil and must be secured for our emerging Biafra nation. All of you terrorists should start now to prepare for life under cocoa and groundnut for there will be no more free oil and gas to steal from our land by all you ungrateful parasites..
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Launch Biafra Police Patrol Team To Be Called BRF- Pics by DeadCountry: 9:40pm On Sep 18, 2023
Piggyyeaster2:
They will soon be killed like chicken
Ibo’s life are somehow cheaper
When the time comes and soon this year 2023, our bombs will be landing in your Lagos and Abuja. Shebi una no wan come with your useless operation python dance anymore? We are armed now to the teeth and are coming for you terrorists that have been killing our people relentlessly. We are preparing and i am sure you are seeing our gains already. Prepare to leave our land if you are not Biafran or you will leave by force. Biafra must be restored and by force.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 35 pages)