Politics › Re: APC Secretariat Bombed Again In Rivers by Deapexboy(m): 8:12am On Jan 17, 2015 |
PDP's and there thugs can't stop Peterside even the devil knws dat he can't temper wit our GOD sent..
PETERSIDE those who are for u are greater than those aganist you
they can't stop the wind of change from blowing
#peterside kum feb. Na only u we knw.. Wik* na tout,thug,ogboni |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Deapexboy(m): 7:21am On Jan 17, 2015 |
Op u mean say if we see MJ make we report her to police?..
Dis tin na long tin #story for the GODS |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 7:05am On Jan 17, 2015 |
Smartchidi7: let gv correct info guy na 115,900 guy check e-campus.. Skool fees for medicine and sug is #93 050 |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 9:28pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
DrLazDevitan: Guys,please check for Medicine and surgery school fee for me... 93,050 |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 6:55pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
CurtixXx: On Fridays. Tnx...... next week far small sha |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
otokx: Just interacted with some year 1 students and they said the medical people told them to return back in February, cannot independently verify that. The Admissions people are still watching the situation for now.
Looks like medicals has really started with different days assigned to different faculties, have just confirmed that SCIENCE is on Tuesdays, COLLEGE is Wednesdays. sir please do knw d date for social science? |
Politics › Re: Dickson Bans Activities Of Group Supporting Jonathan Re-election by Deapexboy(m): 5:28pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
What are d duties of TAN?? Is TAN representing PDP or NIGERIA? Who is funding TAN federal GOVT. Or PDP? They should change dat name to TRANSFORMATION AMBASSDORS OF PDP..or i will still blv they are the THEIVES AMONG NIGERIAS.... All the TANist get ready after feb. Will shall see #GMB till trumpte sound  |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 5:19pm On Jan 16, 2015*. Modified: 5:46pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 12:20pm On Jan 16, 2015*. Modified: 5:49pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
Politics › Re: The President Is Coming To Abia State And The Whole Town Is Closed Down!!! by Deapexboy(m): 12:09pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
GEJ going to abia state after he made abia state look like nigeria lagel dustbin site.. Abia state governor and GEJ symbols of corruption and sum abias are happy welcuming him  # |
Politics › Re: Patrick Obahiagbon Praises Zahra Buhari On Twitter by Deapexboy(m): 12:01pm On Jan 16, 2015 |
Make i go collect dictionary ah dy kum bak..
Make GEJ empoly this man to teach PEJ |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 8:02am On Jan 16, 2015 |
dolaide: give me your number let talk in private. drop any of ur social ID lemme add..nt whatsapp |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 6:04am On Jan 16, 2015 |
Smartchidi7: pls sir otokx,pls help me wit anatomy new school fees,so whn i subtract,i go knw whn dy on top.......sha uniport own no gud atall anatomy=92,800.. |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 6:03am On Jan 16, 2015 |
Jakeokey: Deapexboy
plz help me check for Geography! GEM=90,650 guy let hook-up |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 5:54am On Jan 16, 2015 |
dolaide: There is a good self contained apartment at alakahia need a roommate (in the faculty of social science) we both can share the rent, please if you're interested this is my mobline 08082464806. how much? |
Romance › Re: Pls Help!!!am Dying In Silence. by Deapexboy(m): 8:25pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
Niggas keep training another man's wife  op na now u knw say em dy beat u insult u?... |
Politics › Re: President Jonathan Visits Maiduguri by Deapexboy(m): 4:57pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
Crime › Re: My Sister Was Almost Kidnapped Tonight by Deapexboy(m): 4:52pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
Shyb this thing u talk here na wetin she for tell GOD for heaven?...she go on a date kum bak in d nyt....
Make she tankGod by now her date for turn to calender..
#baba God thankyou..#
all dis PDP's nd AP..... ritualix
no go see our break light |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 3:53pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
otokx: My mouth no fit shout, UNIQUE UNIPORT. sir hope evrytin is fine? Make i run go check school fees, i no trust uniport Am now scared of dat name UNIPORT |
Politics › Re: Parents At GSS Abuja School Gate To Pick Kids After Bomb Scare (Photo) by Deapexboy(m): 2:27pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
GEJ! GEJ!! GEJ!!! How many times ah shout ur name  ... Daris GOd ooooooo |
Sports › Re: Algeria, Ghana,South Africa, Senegal - AFCON 2015 Group C by Deapexboy(m): 2:00pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
See as GEJ and KESHI make us no go AFCON.. E b lyk say dis GEJ adimstration full with badluck jst lyk our next CAN presiden(MBAKA) said    |
Politics › Re: APC Regains House Of Rep Majority As PDP Loses 8 Reps by Deapexboy(m): 12:10pm On Jan 15, 2015 |
U people keep breaking oga JONA heart evry day why?  |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 11:42am On Jan 15, 2015 |
otokx: Please plan to pay the balance but first watch in case they change their minds which is pretty unlikely. this is not good at all.. Uniport should stop this kind of thing na ..   Some parents will start feeling as if there children want to extort money from them.. It is nt fair after paying for school fees u stil ask for balance..it's laughable na |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 11:42am On Jan 15, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Armed Forces Remembrance Day 2015! by Deapexboy(m): 7:36am On Jan 15, 2015 |
R.I.P to those force mehn who lost there lives due to our clueless GEJ #R.I.P our soilders..your memories lives ON# they are dead but there manhood live  |
Politics › Re: GMB & GEJ Met In A Closed Door Meeting At Sheraton's Hotel In Abuja by Deapexboy(m): 7:32am On Jan 15, 2015 |
I wish there mind was free as those smile coming out from there faces..
Politice is in the mind...they can hug each other but there minds are dirty
my thought tho! |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread by Deapexboy(m): 7:26am On Jan 15, 2015 |
cremeflora: i heard abt d increament dat occured in our fees....pls someone shud help me check d new fees for biochemistry and marketing...tanx biochem=#104,325 marketing=#89,650 comrade otokx i hope this thing have nothing to do with those that have paid before now? |
Politics › Re: APC Mega Rally In Lagos Today (Pictures) by Deapexboy(m): 9:11pm On Jan 14, 2015 |
You people should stop breaking GEJ heart with all dis crowd  #sai APC till GEJ explain d meaning of steal is nt corruption |
Family › Re: Is This A Good Way To Protect Your Home? by Deapexboy(m): 9:07pm On Jan 14, 2015 |
Video or idon'tblvit this is in turn risking ur own life anytin can apun  nigeria a funny act times..we do d right thing in a wrong way nigerians we are only gud in bin jesters  |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo To Jonathan: It Is Too Late To Support You by Deapexboy(m): 7:41am On Jan 14, 2015 |
koikoi2: OBJ is a confused old man. He has forgotten dat he was asking for a third tenure after serving twice.
He wants to play d saint. Foolish man dat shud be resting with his ancestors.
GEJ till OBJ enter grave. this was how GEJ insulted OBJ but later went back begging 4 support don't u see ur GEJ is clueless.. Op may God rule ur life the way GEJ is ruling this country.....if u no shout amen u b fool @ 30 #APC!!! Wind of change |
Politics › Re: Vote Out Jonathan, He Is Self-Centred – Timipre Sylva by Deapexboy(m): 7:29am On Jan 14, 2015 |
Oga JONA even ur pple are against you!!!
Ur matta na long run!!
I pray INEC to do write tin! |
Politics › Re: Positive Changes Report President Goodluck's Administration 2011-2015 Part II by Deapexboy(m): 6:56am On Jan 14, 2015 |
biafranqueen: So you did not see the thread where I showed why Boko kidnaps girls in school. Your Northern elite want to keep you in ignorance. They hate that you have schools in the North. They want to keep you ignorant and blind so you can't read and see how I am provding millions of jobs were created. Because you did not get a certificate (like your leader), and it unqualified you, is not my problem. am not from the north and i can't see any change |