Deepo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Deepo's Profile › Deepo's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
so? |
wazup can i get the details too wazupdipo@yahoo.com |
go to firstbank, they have a promo out on this for 2 months. u get to pay in 12 months and bla bla bla |
@ blezing how much can i get the 1000w and can it last 10hrs. mail me with ur details phone number and address. so we can talk abeg wazupdipo@yahoo.com |
hello, pls can u post the link again thanks. or send it to me wazupdipo@yahoo.com |
am intrested too wazupdipo@yahoo.com |
i will appreciate the winwap too please wazupdipo@yahoo.com |
oga t@medo no be everybody be system guru. abeg try break down all those latin to english. broken english sef go do. thank you |
pls can anybody help with downgrading my vista to xp. its giving me a lot of problems and i cant even install most of my softwares. abeg help |
mavtrevor, have you used graph card for any payment online. i have there visa card and i still have problems paying with it. let me how far u have gone with them |
am intrested mail me pls asap wazupdipo@yahoo.com |
hi, you can try ivory solutions. i am presently taking classes with the and it really ok. am taking weekend classes and really its only two of us and the guy is really ok. i know because i have done 9i with niit. you can try them they are at majekodunmi str close to oshoppey plaza allen avenue. good luck |
1 2 (of 2 pages)