Defihub's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Defihub's Profile › Defihub's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Hello |
Hello |
Hello everyone, if you're interested in learning DeFi or about Cryptocurrency, you're in the right place, there's going to be a free 3weeks Defi training, yeah, the training will be free all through, you're not paying a dime. |
Good morning everyone, don't miss the training |
Cryptocoins:Defihub7 @gmail . Com |
Hello everyone, if you're interested in learning DeFi or about Cryptocurrency, you're in the right place, there's going to be a free 3weeks Defi training, yeah, the training will be free all through, you're not paying a dime. |
You can learn this strategy with $50 from me, it doesn't fail. I gave them this in the signal group few minutes ago.
It's a new week, if you're interested in learning or signals message on telegram. Username:Kesbat. The signal i just dropped now in the free Signal telegram group, how it's going
rainlover: |
My chat with rainlover and his question after showing him my pnl live from Binance account via livestream.
rainlover:I just did a livestream with him now, I'm waiting for him to come back here to tell you guys what he saw |
rainlover:Ode! Everything na Photoshop to you asshole! When in your life you've never achieved anything good, idiot with a shitty mindset. You want to see if it's real or not, join the telegram group, ask for a live session, I'll do a livestream for you on telegram and open my Binance account for you to see. Oponu! I don't have your time, na swear I go use spoil your life. Eleribu. If you think you can stress me, I'll just close the whole trend, I have nothing to loose. What you don't know is bigger than you, instead of you to learn, mumu dey shout Photoshop, na you Photoshop am? Asshole. Naso you take dey Photoshop everything you do sha. Idiot with foolish mentality |
rainlover:You must be crazy, have been expecting unfortunate fellows like you, you're welcome. |
Good |
Check |
$605 in total. #404,000 in a day. This strategy is so easy to understand even if you're new to crypto
This afternoon's signal
The two signals I dropped for them is in profit already. Take advantage of this opportunity
Someone from the free signal group asked this question, it's possible for both trades to be in profit because this is a strategy that works. I can teach you for $50 if you want, if you want convictions join the signal group to take trades yourself and decide if it's worth it or not
And |
The trading strategy: It’s an advanced crypto trading strategy that allow traders to profit from Market no matter the direction of movement of the market. This means that you will open 2 positions up and down and at the end you will lose one and gain from the other but your wins will always be more than your loss. So if the market goes up you will win on your up position and lose on your down position ✅ . So it’s impossible to lose with this strategy. Take advantage of this opportunity with 50$ instead of 100$ for the first 10 people. This is a great strategy to trade without making a loss. I'm still offering free signals though. |
Ntinwa:Okay, I'll |
Yesterday's trade on the free Signal group. Good morning everyone
Happy Sunday everyone. The free signal starts tomorrow. If you're interested contact me on telegram. This is the trade I took this afternoon
It works always, join the Telegram group to test the 2weeks signals.
Good |
Qre1:Omo na wa for you o, enjoy sha |
My |
Peace |
This is |
Something |
1 2 (of 2 pages)