Stats: 3,151,612 members, 7,813,003 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:26 AM

Delikay4luv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Delikay4luv's Profile / Delikay4luv's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Sports / Re: Which Country Do You Think Would Win The 2018 World Cup? by delikay4luv: 11:44am On Mar 19, 2018
The country with the best luck. cheesy

Crime / Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cows Spotted Moving Into Abuja Airport. Photos by delikay4luv: 11:43am On Mar 19, 2018
erimmy:
Wow,finally I have a birthday mate. Happy birthday to us. #march19babies.
awww. Happy birthday to you. Birthday mate
Celebrities / Re: Kate Henshaw Stuns In New Black Gown by delikay4luv: 11:13am On Mar 19, 2018
Happy birthday to me.

Celebrities / Re: Bolanle Ninalowo Rocks Clean Agbada In New Adorable Photo by delikay4luv: 11:13am On Mar 19, 2018
I want to use this opportunity to wish myself a happy birthday.

19 Likes

Crime / Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cows Spotted Moving Into Abuja Airport. Photos by delikay4luv: 11:09am On Mar 19, 2018
Today is my birthday. Happy birthday to myself.
Note: I don't have any relationship with Miyett Allah or Buhari's cows. Thanks.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija Mistakenly Shows Nina's Shower Time by delikay4luv: 4:56pm On Mar 17, 2018
This country self. I refused to be tempted again.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Nina's Sister Cries Out “My Sister Is Being Used By Miracle Fans" by delikay4luv: 8:45pm On Mar 16, 2018
I don't want to do this. I don't want to be tempted.

1 Like 3 Shares

Business / Re: Femi Otedola Prostrates To Greet Emir Sanusi (Video, Photo) by delikay4luv: 8:23pm On Mar 16, 2018
Ọmọ ènìyàn sha.

Politics / Re: Photos: Gov Udom Emmanuel Anointed For Second Term By Akwa Ibom Bishops by delikay4luv: 6:41pm On Mar 15, 2018
See potbelly everywhere. Thieves that won't preach against bad leaders in church. That's how they anointed GEJ only for PMB to come and snatch it with body odour.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: 700MW Zungeru Hydro Power Plant Is 45 Percent Complete - Federal Government by delikay4luv: 2:16pm On Mar 15, 2018
Government of Statistics.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Barcelona Vs Chelsea : UCL (3 - 0) On 14th March 2018 by delikay4luv: 9:41pm On Mar 14, 2018
Messi is giving Chelsea defenders legbegbe.

Business / Re: Nigerians Paid More For Kerosene In February – NBS by delikay4luv: 7:23am On Mar 14, 2018
By the time Buhari is through with Nigeria. The only thing that will remain is "oil", as in Oil that they will use to fry Akara.

Business / Re: National Average Price Of Petrol Declined In February To N172.5 by delikay4luv: 7:22am On Mar 14, 2018
What happened to the "I'll make petrol #40 naira". I guess it's not rocket science. No one is even complaining again. We are now use to this hardship.

Education / Re: Ghana’s Chalkboard Computer Teacher Arrives Singapore To Attend Microsoft Summit by delikay4luv: 8:33pm On Mar 13, 2018
From chalkboard to the world. Interesting story. Hard work is good.
Politics / Re: " 7 Things Buhari Does Not Know" - Reno Omokri by delikay4luv: 8:31pm On Mar 13, 2018
This man get bad mouth, assuming he dey Naija ni, dem for don plant millions for his backyard. Yeye government. cheesy

Foreign Affairs / Re: Trump Fires Rex Tillerson, US Sec. of State Who Just Visited Nigeria Few Days by delikay4luv: 2:02pm On Mar 13, 2018
People are now avoiding Body odour.

282 Likes 20 Shares

Politics / Re: Governor Ambode Walks Against Sexual And Gender Violence (Photos) by delikay4luv: 12:55pm On Mar 13, 2018
The Tax collector. Inverse Robinhood.

Business / Re: How Jeff Bezos Beat Bill Gates To Become The Current Richest Man by delikay4luv: 5:46am On Mar 13, 2018
adekayo1234:
When will I be rich sad
Ola oluwa ti to e. You are almost a doctor.
Education / Re: Count Us Out Of NANS’ Planned Activities In Ekiti ―EKSU SUG by delikay4luv: 7:30am On Mar 12, 2018
Lol. The university does not have SUG, they are President Ayodele Fayose's Caretaker Committee.
Politics / Re: Lere Olayinka Mocks Senator Femi Ojudu's Broken Down Campaign Bus by delikay4luv: 10:08am On Mar 11, 2018
Hahaha. He will surely change that number. Too many unwanted calls and flat battery fall on him.

Phones / Re: Blackberry Is Suing Facebook And Co Over Patent Transgression by delikay4luv: 8:35am On Mar 09, 2018
They are now crying after selling their birthright. Awon eyan Esau.
Sports / Re: Fiorentina Captain Davide Astori Has Died In His Sleep by delikay4luv: 1:25pm On Mar 04, 2018
David Moyes tried to sign him for United back then in 2013. R.I.P Davide Astori.

Phones / Re: Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Review 1 Year Later - Should You Buy It In 2018? by delikay4luv: 8:59pm On Feb 27, 2018
Still rocking mine. Tecno fan boys tried to scare me from buying it by shouting spare parts problem. Who cares?

Phones / Re: What Was Your First Mobile Phone ? by delikay4luv: 11:46am On Feb 14, 2018
Phillips 568
Politics / Re: Boko Haram No Longer Attracting Membership – President Buhari by delikay4luv: 7:40pm On Feb 13, 2018
Coming from the patron.
Yeye dey smell.
Celebrities / Re: Chris Brown Follows Orezi On Instagram by delikay4luv: 4:38pm On Feb 13, 2018
See news. Human being followed human being.
Music/Radio / Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by delikay4luv: 11:00am On Feb 12, 2018
Wale ft usher - The matrimony
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji And Toyin Abraham In One Adorable Photo by delikay4luv: 5:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
See front page topic sha.

Business / Re: Cigarette, Alcohol Prices To Rise As Adeosun Proposes Tariff Review by delikay4luv: 11:22am On Feb 08, 2018
We can't even drink and smoke in peace again.
They want to spoil another source of inspiration.

Science/Technology / Re: The Sphere, Inside Amazon's ₦440billion Mini-Rainforest Office In Seattle(Photo) by delikay4luv: 4:26pm On Feb 06, 2018
Is having more money still a vanity? undecided

44 Likes 2 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: #BBNaija: Housemates Banned From Laughing And Touching by delikay4luv: 8:24am On Feb 02, 2018
The official champions league of the Nigerian ladies.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13