Stats: 3,325,486 members, 8,422,283 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:20 AM

Deltancapo's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeltancapo's ProfileDeltancapo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Is The Next President by Deltancapo: 12:13pm On Oct 03, 2023
odduduwa:
Why do I have this feeling that atiku didn't release all the certificates, officialapcnig is quiet which is very unusual, only the online zombies are bleating . Something is cooking and I see atiku as the next president
No longer Peter Obi, Abuja is not Yaounde.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by Deltancapo(op): 12:12pm On Oct 03, 2023
BitterTruth01:
Your crude oil is being stolen right under your nose. Spillage and pollution everywhere. You want to focus one other tribes. Don’t worry, keep wasting your time
Are you from the tribe of drug dealer?
What concerns you with crude Oil or are you people not feeding through it.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by Deltancapo(op): 9:39am On Oct 03, 2023
BitterTruth01:
What about politicians that steal money that is meant for your kids and grandkids .

You don’t have your priorities in order
Are you a drugs dealer
Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Ukrainian Soldiers Surrounder To Russia by Deltancapo: 5:43am On Oct 03, 2023
fortunez1:
don't mind the efulefu . Putin is ass licking north Korea for cheap and inferior arsnals and equipments to add to his mockery after Brics nations help isn't enough or forthcoming.
Putin is deceiving the West with north Korea weapons.
Your 32 countries fighting against him how far, just one country allies with north Korea all of you started wailing.
Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Ukrainian Soldiers Surrounder To Russia by Deltancapo: 5:41am On Oct 03, 2023
lordm:
Russia will still lose this stupid war
Keep dreaming in winter
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by Deltancapo(op): 5:35am On Oct 03, 2023
ecolime:
You want to commit genocide against our people? Una wicked oo cry
This law will favour Nigerians cos drug smuggling tribe has become noun using nigeria international passport committing evils worldwide.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Councillor, Samaila Buhari Mairago, In Funtua Town by Deltancapo: 5:31am On Oct 03, 2023
iwaeda:
JUST-IN: Bandits Invade Funtua Town, Kill Councillor

Armed bandits have invaded Funtua town, headquarters of Funtua local government area in Southern part of Katsina State, killing at least one person on Monday night.

The deceased victim, a member of the Funtua Local Government Council and Councillor representing Nasarawa Ward of Funtua LGA, Samaila Buhari Mairago, was said to be attacked at his residence in the Nasarawa quarters of the town.

It was not clear if the incident was a case of failed kidnap or robbery, however, multiple social media users confirmed the attack and the death of the legislator.

LEADERSHIP also gathered that the area has witnessed incessant bandit attacks in recent times.

https://twitter.com/LeadershipNGA/status/1708960727539613756
They should invade Buhari house to teach the rest of the politicians a lesson.

Buhari received information on what is about to happen in the north in 2017 but give deaf ears.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by Deltancapo(op): 5:27am On Oct 03, 2023
ubest1:
Which FG hope not the one lead by Tinubu the grand-patron
He will clear his name with the new law on drug
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by Deltancapo(op): 5:26am On Oct 03, 2023
yarimo:
Hian everyone in the would be executed
They know themselves

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by Deltancapo(op): 5:25am On Oct 03, 2023
Winningbot:
When your president is a drug lord huh huh
So drug lord is ruling you
PoliticsRe: 3 Buses, 4 Motorcycles, Others Burnt In Attack By Armed Men In Ebonyi – Police by Deltancapo: 6:36pm On Oct 02, 2023
okoro:
These people fear war that is only reason they limit their madness to their 5 tiny states
When nigeria bestowed power upon them after independent despite the armouring and military officers in their possession then they couldn't do anything it is now that they want to invade their masters territory.

Can nigeria government invade the UK?
They are just making noise online, drawing map online in reality there activities end in south east.
TravelRe: Tanker Explosion In Warri - Benin Highway Killed Over 100people by Deltancapo: 3:50pm On Oct 02, 2023
Ddeliverer007:
I wonder why the government is lying. The explosion killed over 100people.

Those that died were not going to scoop oil as the useless government was trying to blame the dead. The explosion happened cause of the bad road. The ologbo road that the useless government abandoned was exactly what killed those people.

I just passed through the place and saw 100s of dead bodies lying on the ground..

Tinubu or whoever is running this government should go and eat those dead bodies cause if that road was good, this deaths would have been avoided..

Bastards and useless fools running a country…

Foools..

My hands are literally shaking as I type this..
Nigeria should separate everyone should represent his father Territory.
PoliticsNigeria Government Should Unleash Law To Execute Anyone Caught With Drugs by Deltancapo(op): 12:31pm On Oct 02, 2023
Before nigeria will become Columbia and Mexico border, the federal government of Nigeria should go back to drawing board to enshrine drugs law in the country, anyone caught smuggling drugs in or out of Nigeria should be executed.

Anyone that is caught within the country should be jail for the minimum of 40 years, apart from those planting and selling normal marijuana should be considered on bail.

CrimeRe: NDLEA Captures A Shoe Seller Turned Drug Lord Trying To Ship Drugs To The UK by Deltancapo: 12:19pm On Oct 02, 2023
Ibrahimcoomasie:
NDLEA captures a shoe seller turned drug Lord as he attempts to ship a consignment to the UK.

https://dailytrust.com/ndlea-arrests-wanted-kingpin-attempting-to-ship-illicit-drugs-to-uk/
Nigeria government should unleash law to kill anyone caught with drugs smuggling.
PoliticsRe: Pardon Kanu, Igboho To End Disintegration Threats, Ohanaeze Tells Tinubu by Deltancapo: 12:14pm On Oct 02, 2023
Scarrr:
Lol.. igbo's too love dey join body..they had to include Igboho so Fg can take Dem serious😂,unity beggars
Nobody needs Igbo allies anywhere they are the ones forcing themselves on other tribes to succeed yet they will making noise.
PoliticsRe: Pardon Kanu, Igboho To End Disintegration Threats, Ohanaeze Tells Tinubu by Deltancapo: 12:12pm On Oct 02, 2023
Radicalwarrior:
Independence Day: Pardon Kanu, Igboho to end disintegration threats, Ohanaeze tells Tinubu

The Ohanaeze Ndigbo socio-cultural organization has urged President Bola Tinubu to grant an unconditional pardon to Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), and Yoruba Nation freedom fighter, Sunday Igboho, to the sacrifices of late nationalists like Nnamdi Azikiwe, Obafemi Awolowo, and Ahmadu Bello.

In a statement to mark Nigeria’s 63rd anniversary yesterday, the factional Secretary-General of Ohanaeze, Okechukwu Isiguzoro, said the unconditional freedom of Kanu and Igboho would help alleviate the disintegration threats facing Nigeria.

He urged the Federal Government to use the occasion of the 63rd Independence Day anniversary to demonstrate a commitment to unity and peace, in the “spirit of the sacrifices made by the nation’s founding fathers.”

Ohanaeze Ndigbo stated that:

“The 63rd Independence Day anniversary of Nigeria on the 1st of October 2023 will be observed with mixed feelings. While the nation is celebrating its freedom from colonial rule, it also grapples with the ongoing tensions and political unrest within its borders. The apex Igbo organization, in particular, reflected on the significant contributions of Nigerian Nationalists towards achieving independence in Nigeria in 1960.

“Dr. Nnamdi Azikwe, a Pan-Africanist and prominent Igbo leader, was one of the key figures who led the struggle for Nigeria’s independence. His efforts, along with those of other nationalists, were instrumental in achieving sovereignty for Nigeria. However, the current political climate has led to a resurgence of calls for secession, particularly from the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), led by Mazi Nnamdi Kanu.

“The detention of Kanu by the Federal Government, led by President Tinubu, has been a source of tension and controversy. Many Nigerians are questioning the government’s actions, particularly as they contrast with the lack of prosecution for Yoruba activist Sunday Igboho. Both activists have been vocal about the need for improved security and economic conditions in Southern Nigeria, a cause that gained traction under the previous administration of President Buhari.”

The Ohanaeze Ndigbo, the apex Igbo socio-cultural group, called on President Tinubu to consider the unity of Nigeria above other interests. They pleaded for a Presidential pardon for both Kanu and Igboho, arguing that this would honor the sacrifices made by Nigerian nationalists like Nnamdi Azikiwe, Obafemi Awolowo, and Ahmadu Bello.

https://guardian.ng/news/independence-day-pardon-kanu-igboho-to-end-disintegration-threats-ohanaeze-begs-tinubu/
He will be sacrificed for Biafra to come
Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands Of Ukrainian Soldiers Surrounder To Russia by Deltancapo: 12:10pm On Oct 02, 2023
KGBKremlin:
When we said that NATO forces lead by American can't never withstand Russia back by supernatural forces, Iran and north Korea Western propagandists in this forum won't understood due to lack of knowledge and intelligence.

Since last week Ukrainian soldiers have been surrounder in their units to Russia soldiers in between Lugansk and Kiev, this is what the western media will never tell you to protect their failure against the war with Russia.

NATO are just good to attacks soft countries, even Afghanistan they could not withstand the Taliban's for the period of 21 years if not that Gaddafi have destroyed his nuclear weapons NATO couldn't have think of invading Libya.

It has now become evidence to us that the evil American and her NATO allies will so be erase economically and politically in 2024.

God bless president Vladimir Putin, Russia people and everyone supporting alliance of Russia federation.
Ukraine is winning
PoliticsRe: ''You Come from a Country of Forgers & Scammers''. American Tells Nig-American by Deltancapo: 8:36am On Oct 01, 2023
Rossikk:
Igbos ARE WELCOME TO LEAVE NIGERIA.

Just do not DARE to claim ONE INCH OF TERRITORY outside your 5 Igbo states, or you will be ANNIHILATED by federal forces.
Read again my quote,do I sounded like Igbo
PoliticsRe: Imagine If TINUBU Was Hausa ,IBO ,IJAW With Questionable Degree by Deltancapo: 4:01pm On Sep 30, 2023
ahiboilandgas:
The silence from Punch , TVc , the Nation is crazy by now Journalists hangout would have held several investigative programs to Create more conspirator theories .
The truth is that Igbo won't survive in this government cos Tinubu is not yet up to 200 days in office you started committing suicide instead of supporting your Ipob Igbo to get your Biafra.

Nigeria is not for you, don't add ijaw and Hausa in your post they are Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Ohaneze Shifts Ibo Day Celebration To Imo State by Deltancapo: 3:52pm On Sep 30, 2023
[quote author=RevDesm0ndJuju post=126103773]This is after a strong warning by Ikweres demanding Ohaneze shifts their Ibo day celebration and Congress to any of their 5 Ibo states.

[/quote

Igbo should focus on their five states and stop forcing themselves where they doesn't belong.

PoliticsRe: ''You Come from a Country of Forgers & Scammers''. American Tells Nig-American by Deltancapo: 3:49pm On Sep 30, 2023
Rossikk:
LIAR.

99.8% of Americans do not know who Tinubu is and do not care.

When they hear the word Nigeria, they think ‘Burna Boy’, ‘Davido’, ‘Wizkid’, ‘Asake’……

They do NOT know who Tinubu is.

The topic of Tinubu or Nigerian politics is TOTALLY UNKNOWN in America and the western world.

The only time they mentioned Tinubu - very briefly - was the day he was sworn in as president of Nigeria.

Since then, ZERO MENTION.

America, when it thinks of foreign countries, talks about Russia, China, Ukraine, UK, Mexico, Iraq, Israel, Afghanistan etc.

Africa is not on their radar at all.

You can go through an entire year of watching American TV and not hear them mention Nigeria ONCE.

OP, you are an Igbo IPOB LIAR.

And you should be thoroughly ashamed of yourself for dwelling in lies and fabrication.
That is why Nigerians need to support Igbo openly so that they can get Biafra,if not hatred will continue forever in Nigeria because Igbo will never be allow to rule Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Lagos State Closes Ladipo Market For Environmental Offences by Deltancapo: 8:48pm On Sep 29, 2023
opalu:
Oppressed at home, Oppressed outside. May God help, bless and multiply the Igbo businessmen.
Dorty that is everyone on Lagos roads......
Then something is wrong with the Igbo cos they are not the tribes in Africa
PoliticsRe: Take Your Igbo Day Out Of Port Harcourt. by Deltancapo: 3:41pm On Sep 28, 2023
Longinyamapucci:
It's our land no one force anyone. When you change their name from Obi eze etc to kunle gbanga And Musa we can now know they are strangers, stop pucking nose on Igbo matter animal.
You and your tribe are the animals migranting around looking for grass to feed from mumu.
PoliticsRe: Take Your Igbo Day Out Of Port Harcourt. by Deltancapo: 3:46am On Sep 28, 2023
mrvitalis:
Lmaooo ask your father he would tell you
.. Even amadi ama speak Igbo
Morgan speak Igbo
Ndubisi ama speak Igbo

Specifically the mbaise Igbo tongue my brother married from ijaw speaking okrika

My cousin married from Igbo speaking okrika

So relax
I'm a confirmed Ama boy from okrika, for you speaking English and answering English names doesn't make you English person.

That's why I see south east people as primitives.
PoliticsRe: Take Your Igbo Day Out Of Port Harcourt. by Deltancapo: 3:42am On Sep 28, 2023
etrange:
In the Americas, we have Afro festivals, Caribbean festivals, and Asian festivals. Nobody comes in the way of the other. The cities provide security during these occasions. People from other groups are invited to participate and enjoy with those celebrating. Such festivals are something to look forward to cause it's entertaining, revealing and uniting. However, back home, Nigerians can't even tolerate other Nigerians. Shame.
Igbo horrible activities in the past still remains fresh to the people of the SS, those race you mentioned is there a time they wanted to annex and destroy the people of USA
PoliticsRe: Take Your Igbo Day Out Of Port Harcourt. by Deltancapo: 3:35am On Sep 28, 2023
Jagaban2012:
Nnnyamiri people have five states...and various villages, towns, and cities....these should be enough to do their Nnnnnyamiriiii day there...but because an average Nnnnnyamiri is greedy and deceitful...they have decided to bring Nnnnnnyamiri day to port Harcourt......
I'm sorry for Edo state.....It takes the intervention of Western soldiers region for them these evil people. not to coarse them. into unwarranted civil war with the federal government... And now that Simeon Ekpa has included them as part of their BiaFRAUDNn territory....things have fallen apart...
The world know that there was Niger Delta before Igbo Biafra, you should know that no tribes need Igbo to succeed but Igbo can't succeed without other tribes.

They couldn't annex Niger Delta during the civil war period when they have the advantage leading in the nigeria army,navy and air force,it is now that Simon Ekpa want to annex Niger Delta with one hiding vigilantes group in bushes inside Igbo land.

Igbo are afraid of leaving Nigeria without the help of the SS but they have no choice than to carry their cross.

Any mistake Igbo make will depopulate their people across Nigeria, times 10 of the civil war.
PoliticsRe: Take Your Igbo Day Out Of Port Harcourt. by Deltancapo: 3:27am On Sep 28, 2023
Longinyamapucci:
Who is nyesom Wike, he ran to ministry because he is scared.

Come and fight when its time, useless stranger
Your land end here

PoliticsRe: Take Your Igbo Day Out Of Port Harcourt. by Deltancapo: 3:26am On Sep 28, 2023
gidgiddy:
That is the confusion Ikwerres should go and cure themselves of. The same man is in this video telling the world he is an Igbo man same as other Ikwerres such as Uche Okwukwu and Duncan mighty have said on video in the past. Some Ikwerres say they are Igbo, others say they are not. Confusion everywhere
Because Igbo are easy to deceive when they allow Ipob to carrying out Biafra agenda in their land then you know that ikwerre are Igbo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)