Stats: 3,325,720 members, 8,423,398 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 05:20 PM

Desholah's Posts

Nairaland ForumDesholah's ProfileDesholah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do------ by desholah(m): 11:49pm On Mar 11, 2011
Mrs.Chima:
Hey suga, how you be? kiss :-You missing in action. You got some punny didn't you? angry angry
kiss kiss kiss
I'm good ,i can see you great too kiss . , Yep, i have gotten some punny when you refused to give yours . . .Ogunfe angry
RomanceRe: Girls; What Was Ur Reaction When U Were First Spanked By A Guy? by desholah(m): 11:07pm On Mar 11, 2011
OP.
I spanked my classmate publicly and i got a very deep hot slap instantly . . .Later on I got a condom for my birthday gift from her. wink
I love spanking em grin
RomanceRe: Why Do------ by desholah(m): 11:01pm On Mar 11, 2011
**Walks in only to kiss my Suga ''poster'', . . . .Walked out**
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room I by desholah(m): 10:41pm On Mar 11, 2011
MzD@rkSkin:
[color=#0066ff]
@woke, Nothing much! What's up Woke? You doing ok?[/color]
Hey comunumunu . , How you doing wink cheesy
RomanceRe: What Do You Do When A Guy/girl Doesn't Call? by desholah(m): 10:36pm On Mar 11, 2011
OP,
I will base it on a normal habit ,  . . It doesn't worry me ''to be sincere'' . .Cause i got so many ways to  know if she loves me or not ,and not thrrough calling
Nairaland GeneralModerators : . . . . . .i Need Your Urgent Help . : Please! by desholah(op): 10:07pm On Mar 11, 2011
Moderator/Seun ,
Please i need you help urgently,I'm having a touch time with my Hotmail account but i still have access to it partially ''I mean i can check my mail through messanger not the web'', . .The problem now is that i was trying to change my Nairaland account's password/phraseword, so i was told that a link has been sent into my e-mail address but i have gotten any email and it's more than 24 hrs now . . .I have tried sending it so many times but it still persists samething that a link had been sent but yet to receive any email from you guys , , .I still recall the Old and new password of my Nairaland account .If there is need that i paste my email address here i don't mind,Just kindly let me know the recipe.
Please I'm waiting for your response.Thanks
My E-mail Address is Delameh@hotmailcom.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Forum Password Reminder by desholah(m): 9:50pm On Mar 11, 2011
Moderator/Seun ,
Please i need you help urgently,I'm having a touch time with my Hotmail account but i still have access to it partially ''I mean i can check my mail through messanger not the web'', . .The problem now is that i was trying to change my Nairaland account's password/phraseword, so i was told that a link has been sent into my e-mail address but i have gotten any email and it's more than 24 hrs now . . .I have tried sending it so many times but it still persists samething that a link had been sent but yet to receive any email from you guys , , .I still recall the Old and new password of my Nairaland account .If there is need that i paste my email address here i don't mind,Just kindly let me know the recipe.
Nairaland GeneralRe: ~Nairaland Member(s) You Don't Want To Meet~ by desholah(m): 9:39pm On Mar 11, 2011
What's happening here huh tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Forum Password Reminder by desholah(m): 7:49pm On Mar 11, 2011
Moderator/Seun ,
PoliticsRe: I Can Assure You That Ciroma, Jonathan Will Reconcile —tukur by desholah(m): 7:16am On Nov 13, 2010
D-sense:
OP,
So u expect us to go stir up the fight or misconception again?
U re right jare.
PoliticsRe: Maryam Babangida Is Dead! by desholah(m): 5:34pm On Dec 27, 2009
may her soul rest in peace ooooooooooooooooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea(0) Vs Hull City(0) On Saturday 7th February by desholah(m): 10:41pm On Feb 05, 2009
i don't why u guys re almost envious of chelsea d best team ever .well ll see sha.
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Arrested For Drunk Driving by desholah(m): 11:15pm On Jan 31, 2009
you guys should let the golden son [MIKEL] be ooooooooooooo, he has made it already so no need to be jealous of him, lol
EducationRe: Need An Urgent Reply by desholah(op): 10:03pm On Jan 26, 2009
i'm still in egypt and i need the full information over the request , would be glad if i can have it via my email address deshola2000@yahoo.com
thanks
EducationNeed An Urgent Reply by desholah(op): 9:45pm On Jan 24, 2009
hello my people, please i 'm in needed to get any info on telecomunication degree course  at any private university in nigeria, i'm an intermediate diploma certificate holder in TELECOMMUNITAION, graduated at NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATION INSTITUTE in EGYPT. and i'm intending to proceed to earn a bachelor degree.so if anybody has an info should pls email me on this e-mail address : deshola2000@yahoo.com .
                                 thanks.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Yar'adua To Proceed On Two-week Leave by desholah(m): 9:18pm On Jan 24, 2009
i think we should just halt all this nagging because it's going to lead us to nowhere, and we must accept the fact that this man has done much for the country and still willing to do more so why can't we give him hands to make sure that things go smoothly, besides that we all know that this man is sick and that he could need a leave for a medical attention or just to have a rest so it doesn't mean we should start humiliating or saying bad words against him . that all i have for you.
PoliticsRe: Police Parade Goat As Robbery Suspect In Kwara! by desholah(m): 9:25pm On Jan 23, 2009
they should just transfer the case to the worldcourt, lol.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)