Stats: 3,325,186 members, 8,420,707 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:39 AM

Detunj's Posts

Nairaland ForumDetunj's ProfileDetunj's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 12:33pm On Oct 23, 2014
bobo65:
Thought you have sold it?
nope.....d bidding is still on....will end 3-4pm
Technology MarketRe: I Need Small Phone by detunj: 12:32pm On Oct 23, 2014
nelson86:
Ok,can I see the picture and ur number
are u on whatsapp?....08054747409.....and 4 d pics later cause no fone to snap d pics ryt now
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 10:59am On Oct 23, 2014
Oliversamuel:
Next stock, we are consciously waiting but am waiting for a 3g device.!!
lol.....dis fone is having 3g.......u can check d specs on google(nokia 3120c)
Technology MarketRe: I Need Small Phone by detunj: 10:57am On Oct 23, 2014
nelson86:
where is ur location cos am in akure
ibadan....and I can send it to u
Technology MarketRe: 20k Glo Airtime For Sale At 16k... by detunj: 8:45am On Oct 23, 2014
Technology MarketRe: I Need Small Phone by detunj: 8:43am On Oct 23, 2014
Bb bold 2 here
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 8:19am On Oct 23, 2014
Bidding ends todAy.......highest bidding #1200

Technology MarketRe: I Need A Tecno P5 by detunj: 8:05am On Oct 23, 2014
bobo65:
Gotten a p5
for hw much?
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 7:07am On Oct 22, 2014
bobo65:
okay I'm sorry
make I enter line
yeah........u can also participate ooo grin
Technology MarketRe: I Need A Tecno P5 by detunj: 7:05am On Oct 22, 2014
bobo65:
p5 doesn't lag at all
if u go gree 7k, lemme know
lol.....wu tld gionee dey lag....dey are both having 512ram and same processor nigga.....8k5
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 10:09pm On Oct 21, 2014
bobo65:
this bidding make sense o

oya let's bid my Nokia c3

starting with 2k cheesy
oga respect urself.......let d current bidding finish b4 u can start ur own
Technology MarketRe: Very Clean Infinix Zero For Sale..... SOLD !!!!! by detunj: 10:07pm On Oct 21, 2014
oswardic:
By your help, shey?
lol......dats my offer
Technology MarketRe: I Need A Tecno P5 by detunj: 10:05pm On Oct 21, 2014
bobo65:

512 ram?
d phone go dey lag no b small
how much are u gonna sell?
and shey tecno p5 be 1gb ram?...I wan sell am 9k
Technology MarketRe: Very Clean Infinix Zero For Sale..... SOLD !!!!! by detunj: 8:09pm On Oct 21, 2014
oswardic:
thank you.. I no steal am ...
lol.....hmmmn dats infinix phones for....dey depreciate fast
Technology MarketRe: I Need A Tecno P5 by detunj: 8:08pm On Oct 21, 2014
bobo65:
drop specs

if u can send pix to ma whatsapp
ur no........google for specs
Technology MarketRe: Very Clean Infinix Zero For Sale..... SOLD !!!!! by detunj: 6:26pm On Oct 21, 2014
oswardic:
19, 500....
lol.......12k
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 2:55pm On Oct 21, 2014
Bigggestboy is d current highest bidder #800
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 2:52pm On Oct 21, 2014
UniqueGem:
Ban ke, abeg ooo!! Bet shoprite dey write price like that na. Anyways 666-1=#665
dats better......dere is no more 1naira in naija
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 2:18pm On Oct 21, 2014
UniqueGem:
lol dnt make me ban u......whole nairas only
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 2:18pm On Oct 21, 2014
UniqueGem:
lol dnt make me ban u......whole nairas
Technology MarketRe: Tecno S9 For Sale by detunj: 1:57pm On Oct 21, 2014
sakalisis:
6 weeks tecno s9 for sale with cartoon...charger and accesories....15k
specs and pictures!!!!!
Technology MarketRe: Very Clean Infinix Zero For Sale..... SOLD !!!!! by detunj: 1:53pm On Oct 21, 2014
PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Technology MarketRe: I Need A Tecno P5 by detunj: 1:48pm On Oct 21, 2014
bobo65:
Urgent need of a Tecno p5
I'll pay good cash
As far its neat and functioning perfectly
Location is surulere Lagos
Call or WhatsApp 07032443577
gat gionee p2 if ya want
Technology MarketRe: Enter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 1:42pm On Oct 21, 2014
Dnt dull guyz....u might actually get d fone for 5h grin
Technology MarketEnter And Start Bidding!!!!!! by detunj(op): 1:41pm On Oct 21, 2014
Let's start with nokia 3120c java phone with 3g.....bidding starts with #500......bidding ends in 48hrs.....highest bidder gets d fone
RomanceRe: My Son Caught Me Right In The Act! by detunj: 11:51pm On Oct 20, 2014
Dere is notin bad there nw.....just teach him and find him a partner
RomanceRe: Realizing your mistakes by detunj: 11:47pm On Oct 20, 2014
Dere is nothing wrong with ur friend ooo.....tell him he is not alone.........u shud try it...omg it feels good
PhonesRe: Top 10 Difference Between Infinix Zero And Injoo Is2 by detunj: 9:46pm On Oct 19, 2014
safas20:
read the statement and see is he asking if he can repair Infinix alpha for free, not Infinix zero, he said he was charge 12k for alpha
don't u understand simple english....read it wella or show it to someone nearby to translate
PhonesRe: Top 10 Difference Between Infinix Zero And Injoo Is2 by detunj: 9:43pm On Oct 19, 2014
safas20:
let me prove u re lying, give me d link to the post, note, it must be exact date, exact time and others to confirm
[color=#990000][/color]lol.....http://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.facebook.com/InfinixMobile/photos/a.191993160925163.19473.169905329800613/348661578591653/&sa=U&ei=DiJEVLncDYW7PYONgKAI&ved=0CBwQFjAA&usg=AFQjCNGTzgeARayq8F8XeDq6liLwVdULUw
PhonesRe: Top 10 Difference Between Infinix Zero And Injoo Is2 by detunj: 9:39pm On Oct 19, 2014
PhonesRe: Top 10 Difference Between Infinix Zero And Injoo Is2 by detunj: 2:51pm On Oct 19, 2014
safas20:
stop sayin rubbish, let me show u receipt of when it was 5,700, and now its free
from facebook-Joan-thomas Kokori
No one likes to smash his/her phone,even a nokia will drop 10 times and still be same.i think this phone and the company are been too overated.
1·4 October
Joan-thomas Kokori
My infinix zero is still at Carlcare Abuja,not yet collected.i paid 13,200 for that on d 2nd of oct.am i getting a reinbursement?can i also take my cracked infinix alpha 570 there for same prob for free@infinix
1·4 October
Harlfred Mele JayJay
I need d back gorilla glass to b replace because it has been broken
1·3 October
1 reply
Fidel C. Chukwunyere
This kind of Company that can't respond to comments. Your customers are here making serious and grievious complaints and u are just mute. So disheartening!
PhonesRe: Top 10 Difference Between Infinix Zero And Injoo Is2 by detunj: 2:37pm On Oct 19, 2014
Akamo5:
guy infinix is replacing d screen free of charge
lol.....dis is frm their facebook page-Like· Reply·Oct 14 at 1:32pm
Erherhe Onome Bolaji
Pls, I replaced my screen with 8,500. Now the back glass is cracked already. What do I do ? Vickie Eddy - Infinix ?
Like· Reply·Oct 13 at 8:24pm.............still looking for d 15k post

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)