Stats: 3,325,448 members, 8,422,095 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:42 PM

DFroshie's Posts

Nairaland ForumDFroshie's ProfileDFroshie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Phone/Internet Market** by dFroshie(op):
Technology MarketRe: Ps4 With Games Needed Urgently by dFroshie(m): 1:43pm On Nov 11, 2018
friendlyadvice:
grin oshogbo?na with which light you wan take play the game?
Sorry o but in the whole country abeg name a town wey their light better pass Osogbo
Technology MarketRe: Slightly Used Ps4 Slim , Xbox One S, Ps4, Xbox One (pristine Condition) by dFroshie(m): 11:56pm On Nov 03, 2018
Do you sell Xbox one power brick please
Technology MarketRe: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by dFroshie(m): 7:52pm On Oct 28, 2018
dealhunter:
i guess you don't want this thread to be lively!

I will not post here again,I'm very sorry.. lipsrsealed undecided
Lol boss pardon me jae carry go nothing do you
Technology MarketRe: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by dFroshie(m): 12:05am On Oct 28, 2018
lionlee216:
We go pursue you commot for here
Even Lionel is tired of this dude menace
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 8:01am On Oct 27, 2018
S.a
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 3:20pm On Oct 26, 2018
Still available
Technology MarketRe: Sold!!!! by dFroshie(m): 2:59pm On Oct 14, 2018
Is that the only place the phone is cracked and is the waterproof still intact
Technology MarketRe: 500gb Hard Disk For Sale by dFroshie(m): 11:54pm On Oct 13, 2018
Technology MarketRe: GET UR ORIGINAL SCREEN(IPHONE AND SAMSUNG) AVOID NEW SCREEN(CHINA) by dFroshie(m): 8:28am On Oct 13, 2018
S8 complete screen na how much
Technology MarketRe: Items For Urgent Sale(Electronic/Phones) by dFroshie(m): 3:19pm On Oct 12, 2018
BusinessMogul12:
Yes
What's the gig and price
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy Note 8 For sales with Otterbox protection, fast charger cable by dFroshie(m): 7:57am On Oct 10, 2018
Swap with s8 faulty screen and 80k
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 7:20am On Oct 10, 2018
Still available
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 9:38pm On Oct 08, 2018
Still available and ready to swap with s9 or note8
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 4:23pm On Oct 08, 2018
afolabia143:
No worry this time next week you go dey beg for 10k they make yanga there
Dindinrin leyi ni...you think I can't get it repair or you think am one hungry mofo looking for money.....
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 4:20pm On Oct 08, 2018
henrixx:
us used s9 plus available here. If you add 170k we can deal.

Call or watsap 08062292514
Thanks but I want s9 or note8 because of the screen size, don't need something big or lengthy
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 6:23am On Oct 08, 2018
Still available
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by dFroshie(m): 8:42am On Oct 05, 2018
itiswellandwell:
Bro, I will advise to state the actual issue with the s8. Faulty screen could be cracked screen, screen with line, blank screen. State the actual issue of the screen.

Ohh, I just checked your previous post. The screen is blank. No vex for this advise. It will be very hard for you to see someone who is gonna swap with a blank screen especially with that 50k price tag you put on the phone. See, what Samsung sells is screen. When the screen is gone. Don't expect much on the remains. Have seen here cracked s8 advertised for as low as 45k. Have seen other cheap ones as well.

You can check the link for yourself

https://www.nairaland.com/4756710/cracked-samsung-s8-45k-sold#71569151

See, even when screen is cracked. It depreciates the value not to talk when the screen is gone.

I will advise you to take off your mind in expecting much for the remains if you are looking to sell quick but can if you aren't looking to sell quick. You might see someone who is in urgent need of it somedays.

No vex if I look down on your phone. It's just the honest truth. All the very best.
Thanks but that is what it's going for sir
Technology MarketRe: Items For Urgent Sale(Electronic/Phones) by dFroshie(m): 8:12am On Oct 05, 2018
BusinessMogul12:
NEW ITEMZ AVAIALBLE
Do you still have hard disks
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 7:47am On Oct 05, 2018
Still available
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 7:45am On Oct 05, 2018
thowbie7ven:
Single or Dual SIM?
Nope it's single and if you have s9 am willing to swap
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by dFroshie(m): 7:44am On Oct 05, 2018
dFroshie:
Samsung s8 with faulty screen for sale or swap with s9 or note8 and I will add money
Still available
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by dFroshie(m): 7:28am On Oct 05, 2018
Samsung s8 with faulty screen for sale or swap with s9 or note8 and I will add money
Technology MarketRe: ✔️For Sale: Open Box TVs for the Executive Homes-Quality Without Compromise⚙️ by dFroshie(m): 1:02am On Oct 05, 2018
GRACEGLORY:
On sales
Is it also a smart tv
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op):
afolabia143:
Oga I can give you 15k that's the price ..screen alone is 75k that's 90k in total ..I need just the panel WhatsApp me 09033365257
Stop bad mouthing the screen is 60k at Samsung experience center so I can only go for 50k last
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 9:10am On Oct 04, 2018
Still available
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op): 6:49pm On Oct 03, 2018
Still available
Phone/Internet MarketSamsung Galaxy S8 Black screen SOLD by dFroshie(op):
Samsung Galaxy s8 4g and 64g for sale
It develop a black screen and it's not displaying anything, a screen replacement will be done

[/b]S O L D[b]
Technology MarketRe: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dFroshie(m): 10:56am On Sep 26, 2018
elisinho:
Samsung s9
You gree to swap with s8 and some cash
PoliticsRe: Osun: PDP To Strike Deal With Omisore, Others​: SaharaReporters by dFroshie(m): 8:23pm On Sep 24, 2018
mrvitalis:
I don't the way people talk as if pdp are saints... I was meant to serve in osun before redeploying to akwa ibom

My corper friends there all say the same thing... The only reason apc did poorly was because they did want to spend like pdp

They say pdp paid each pu officer 24k-50k
While apc paid 2k ....

No party is a saint... But if apc really wanted to rig this election we won't be here right now
You keep on spewing rubbish out...so yoh were fed with lies that Pdp paid 24k-50k then broda saka would be living large by now...Please if you don't confirm the source of your story keep mute to yourself....its simple people grew tired of Apc and voted them out
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: Fatai Oyedele 'Diekola' Attacked By Hoodlums by dFroshie(m): 8:01pm On Sep 24, 2018
Johnnyessensse:
Lies.
Nothing like this happened .
Pdpigs_ and propaganda
I hate seeing people commenting when they dont know the truth of the story...you not in Osogbo yet you comment trash on here...if not for the intervention of the SPU and Mopol unit to restore peace and order in the community

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)