Stats: 3,330,303 members, 8,444,871 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 07:57 AM

Diddy4's Posts

Nairaland ForumDiddy4's ProfileDiddy4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 (of 271 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:44pm On Jun 12, 2006
nahhh, i dont watch dat. havent seen any hot lady dere.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:41pm On Jun 12, 2006
it is man, dont get worked up, just laugh will ya.
Forum GamesRe: Who Is The Most Popular Member Of Nairaland Poll by diddy4(m): 9:41pm On Jun 12, 2006
good question
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:36pm On Jun 12, 2006
lol, lmao
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:36pm On Jun 12, 2006
yep
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:34pm On Jun 12, 2006
add 3 to your age and u have got me.
Forum GamesRe: Who Is The Most Popular Member Of Nairaland Poll by diddy4(m): 9:32pm On Jun 12, 2006
imagine, hisses
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:31pm On Jun 12, 2006
nahhh, u know i can never dislike u. kiss kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:25pm On Jun 12, 2006
she thinks she is da shiit but she aint cuzz she doesnt work on tissue paper. i know who doz and to me dat girl is da shiit. cheesy cheesyhttps://usera.imagecave.com/Rhodalyn/eeee.gif
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:24pm On Jun 12, 2006
cheese ---money

fo' shizzle--for sure

i gottchu--i get u or i understand u

i feel u-- i understand u

u dig---u understand

stop frontin'--stop hating

they are many but u learn as u interact with the individual.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:21pm On Jun 12, 2006
maybe he is as mischievious as his girl. lol
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:20pm On Jun 12, 2006
when he comes back, his girl will be so so goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:19pm On Jun 12, 2006
dat will be an offline thingy. seun will ban my ass. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

hit me up on d messenger.
SportsRe: Miss World Cup 2006 by diddy4(m): 9:18pm On Jun 12, 2006
nahhh, she aint. she is aiight.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:17pm On Jun 12, 2006
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:15pm On Jun 12, 2006
100 dollar bills, lol
Forum GamesRe: Who Is The Most Popular Member Of Nairaland Poll by diddy4(m): 9:15pm On Jun 12, 2006
hey baby blue dont get worked up by dat yeye comment. just ignore it. many of us can pass hot-angels post if we post one one like say we no get brains.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:13pm On Jun 12, 2006
abi, eveseh run comot, make she come talk again make i see. hahahahahhaha, lmao. nice job rhoddy. https://usera.imagecave.com/Rhodalyn/eeee.gif
Nairaland GeneralRe: Eve And Svs Thread,keep Out by diddy4(m): 9:12pm On Jun 12, 2006
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:11pm On Jun 12, 2006
can u guys sto dis ghana talk. im getting jealous a lil bit. cool cool undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:09pm On Jun 12, 2006
yep, u got that right. cool money den sex. its all about the benjamins. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:05pm On Jun 12, 2006
well, yeah, we gotta give it up for ghane. https://usera.imagecave.com/Rhodalyn/eeee.gif
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 9:04pm On Jun 12, 2006
lol, come on.u know im just kidding. sex aint worth no million bucks. imm@ take d money and get her a casanova. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:03pm On Jun 12, 2006
hey no one is in d finals. damn gurl cheesy. are u watching soccer abi american football? https://usera.imagecave.com/Rhodalyn/eeee.gif
Nairaland GeneralRe: New Member! by diddy4(m): 9:01pm On Jun 12, 2006
i will be online for sure. just buzz me and we get it poppin https://usera.imagecave.com/Rhodalyn/eeee.gif
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 9:00pm On Jun 12, 2006
who said they are in d finals, hmmm, rhoddy, how many matches have dey won?
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 8:59pm On Jun 12, 2006
which hotel are we going to have the sex? i will be so ready. https://usera.imagecave.com/Rhodalyn/eeee.gif

nahhh, imm@ take d money still. money first, women later. what she has every girl have. its just dat her own has prestige with it. lol
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 8:56pm On Jun 12, 2006
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 8:52pm On Jun 12, 2006
well, umm, a million dollars or a kiss. ***thinking***

baby please give me money make i go chop abeg. kiss na kiss. it wont buy me dress.

but if the options are either one million + a kiss or 2 million, den i will um um. take d 2 milla still. money go kill me one day.

if its 10 dollars or a kiss, i will kiss her till sunset. doz lips are so kissable.
RomanceRe: Care To Dance: ? by diddy4(m): 8:46pm On Jun 12, 2006
gurl, if u dance with me. hmmm, u no go dance for 2 weeks straight cuzz i will make u shiver and weak and u will lean on moi. tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Da Big Shishi And Eve Boom Boom Room! by diddy4(m): 8:44pm On Jun 12, 2006
huh? lesbian grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Any Lover Of "celebrity Deathmatch" And "where Ma Dogs" At In Tha House? by diddy4(op): 8:44pm On Jun 12, 2006
dont worry about it girl, who doesnt like her lips. doz lips make me dream so so lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed, hmmm, i no talk oooo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 (of 271 pages)