Stats: 3,329,791 members, 8,442,279 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 09:50 PM

Diddy4's Posts

Nairaland ForumDiddy4's ProfileDiddy4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 271 pages)

RomanceRe: Who Cheat Most? A Guy Or A Girl. by diddy4(m): 3:31am On Jul 20, 2006
wonder why ppl ask dis questions. how do u expect us to know huh? both do cheat. guys do it more where im at but i dont know of somewhere else. that doesnt mean that guys cheat more.
LiteratureRe: 'Torn' - A Story by diddy4(m): 3:29am On Jul 20, 2006
huh huh
LiteratureRe: 'Torn' - A Story by diddy4(m): 3:28am On Jul 20, 2006
undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Would You Take Revenge If You Find Out Your Lover Is Cheating by diddy4(m): 3:20am On Jul 20, 2006
is dat really necessary? i dont think so. just break up and move on.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ok,i Admit It;i Need A Girl! by diddy4(m): 3:16am On Jul 20, 2006
its dat why u wanted a girl to say what koko is huh?
RomanceRe: Your Opinions: Pretty Please;d by diddy4(m): 3:04am On Jul 20, 2006
i can do dat u know.
Forum GamesRe: Describe An Nl Member In Just One Word by diddy4(m): 3:03am On Jul 20, 2006
its aiight. thanks
Forum GamesRe: Describe An Nl Member In Just One Word by diddy4(m): 2:48am On Jul 20, 2006
why im i cocoa?
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by diddy4(m): 2:24am On Jul 20, 2006
@dj

wann@ meet you too.
TV/MoviesRe: Movie Lines You'll Never Forget by diddy4(m): 2:20am On Jul 20, 2006
that is hasta la vista not asta la vista.
RomanceRe: What Women Want (WWW) by diddy4(m): 2:06am On Jul 20, 2006
my backside is waiting for you baby. tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by diddy4(m): 12:32am On Jul 20, 2006
@hottie
im going to order it asap.
TV/MoviesRe: Movie Lines You'll Never Forget by diddy4(m): 12:07am On Jul 20, 2006
where was dat said?
RomanceRe: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by diddy4(m): 12:05am On Jul 20, 2006
damn girl u got it. nice. **clapping**

didnt know u will get it. wink wink
RomanceRe: Will You Take Back Your Gifts When You Break Up? by diddy4(m): 12:04am On Jul 20, 2006
@hottie

there is a way of doing dis. just get closer to her b4 she reacts and take the ring. she can take the car is she wants but that rock is important.
RomanceRe: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by diddy4(m): 12:03am On Jul 20, 2006
i see. TUSM.
RomanceRe: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by diddy4(m): 12:01am On Jul 20, 2006
whats IMOHO?
RomanceRe: Will You Take Back Your Gifts When You Break Up? by diddy4(m): 11:58pm On Jul 19, 2006
ermmmm, hottie, i think you lost me there although i wont cheat on her but still u suppoz know say the thing na money. wink wink

ok, make i use style agree cuzz it wont happen to me. grin
Music/RadioRe: Ojb New Song Am D One Who Searching by diddy4(m): 11:51pm On Jul 19, 2006
so no one here can send me this song huh? kai, this is bad ooo.
FamilyRe: Your Child Says, "Daddy, Mommy, I'm Gay!" by diddy4(m): 11:50pm On Jul 19, 2006
yinkagal

seriously, i dont want to think of such awful scenerio. i really dont want to think of it. how is UK by the way?
RomanceRe: Will You Take Back Your Gifts When You Break Up? by diddy4(m): 11:48pm On Jul 19, 2006
another good point. i hope hotstepper and the rest are seeing this.
FamilyRe: Men And Women Are Equal! by diddy4(m): 11:47pm On Jul 19, 2006
no kidding man. i dont like to stress myself too much when i aint feeling fine. the best thing to do is to end it and hope someone else helps you out and dats what IAH did.

about your headach and test, try taking a calculus test with a banging headach then tell me how well you did.
RomanceRe: What Women Want (WWW) by diddy4(m): 11:44pm On Jul 19, 2006
i like intelligent girls dat when they talk i know something is upstairs not girls dat wil talk i will start looking for paris hilton to show her one of her sisters.
RomanceRe: What Women Want (WWW) by diddy4(m): 11:43pm On Jul 19, 2006
wink wink smiley
RomanceRe: Will You Take Back Your Gifts When You Break Up? by diddy4(m): 11:41pm On Jul 19, 2006
@hot-angel
thanks for that. that was exactly what i said. how can i leave my rock for her? and i dont even buy fake cuzz im all real from hair to toe.
RomanceRe: What Women Want (WWW) by diddy4(m): 11:40pm On Jul 19, 2006
i really appreciate her contribution after all she is the reason why im even stressing this topic cuzz i like it when she says something. i just feel like knowing more. thanks hottie kiss
RomanceRe: Your Opinions: Pretty Please;d by diddy4(m): 11:37pm On Jul 19, 2006
good for ya.
RomanceRe: What Women Want (WWW) by diddy4(m): 11:36pm On Jul 19, 2006
@hot-angel
porche and garage are two different things. use the example i use above about a woman wanting a new car when she already has one dat serves the same purpose.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 271 pages)