Stats: 3,194,325 members, 7,954,312 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 04:28 PM

Dipzz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dipzz's Profile / Dipzz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:27pm On May 14, 2020
Jcael:

Dipzz 1pm Don pass o grin
lol..i am present oo...maybe Amdman want to surprise us today...lol..e won change time of welcome to Nigeria...i dey here anytime he post i go see am..lol..Afternoon to you sir.

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 4:57am On May 14, 2020
Oluoxide2:

Evening sir
Car that has spent over 2 months idle might surely need some touches like, mechanic check, changing the brake pad, check the engine oil, thorough washing and any possibility of scratches, etc.
okay sir..now i understand..Thanks.

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 8:30pm On May 13, 2020
Oluoxide2:

Exactly
I will share pictures ones am done with the touches, and snap it in a better environment. thanks all
cool cool cool
Good evening sir...abeg nor vex oo..what do you mean by "done with the touches"..do you mean wash car and all or is it that the container scratch some coners of the car??..Thanks

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 2:20pm On May 13, 2020
IMOHS:

My beautiful matrix,I ve waited so long for u to arrive, welcome to Nigeria.God continue to bless Amdman.
congratulations sir!!!..

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:36pm On May 13, 2020
Jcael:

Heheheh we go dey alright Las Las
yes oo...all this ones join.. the fun and memories...i go get story to tell for this car... grin..ours go come bro. .we go dey alright..i believe you Bros.

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:32pm On May 13, 2020
Lhimeet:

shocked shocked shocked

Take it easy oh.
Bro i dey try...lol..Thanks ..
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:27pm On May 13, 2020
Jcael:

Hahahahahah my own never dey there รณ. I'm presently pacing as I dey see this sweet pictures.
that my 1pm timing correct oo...na 1pm welcome to Nigeria they happen...Boss my heart is beating faster than normal..God got us..this week hopefully ooo..

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:23pm On May 13, 2020
Lhimeet:
Dipzz , where is yours? smiley
e never show oo..seeing this ones done give me better assurance...
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:21pm On May 13, 2020
Jcael:

Boss Boss...have you seen yours yet...my body temperature dey high...lol..
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:13pm On May 13, 2020
Lhimeet:

Yours is coming. smiley
Amen!!!
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:13pm On May 13, 2020
RCDIY:

Wait na. Abi na only 2 motor dey instead the container? cheesy
Body they Hot...lol...let me try and relax..
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:09pm On May 13, 2020
Nice..but my own is not here oo...Congratulations to these guys...still Hopefull...there is Hope..lol

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:37am On May 13, 2020
[quote author=Lhimeet post=89487583][/quote]Smiles..Bro.

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 1:33am On May 13, 2020
Lhimeet:

It will come tomorrow morning. #Believe. smiley
i Believe sir....this one you guys are sure like this so..God abeg make e happen o..i have trekked for too long..i can't sleep..The wait is something..first thing really they catch body..lol..Thanks for the hope you install..

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 5:44pm On May 12, 2020
Oluoxide2:

You will surely see it tomorrow morning.
i RECEIVE!!!...I refuse to doubt you or even question your source....i just receive sir..thanks sir

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 5:39pm On May 12, 2020
Jcael:

Hehehehhehehe that's the only reason I keep refreshing the thread every 10 mins grin
lol..just can't wait .

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 5:15pm On May 12, 2020
All this one you people are talking is just not entering my head....i just want to see WELCOME TO NIGERIA...thank you.

20 Likes

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 6:31pm On May 07, 2020
RCDIY:
Please, let no one quote that attention seeking hoodrat.
i was about to quote him just now with screenshot of my tracking tab..the one that Amdman gave to me after i made my payments to him..smiles...but i figured that this your own reasoning make sense..him go just dey like fool for there..lol..make no body like am join oo...lol..hiss poverty bad..hahaha.
Amdman is real..and i got a good deal..paid half and my car was on the way already...clean business..na corona dey slow him pressure..and thanks sir Amdman for the update..i got some kind of happiness and joy all of a sudden...i swear..just one kind hope and joy just enter my body as i read your sweet post..thanks Sir.

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 8:44am On May 07, 2020
IMOHS:

I am with you on this,that stuff about driving your car in your dreams. A car I paid for since early February,I never still see am, you can imagine the anxiety.but finally the container was discharged 20th of April according to the ship's tracking site.Now na clearing wahala.am still waiting and hopeful. But in terms of communication,I would give it to him.once your message drops,he replies,and no matter how silly the enquiry,he still responds.he is quite matured and level headed.he never ignores any enquiry. But Las Las na my matrix I still dey wait for.on second thought I come dey reason say I for even add money buy the car in Nigeria here,to avoid all this anxiety and long wait.
nor be lie..with all this wait i would had gotten the extra money i was avoiding going this route....but everything in life na experience and i believe that God wanted it this way..my first car ..smiles..so i would swallow and digest all the experience...but seriously amdman should just tell me something...just tell me what exactly is the reason for the delay..i don't have magical powers to know, i am only human..he should understand me as i have being understanding all this while waiting..thanks.

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 10:29pm On May 06, 2020
Jcael:

Amen
lol..that Amen is for my father in the village...that Amen cannot be for my God...hahahhahaha...bro abeg make a thunderous Amen...let your Amen shake this website...Like this..Amen!!!!!!...smiles...miss my pastor abeg..that guy can make person shout Amen ehn..lol

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 10:23pm On May 06, 2020
RCDIY:

Are you tracking the ship or the container? Container tracking takes a while to update. From my experience, there's always a trans-loading at Lome. If you don't get the new ship details, you go still dey track ship wey don dey travel back to Canada sef.
ship i meant sir..thanks for clarity though...Thanks

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 10:22pm On May 06, 2020
Jcael:

Mehn.. I thought I was the only one on this table. I used to track my shipment with 4 different sites....

Now this thread is on speed dail.. Hoping to see the ride I have driven in my dreams.
it sha end in Praises and Joy..Amen!!!!!

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 10:15pm On May 06, 2020
Jcael:

grin grin omg!!! I know that feeling. The part where u drive in the dream, and refresh the page all day hoping you would see the good news 'welcome to Nigeria'
lol..you sabi am ooo...i even go back to the last welcome to Nigeria on page 182 and just look and admire thier own..looking at the time thier container land...saw it was around 1pm...everyday 1pm i refresh...before 1pm sef i still refresh...the wait is exhausting..lol

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 10:07pm On May 06, 2020
yehmy:
No need to panic, i trust he will address this issue with all sincerity. Let's wait for him to come and explain so as to know what the real problem is. Just be patient Sir
Hope he does...i know how business can be and that feeling of not wanting to update or bother your clients till you have delivered ..i understand...so please mr amdman don't wait till you deliver in this case..we know times are hard and things are difficult...just tell us something..i done dey drive car for my dream already..refreshing this page everyday and also the tracking site...thanks.

Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Dipzz: 9:55pm On May 06, 2020
yehmy:
Hello sir, you should be familiar with my moniker on here because I am a very huge fan of your work, we have been seeing complain about your communication skills with people which alot of people have complained about and you promise to work on it. As much as we know you have been transparent enough with people on here which made you gain alot of trust from people including myself. You need to make sure you don't lose that trust and respect we all have for you.

I will like you to work on your communication with your customers that have already paid their dues so they can be rest assured everything is fine and even if there's need to come out clean to them on the delay you are facing about their cars. That way you can give them peace of mind and also gain confidence through your customer service rendered and it will go a long way.

Peace and love.
i second this...my car suppose to had been here weeks ago..up till now no news or anything...just been seeing lome for weeks now..please what is happening...i am beginning to get worried amdman..please talk to us Sir..thanks.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37