Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,579 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:46 AM

Dmcdad's Posts

Nairaland ForumDmcdad's ProfileDmcdad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 (of 694 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:47am On Jun 11, 2016
Shaadey:
Pls when did they play the match
2:30am.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 4:46am On Jun 11, 2016
Came on in the 62nd minute and scored a hat-trick. Wow! What a way to start the competition.

Nice one boss! cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 4:45am On Jun 11, 2016
bykebyke:
Who else is using sellotape to hold back their eyelids so they can watch Messi play? grin grin
Messi is a god! Simple! A40 what do you think? cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 4:43am On Jun 11, 2016
A40:
Rack my brain for a halfwit like you? I don't need more than 5 minutes to compose your dirge.

You are an unrepentant eediot. Instead of you to admit your goof you are trying to weasel your way out of it. What a vajayjay. Who are you correcting? Who equipped you with those tools? Won ma ti teba were fun eleyi sha.

"Stop using something you know little knowledge about"

Is this the kind of simpleton that wants to correct someone? Look at this Alaba rago urchin trying to form intellectual. Ko ni ragba fun e

Save your boring and ret@rded narrative for someone who cares. Killed and buried? Even the people you are advocating for cannot claim such so stop famzing you ignorant poof.

You started throwing the ad hominems, you are denying and now claiming you are correcting me. Your lies can resurrect the dead, I am convinced you lie for a living.

It was an irrelevant question. What do goals and assists have to do with evaluating fullbacks? Who has more goals and assists between Maldini and Fernando Hierro? Anyway I have come to expect such stewpid questions from an Up Barka, Up Messi charlatan like you.

Stand you? What a skrep. I have taken on brighter minds and dispatched them without a stain on my shirt

Shameless liar. Show one instance where I resorted to insults before you did. You lie without any decorum or shame.

Phoool. Telling more lies than O.J Simpson on Trial
Up Messi!!! cheesycheesycheesy Did you see the demi-god? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:08pm On Jun 10, 2016
A40:
I don't think but to ba da e lo ju you can try me. Lets see if I will not have you seriously reevaluating your existence in this life.

I have not started with you yet, Go and ask other victims that now rely on my posts for their daily survival and the ones I have turned to monitor lizards as well. By the time I am done breaking down your psyche na body go tell you

Nobody cares about what you are ready or not ready to do. I was not even on this thread when I was invited to state my position on Alves and Lahm. I did and if you were not in agreement you could have walked away without throwing mor0nic side jabs while you were at it. Why is that simple action so difficult for you charlatans to understand

Hahahahaha you and me on any intellectual subject is like Sanyeri vs Alistair Overeem in a UFC fight. If e sure for you pick a topic and take 10 paces and spin and lets see who draws first

What were you bringing to the table in the argument you confused nincompoop. We are comparing full-backs and you are talking about goals and assists. Efulefu. Better stick to your Up Messi, Demi-god Messi, Up Barka, Penaldo rants and leave actual football debates for the virtuosos

I can see you are already suffering from Alzheimer's. Why then did I warn you not to go the insult route as I did not have brakes or filters a statement your Ekpan Fly IQ miscontrued to mean I don't insult people.

Who is this halfwit trying to correct? You are way in over your head. I used an abbreviated version of a word and this oponu wants to form pseudo-intellectual. What a douche

"Stop using something you know little knowledge about"

Your ignorance suppose come with certificate
I always laugh whenever I read your posts. You know why? After spending much time racking your brains out in responding to my posts, you end up feeling fly about yourself.

Bruv... As per the correction, I didn't even highlight it to say you abbreviated it. You used it in the wrong instance bruv. Just take simple correction and let's move on with it. Stop forming what you are not. You are not even close to the peeps one would wanna reckon with as intelligent.

There are several kinds of peeps on here...

We have the intelligent ones. These ones I would say deal with issues or arguments intelligently, albeit without taking the insults path. They are renowned for their intelligent contributions. Now that doesn't mean they don't troll when they have to, but they are mostly intelligent in their analysis.
Now we also have those who are specialists in decimating. These on their day, post to steal, to kill and to destroy (like the Devil, as described by the Bible). They are also smart and intelligent with their analysis too, but are mostly renowned for their decimating skills. At this juncture, Bigkesh comes to mind with what he did to your poor soul.cheesy May the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen! cheesy

And we have those like yourself who rather see themselves as a hybrid. The reality is that, you are neither intelligent nor skilled in doing damage with insults and the likes. Although you try too hard, but it's just laughable how you really wanna take cue from those who have killed and buried you in the past.

Well, I would still reiterate that you shouldn't make use of terms you know nothing about or you have little knowledge of.

As per the initial argument, you see how short your memory is... When I asked you a simple textbook-like question, did you answer? What you could remember was that I talked about goals and assists. If you are suffering from amnesia, at least you should have told me so I and some other good fellaz here would know what to do to help you ameliorate the situation, but you went ahead picking what you chose in consequentially. Is it my fault you suffer from memory loss? If you were very sure of yourself as one who could stand me in any weather as you touted, why didn't you respond to my questions for you to know what would have been made of you? But rather, you resorted to insults, thinking it would help clear the way for you, or maybe score you cheap points.

Oya... Come with more cheap insults. You no dey even try at all! Go collect training for the main guys hand, cause na laugh I dey laugh here if I read your comments.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 1:33pm On Jun 10, 2016
A40:
I am a peaceful man. We can always troll and respectfully disagree on issues but when people start throwing insults and ad hominems I have to respond. I have also argued with other Barca fans in the past. Eruditor, Debroslink etc

Did I insult you? Or them?

It has never degenerated to this. I gave him a fair warning but he opted to act like a monkey
So you think you can insult? Bruv, you ain't got shiit in your arsenal. You gave me a fair warning? Chai, I dey shame for you.

So the few lines you were able to cook up were punches per se? Like really insults? Dude, you have not done any damage whatsoever. The only punches I have maybe felt were like having bread socked in water thrown at you. I mean, that ain't nothing!

So because I wasn't ready to do the new norm of having a merry-go-round argument where no one clearly comes out the victor or the loser, then you think you have schooled me? I'll beat you in any subject, no be say na mouth.

Do you regard arguing back-and-forth as intelligent or plain stupidity? Because if I were to engage in any argument, I must be sure that the other party has something of sort to bring to the table. If I discover the other fellow doesn't have anything tangible to offer, other than wanting us to toll the circle of arguments that is being prevalent on this board in recent times, then I would shield my sword and not bother to waste my precious time investing on a matter than wouldn't benefit me intellectually.

And, if you were to use one of the fallacies subsequently, please make sure you use it rightly cause you started with Argumentum ad Hominem and not the other way round. So, stop using something you know little knowledge about.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 1:06pm On Jun 10, 2016
airmark:
It's not difficult to detect a foolish comparison from a dolt. I await your boss rebuttal. I will be stvpid replying you again.

He wanted to come and use you guys to resurrect, but despite a weak start from you guys, it seems another debacle awaits the ajakaja-40. He thought barca thread would be a fertile land to grow up. I think A-40 needs to appease the gods. grin grin grin
No where to run! Abi you want make him run enter Chelsea thread? cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 1:03pm On Jun 10, 2016
sebod:
Bayern fans would always pick Lahm over Alves, same applies to Barca fans as they are both great players. When you have some Barca fans even picking Lahm over Alves for some reasons which are also closely attributed to Alves, then it only becomes a matter of choice and preference picking one over the other. But, when I saw the line using the world cup match played to down play Alves' heroics over the years, I gave up. There's no point engaging in a futile argument.
Exactly bruv...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 1:01pm On Jun 10, 2016
A40:
I don't throw insults? Where did I say that Reetardo Banks. You have the comprehension skills of an Almajiri

Pain? You are the only Ozwor in pain as far as I can see

You are a pillock. A brainless Up Barka nuisance. All the guys you are shamelessly famzing combine your wits together na like Stephen Seagal I go dispatch una

You're a waste man not of noble birth. You don't take the insult path? What a confused phooll! I for hear am for your hand? Hahahaha! You want to sign your death warrant. I will turn you to an emotional wreck

Run along sucka. Eediots always shouting DK's name after getting destroyed
You and stupidity.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 12:58pm On Jun 10, 2016
Nihilist:
A40 was about to count out Dmcdad when Demola came from behind to Body Slam him.

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/b9/ac/42/b9ac42f51f20fc6b814aaa70b878226c.jpg

That was a Cold Eddy Guerero type move man.

Viva la raza
You ehn... cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:33am On Jun 10, 2016
A40:
You know a sucka has been served when they start talking about Raumdeuter

You are a monumental phool. Is this your last resort after getting schooled? Brainlessav Moronovich

You think football analysis is about shouting Up Barka all around the place. Oponu
I thought you don't throw insults. Ha ha ha ha ha ha.

E Pain Am!

I'll be a complete pillock to be schooled by someone as low level as yourself. Dude, you ain't got a mind of your own. You have been schooled in every sporting thread on this board. AdeLaNa1 uses you for breakfast. Airmark uses you for lunch. Bigkesh? Ahh! That one kill you, bury you come judge you and sentence you to hell all in the same day. That's what I call total decimation, or more appropriately, annihilation.

You are very lucky I don't take the insult path. You for hear am for my hand this morning.

Back to the reality, you are and will always be DK's lie-around boy.

Happy Weekend! cheesy

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 6:48am On Jun 10, 2016
homesteady:
Exactly!!! This myth!!
I can remember many El Classicos where Alves Totally owned Ronaldo!
Na recently Ronaldo come dey see him period for Alves side na. True talk jare.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 6:46am On Jun 10, 2016
GBR1:
I don't know exactly you're asking of me but I would tell you want I think.

Alves had an higher peak than Lahm IMO. At his best he was a simply an attacking force of nature too difficult to ignore and his defending was also decent enough contrary to what a lot of folks think; I find it ridiculous when they label Alves poor defensively because he's so good at attacking; he has gotten worse in his latter years though because he fails to track back consistently. Lahm however destroys him on consistency or longetivity in excellent performances. Lahm is one of the cleanest tacklers of the ball and I think he had a very good record like that regards booking for so long.

Alves never matched the performances of Lahm on the international stage, and some may argue he greatly benefited from Barcelona's system. This argument too is flawed because I remember Alves standing out in his previous team Sevilla. Lahm can also be considered the more versatile player and the more intelligent one. He has had very good performances even in midfield.

Who is the better player among them is down to a lot, even more than what I've stated so I hope you guys figure it out yourselves. My business here is limited.
Can I buy you a bottle of beer? cheesy

I like people who are intelligent. I like it when someone applies logic, weighs both sides of a coin and give a verdict.

The bone of contention for me ain't even that Alves is better. On the contrary, I would honestly go with Lahm. But to discredit Alves and to rubbish his achievements in the light of making Lahm seem like a demi-god is what I honestly won't take.

Imagine using 7-1 trashing of Brazil in the world cup as a yardstick. Is that fair? That means Muller could be said to be better than CR7 since they demolished Portugal in the world cup. Also, he said Alves had Messi and co to thank for his club trophies. Imagine such a poor logic.

Imagine saying Lahm got to 6th in the Balon d'Or and hence Lahm is the better one, while neglecting the fact that Alves had featured in FIFA 11 far more than Lahm. Can you see how he highlights Lahm's achievements and discredits or doesn't take cognizance of Alves'?

Thanks for your analysis jare. Little wonder them dey curse that guy wella. Bigkesh don smite am before.cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 6:36am On Jun 10, 2016
sebod:
I actually gave it to Lahm over alves. But, using the world cup to discredit alves is just laughable.
This is just it! I never wanted to be part of it but I would have gone with and would still go with Lahm as my RB. But to discredit Alves because of a world cup 7-0 loss to Brazil was unintelligent and short-sighted. Because his first excuse was that where was Alves when Germany dismantled Brazil in the world cup, hence insinuating that the match proved to be the difference between the pair.

Gosh!

And his next excuse was that on clubside level, Alves had the likes of Iniesta, Xavi, Messi and co ahead of him, hence the wealth of club trophies. Now tell me, is thay a true judgement? Is football not a team sport? Or was it Lahm that gave Germany they world cup? Nope! But he played his part. Same way alves played his part in winning those club trophies, but to discredit him because he played with Messi and co is just unacceptable.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 6:27am On Jun 10, 2016
A40:
My friend carry mat and go and sleep if you have nothing else to contribute. Your opinion is not worth a Vietnamese Dong

You cannot defend your logic and have resorted to asking irrelevant questions. Alves has trophies so does Lahm, the difference is Lahm has the one trophy that matters the most. I have also proven in terms of individual accolades that Lahm edges it as well at country level

Lahm >>>> Alves
Alright. At least now I know why they always say you are raumdeuter's boy. It's really obvious now.

But the difference is that, Raumdeuter knows footie, coupled with the fact that he is very smart to play his way around intelligently, something you have no clue about.

Like I said earlier on, there is absolutely no point going further with you. Thanks.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:37pm On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
What does that prove exactly? Oya show me Dani Alves's World Cup medal. Tell me how many all-star teams he made and his highest finish in FIFA and UEFA voting

As far as club football is concerned Lahm has won it all. Bar Europa League

Explain why Alves has yet to perform on the biggest stage for country like Lahm has
At this juncture there is no point talking further with you. You have absolutely nothing to offer. Infact, you have succeeded in proving the likes of AdeLaNa1, bigkesh et al to be right.

Thanks for your time.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:33pm On Jun 09, 2016
philfearon:
Ain't Nairaland enough... Well unless it's FB , don't need no 2000+ unread messages in my whatsapp.
Personally too I don't fancy anything group on IM platforms. I see NL as more than enough for me. I asked to know of others' opinion.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 5:52pm On Jun 09, 2016
homesteady:
So Muller is greater than Messi and Rinaldo because he has a worldcup medal and both of them can't boast of any international medal?

Alves has 3 UCL trophies and 2 Europa cup trophies, he even won the overall best player in one of them! Nobody cares if Lahm went to 100 finals and lost, Messi has played in back to back finals with Argentina and lost, yet they still consider him a failure in Country football!
Leave am male him dey there dey type wetin him like. That means as Germany beat Portugal 4-0, Müller better pass Ronaldo. Imagine person logic sha.shocked

Na wa oooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 5:47pm On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
Don't make me laugh. Bring your argument to the fire. I no dey for noisemaking

What is illogical about it? I have just dropped Lahm's awards and they clearly show what Lahm has done for club and COUNTRY. In elite tournaments not Goddamn Confederations Cup. Get a clue

He finished as high as 6th in the Balon D'Or a feat that Alves can never achieve. These are facts not the sentimental megedefegede una dey parade
Can you give me a stat of Lahm's total goals and assists? Both club and country.

Also, please list the number of times Lahm was listed in FIFA or UEFA 11.

I dey wait. Meanwhile, just list. I no need stories.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 5:42pm On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
Which kin best? Is it Hoewedes, Mertesacker or the Boateng wey una like to insult for this forum na him be best?

Injured Khedira, Old man Klose?

Should I go back to 2010 where Germany paraded many players in their starting XI who had never played in an International tournament before? Or 2006 where Ballack was the only World class player for Germany

Abeg try another excuse!!!!!!

The demolition of Brazil does not imply Germany was 7 times better than Brazil. Same way beating Barca 7-0 didn't mean we were so far ahead of Barca. These scorelines happen. It is not an excuse for Alves to be dragging shirt with a washed up MAICON!!!!

Lahm has won the two trophies that matter the most for club and country. Tell me more about Alves and stop serving EXCUSES
Please do me favour as I don't have time for merry-go-round arguments.

List the number of titles won by Lahm.

No need for explanations and all, just give me a list of them all, both club trophies and international trophies.

Thanks.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 4:00pm On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
Save? Walahi una never reach.

Apoche cra cra pay attention when your overlord is dropping knowledge, perhaps if you did you would not be the GUFFANTI of this forum
Bruv... Only me na crowd for you ooooo. No go there ooooo. Just that I no dey get time like before nowadays.

Anyway sha, I didn't say you should prefer Alves over Lahm, infact, I would always expect the reverse. But some of your excuses or points are nowhere near logical.

#Fact.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 3:55pm On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
Don't go the insult route. I don't have brakes or filter. I won't say this again

It is a very valid card. Playing with Messi, Xavi and Iniesta certainly boosts his chances of winning Champions League titles. Fact
Thank goodness I haven't insulted you and will never.

Meanwhile, it's also a very valid card to say Lahm had the best around him in the world cup. Tell me of any German starter in the world cup that ain't a player of class.

My point? Let's apply logic here. If it's true for A, then it's also true for B. If that were the case for Alves winning loads of trophies in Barça, then it also were the case for Lahm winning the world cup. Afterall, they they ain't got better players all around the pitch then they wouldn't have demolished Brazil, Alves' team with such a high margin of goals. So you see? Like I said, that argument is flawed because it's either true for both of them or not true for any.

Next excuse please!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 1:10pm On Jun 09, 2016
coded01:
A40 my guy don enter one chance... grin

Where is Dayo for this matter? angry grin
Not even DK go save am for this matter. As this rain dey fall, I get time to waste. Make him (A40) come make we do am small.cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by dmcdad: 1:01pm On Jun 09, 2016
coded01:
You mean Chelsea's best player last season... shocked shocked grin grin
Go sleep jor... Yeye guy.cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:00am On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
What is flawed about it? Lahm has won two of football's biggest trophies Alves has not
And they someone pointed out that Alves shiits on him with club trophies you were quick to play the unintelligent card of 'he had Messi, Iniesta, Xavi et al ahead of him'. That's really shallow thinking. And to think you always argue footie, hence one would expect better from you makes it all the more crest-fallen.

Na wa oooooooo.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 6:27am On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
I'm not. Just trying to let you know that the Euros are definitely of a higher quality. Rankings have nothing to do with tournament performance

Are you FIFA or UEFA? Why not let people exercise their free will. I was on my own jeje when I was asked to come and declare the better full back between Alves and Lahm

Did you expect me to go with Alves?
I never expected you to go with Alves, but frankly your reasons are mostly flawed. I don't even wanna go into details as you have really fallen deep with it.

If I decide to follow you on this argument based on your flawed logic, ahswear you go run. I just don't have the time I had sometime ago. I seldom post these days.

Well, let me just forget about this argument.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:48pm On Jun 08, 2016
Dadehmola:
As regards WC qualification, which one difficult pass :

The intense Round Robin format in South America where most Teams dread trips to Bolivia and co...

The Qualifiers in Europe where the likes of England get to play Estonia & San Marino Island?
Just free that guy abeg... I no get time to waste, else...

Him go find another excuse give you just watch.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:44pm On Jun 08, 2016
A40:
How do you judge football?

Are you trying to use the 0-0 draw against Ecuador as proof of anything? When we all know almost all their best players skipped the tournament

Ecuador would be easier for Brazil to beat
Alright. I implore everyone here to not argue with this mister any longer.

Make una leave am abeg. Jstbeinhonest, TRendlona take note.

There is absolutely no point!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 6:06pm On Jun 08, 2016
A40:
How can it be the same? So Guinea Bissau and Venezuela can be compared to Switzerland, Czech Republic?

Copa America or Nations Cup can give you

Germany
Portugal
Netherlands
Denmark

In one group?
I no wan put mouth for this your discourse, but walai, you dey fall hand oooo.

You don't judge football like that.

Answer this simple question... Which is the better team; England or Ecuador?

Now tell me in all sincerity, which of them would be easier for Brazil to beat?

Waiting...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 6:02pm On Jun 08, 2016
TRendlona:
Yh mr dmcdad
I'm also interested if u can add me to any
U can also add me to any neutral group for trolls
@eyoniggar, sebod, ddippset, barackohandso, coded01, bykebyke, Ollah1, philfearon, homesteady, Johnpaul88, jstbeinhonest et al. What do y'all think about it?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 2:57pm On Jun 08, 2016
RaeMystix:
Didn't mean to use that word... ..It's all good. smiley
I see...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by dmcdad: 8:07am On Jun 08, 2016
bigkesh:
After the comment above i decided to check the transfer news before going to bed,a decision am regretting right now......

According to Portuguese media we are in the final stages of Brahimi's transfer......

Another winger without end product,dribbling up and down like a pendulum bob.

What kinda unfortunate bastards are in charge?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 (of 694 pages)