Stats: 3,330,936 members, 8,447,804 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:14 AM

Doctordan's Posts

Nairaland ForumDoctordan's ProfileDoctordan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

EducationRe: The Boy That Stole My Economics Note Book In Secondary School by Doctordan: 10:29pm On Jun 22
What do people gain by stealing?
Foreign AffairsRe: "I Hate Foreigners, Government Is Doing Nothing" – South African Sparks Outrage by Doctordan: 2:06am On Jun 20
Lets see how things turn out in the future with relations to the ongoing matter. Who will suffer more, the foreigners or South Africa.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija Reunion: Joanna Recounts Alleged ‘One-Night Stand’ With Jason by Doctordan: 5:21pm On Jun 10
Big brother ko, Big sister ni. (No big brother, why not Big sister)
EducationRe: Hallowed Oluwadara Olaoluwa: Youngest Phd Holder In Mathematics In Nigeria by Doctordan: 2:54am On May 09
Nigeria is blessed with brilliant minds.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Calls On South Korea To Join Iran War (Photos) by Doctordan: 12:03am On May 05
The US should not implicate other countries.
Foreign AffairsRe: 2 Nigerians, Amaramiro Emmanuel & Ekpenyong Andrew Killed In South Africa by Doctordan: 11:33pm On Apr 27
Xenophobia on the rise. South African are doing all this to their own detriment.
HealthRe: My Sister Died After Doctor Forgot Scissors In Her Stomach – Beady Nnanna by Doctordan: 11:29pm On Apr 27
Negligent doctors
CrimeRe: Friends Discover Lifeless Body Of Nigerian Man In His Room In Thailand (Video) by Doctordan: 4:04am On Apr 22
I wonder what happened.?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Pastor Ebuka Nwachukwu Arrested For Drug Dealing In Thailand (Video) by Doctordan: 4:02am On Apr 22
Pastor into drug-dealings. I wouldn't have believed.
EducationRe: Parent Slumps, Dies While Waiting For Daughter At UTME Centre In Ondo by Doctordan: 12:35am On Apr 21
That illness is not normal
CrimeRe: Bandits Flaunt Massive Bundles Of Naira Paid As Ransom (video) by Doctordan: 9:46pm On Apr 16
DeltaBachelor:
Useless people. You guys will meet your Waterloo soon
Amen. The time of the wicked is not forever
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says 'whole Civilisation Will Die Tonight' If Iran Fails To Make Deal by Doctordan: 7:28pm On Apr 07
Does Donald Trump think he is God? Can he see wipe out a whole civilization?
TravelRe: 2 Nigerian Ladies Arrested In France, Crying & Begging Not To Be Deported (Video by Doctordan: 2:31pm On Apr 05
Jacoban20:
You're joking. You think our polithiefcians care?

Even if it's as easy of snapping their finger, many of them will be worried that ordinary Nigerians might catch up with their children's social class.

Very heartless bunch of people
Jesus should use whips and cords to chase out those wicked politician who are turning the place of leadership to a den of thieves.
TravelRe: 2 Nigerian Ladies Arrested In France, Crying & Begging Not To Be Deported (Video by Doctordan: 2:21pm On Apr 05
Dadzynomolara:
You will do worser than the African leaders you mentioned if given political power
How do you know?
HealthRe: That Sweet Bottle Of Soda Might Be Quietly Killing You by Doctordan: 8:44pm On Apr 01
Too much sugar is dangerous. Not to mention the chemicals in the soft drinks
Foreign AffairsRe: Italy Refuses US Aircraft Use Of Sicily Base For Middle East Operations by Doctordan: 1:39am On Apr 01
U. S should not implicate other countries.
CrimeRe: Female Students Strip Classmate Naked In Benue School, Video Goes Viral by Doctordan: 8:41pm On Mar 31
ade4real2016:
It is finished!!!...
So,our society has degenerated to the extent of younger generation stripping one of the students naked n laugh as if nothing criminal was happening..The management of the school must as a matter of urgency investigate,prosecute n expel all students involved in this barbaric act...
God help our children.
CrimeRe: Female Students Strip Classmate Naked In Benue School, Video Goes Viral by Doctordan: 8:39pm On Mar 31
insidelife22:
The camera man had only one job
Unless the person recording is an accomplice, he or she would have stopped the commotion
Christianity EtcRe: Why We Pray "Die By Fire" Prayers - Dr. DK OLUKOYA by Doctordan: 2:10am On Mar 31
chipet67:
Ogbeni waka go front. I am joking. Who told you she is even serious with God.
Who told you she is not?
CrimeRe: Nigeria Cannot Keep Bleeding’ - CAN Reacts To Palm Sunday Attack In Jos North by Doctordan: 2:04am On Mar 31
"This nation cannot keep bleeding" We have been crying since.
CrimeRe: Nigeria Cannot Keep Bleeding’ - CAN Reacts To Palm Sunday Attack In Jos North by Doctordan: 2:03am On Mar 31
"This nation cannot keep bleeding" We have been crying since but no action for change has been carried out.
RomanceRe: Edafe Okporo & Nick Giglio Divorce After 3 Years Of Marriage by Doctordan: 10:43pm On Mar 28
abomination.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Lady Raises Alarm Over Hardship After Filling Her Fuel Tank For #93,000 by Doctordan: 9:46pm On Mar 28
It is well.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Troops Move To Hotels And Offices After Iranian Attacks On Bases by Doctordan: 3:56pm On Mar 26
This is an ominous develpment.
TravelRe: Life In Abuja by Doctordan: 3:52pm On Mar 26
Been to Abuja once. That was years back. It has its pros and cons. I rate it as, decent.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Sent US A "Tremendous Present" Wants To Make A Deal, Trump Says by Doctordan: 9:44pm On Mar 25
The deal or gift could be a Trojan horse.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian-Born US Soldier Trolls Nigerian Army In Funny Exchange (Video) by Doctordan: 7:03pm On Mar 24
Because e don enter US
CrimeRe: Lady Cries Out After Being Sexually Assaulted By A Man On A Bus(photos,video) by Doctordan: 6:13pm On Mar 24
joedejoe:
The issue is not with the man, or the women that trivialized the whole matter or even her tears. The main issue is her dressing. Men are attracted by what they see. You exposed your sexually seductive laps which is attractive to the man. The man could not resist the urge/temptation to have a feel of it. You refused the man and the man respected himself and did not go further. Why did you not close the deal calmly and learn your lesson and move on ? Were you expecting the onlookers in the bus or within the environment or even nairalanders to empathize with you or condemn the man? What actually do you want.

Next time, learn how to dress decently, covering all your lapses, lower abdomen, navel and all those privates you people like to expose. What you did is invitation to treat to all the available men and the one in the bus with you made an offer.

Training your child in this environment starts with you and from you when you make the environment decent by dressing decently and live the life of moderations. It is well
I believe it has more to do with the man because he has a choice. If the man should face God for what he did, will he now use the woman's dressing as an excuse. He will still definitely face punishment.Not to deny the woman should dress properly but it is primarily the mans fault for not exercising self control or for choosing to sit next to her. This man is purported to be middle-aged and he is behaving like a pervert to someone young enough to be his niece
CrimeRe: Lady Cries Out After Being Sexually Assaulted By A Man On A Bus(photos,video) by Doctordan: 5:59pm On Mar 24
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
She probably sat close to a man who massages women for a living angry
Is massaging women even a decent job? A man is not even supposed to touch a woman because it is a sin( except if it is his own wife).
CrimeRe: Lady Cries Out After Being Sexually Assaulted By A Man On A Bus(photos,video) by Doctordan: 3:23pm On Mar 24
Men should keep their hands to themselves. Where does he think he is
RomanceRe: American Porn Star, Jessica Jaymes, Dies At 43 (photos) by Doctordan: 3:35am On Mar 24
Her lifestyle led millions down a wrong path, She will give account to God .
RomanceRe: Leonid Radvinsky Dies At 43 by Doctordan: 3:03am On Mar 24
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Imagine dying, knowing that the only legacy you left behind was how you led people into sin angry
What will he say when he faces God.?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)