Stats: 3,329,430 members, 8,440,559 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 09:05 AM

Dominique's Posts

Nairaland ForumDominique's ProfileDominique's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 1250 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Baba Ijesha’s Release Was Not An Acquittal - Lagos Attorney-general Clarifies by dominique(mod): 11:18pm On Nov 16, 2025
grandstar:
I hope he won't repeat the same offence.

It will be best to sleep with a consenting teenager who is still a minor than to molest anyone, especially minors. It can ruin them for life.

A lady who was molested in the Epstein case as a minor commited suicide as an adult. No amount od therapy or closure healed her.
There's no such thing as a consenting minor, a minor cannot give consent. If you have anything sexual to do with a minor, you're a rapiist and a pedophile even if the minor gave "consent"
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod): 11:06pm On Nov 16, 2025
After the 2 disallowed goals my mind just went off the match, the whole media wound have been screaming about how Nigeria got to the finals through corruption. Congrats to Congo on the well deserved ticket, shine and represent the continent well.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod): 10:26pm On Nov 16, 2025
On what grounds is this referee disallowing these Congo goals?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod): 10:12pm On Nov 16, 2025
My heart almost flew out of my chest o. Hope don dey go😭
CelebritiesRe: Baba Ijesha’s Release Was Not An Acquittal - Lagos Attorney-general Clarifies by dominique(mod): 9:50pm On Nov 16, 2025
That lying clown Yomi Fabiyi went about claiming that the charges were dropped and the pedophile was discharged and acquitted. Common sense did not tell him that the same judicial system that oversaw the whole process have access to social media. He thinks he can lie shamelessly and get away with it. God shame am
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod):
Portiphaaa:
Lookman can't even walk fast, age scam, 50s men claiming 20s
Lookman was born in the UK, passed through their football academy systems and played in age grade competitions for England. He can't possibly fake his age
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod): 8:54pm On Nov 16, 2025
I'm feeling so bad for Ademola, he's going through a lot. I hope he gets much needed therapy. Good thing the coach did not substitute him in the first half it would have further dealt with his confidence. Eric Chelle will definitely make tactical substitution by the time the second half commences.
TV/MoviesRe: Only 80s And 90s Kids Will Be Able To Relate With This Photo by dominique(mod): 8:28pm On Nov 16, 2025
Baby's day out. Very unrealistic movie grin

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod): 8:09pm On Nov 16, 2025
DMCA:
who u think say go win and who go lose?
make we bet cool
I don't bet but Na naija go win this one
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod): 8:05pm On Nov 16, 2025
No time to check time!! Frank the tank!!!💪🏽💪🏽💯
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod): 7:58pm On Nov 16, 2025
It's about to go down!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Congo: Pastor Jimmy’s Hilarious Prayer For Osimhen & Super Eagles by dominique(mod): 7:54pm On Nov 16, 2025
Na Nwabali needs the prayers the most. Wishing our Eagles success tonight
Car TalkRe: What’s The Most Reliable Engine You’ve Ever Used And Why? by dominique(mod): 7:51pm On Nov 16, 2025
One ancient Camry I used one time like that. The car no fine o but the engine was super solid. Never had issues, never emitted too much smoke in the exhaust and it's fuel consumption was minimal. The gear on the other hand kept giving us issues and we had to dispose it especially when it kept going even after putting it on park.
CrimeRe: Babasolution On NL Just Scammed Me Ooo by dominique(mod): 5:52pm On Nov 16, 2025
rydow:
A guy here called Babasolution (has his handle). Real name- Stephen Ademola Ayantoye has scammed me ooo.

No be the 5k wey he collect pain me, its the fact that someone will collect money under a false pretense, and eloped after been paid.

I'm not angry, its just 5k, but I'm warning others to be aware of his tactics.

For those that will ask what happened:

I needed someone to edit a podcast into video, the person I was in contact with has went for NYSC. So I saw his post and commented. He reached out to me on whatsapp hours later.

We talked, and agreed on 10k. He wants all 10k, and I said since I dont know him or seen his work before, ill do 50% upfront and balance when he's done. Dude Agreed. He said he will be done with the editing by noon.

I paid him and immediately he received alert, thats when he came up with me paying his balance before he start work. Anyways, he stopped responding to text since then and didnt answer his phone either. Yet he didnt refund me.

Its just crazy how Nigerians behave! They'll destroy anything for 5k. 😃.

Again, I'm not angry, just warning people out there to be careful of him
Post screenshots of your chats with him as well as evidence of transaction. Are you sure that you were communicating with the said Babasolution or someone claiming to be him? Did you communicate with him on the forum before proceeding to communicate off the forum? Kindly post the link to your discussion with him. Thanks
FoodRe: If You Had The Chance To, Which One Will You Bring Back? by dominique(mod): 5:35pm On Nov 16, 2025
Na okin 4 corner biscuits o

Mariangeles:
For me, this. tongue cheesy
I saw this at supermarket just last week my eyes nearly popped out of their socket. It was after I got home that I regret not buying them. I want to know if they still have that unique milky taste
EducationRe: Abuja Parents Who Slapped Teacher Release Statement by dominique(mod): 5:16pm On Nov 16, 2025
It's like the parents don't know the meaning of viral video. Video that has been stored in countless devices by now, how is the school supposed to retract it?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by dominique(mod):
4 hours to kick-off. Good luck Super Eagles, you've got this!

CrimeRe: How OPAY Almost Ended My Friendship. When OPAY Betrayed Me With A Loud Beep. by dominique(mod): 3:29pm On Nov 16, 2025
SeeWahala:
Opay is not like Uber or bolt app that have specific notifications tones. The same sms text message and Facebook tone is what opay notifications use.

VERDICT

This story is very LAMBAlicious angry
My GTB app has a different notification for credit alert, there was a time I turned off notifications for it because of the attention it drew whenever I was in public
FamilyRe: As A Nigerian Husband How Much Bills Do You Share With Your Wife? by dominique(mod): 3:24pm On Nov 16, 2025
JESHAL007:
She must do all the chore even if she's sharing the bills, am I not her husband, did I not marry her and bring her under my roof, does she not bear my surname ,let her misbehave she would be sent packing to her father's house bringing shame and reproach unto her family

What nonsense
Rubbish
All these naive boys always forming tough sha. You think the shame won't touch you if she leaves? You go wear the shame like agbada especially when its public knowledge that it's your brash behaviour that chased your wife out of your house. You go dey wish for ground to open up and swallow you as you dey waka for road. I know this because I'm witnessing something very similar in my location. Gone are the days when the blame of a failed marriage is heaped on the woman.
CelebritiesRe: Actor Baba Ijesha Released From Prison by dominique(mod): 10:44pm On Nov 15, 2025
luminouz:
Lmaooo

I guess the Enugu dude with two daughters was a pedophile too huh?

And in baba ijesha case, the appeal court judge was prolly his sister to set him free.

Oh wait! Or the feminist covens and that Ezra dude on X are just angels with no blemishes.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Women
So we're going to use one flimsy Enugu case to exonerate all the sexual abuse men have been carrying out on minors. Because of one pesky case in Enugu, suddenly all pedophiles are innocent including this one that was caught live on cameras. Your brain needs to be checked. It's obvious there's nothing right on the left side and there's nothing left on the right side

Meanwhile just yesterday, 2 different men were exposed on social media posting about defiling minors. I guess those ones too are innocent
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by dominique(mod): 10:37pm On Nov 15, 2025
As our attackers are coming back from injury, we lose 2 key defenders to injury. Like what the feck is wrong with this team? Why always us? sad
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill APC Chieftain, Umar Moriki, In Zamfara by dominique(mod): 9:54pm On Nov 15, 2025
They should keep handling bandits with kids gloves. Sebi the bandits are their brothers and have families that depend on them. They never see anything
SportsRe: Teams That Have Qualified For World Cup So Far by dominique(mod): 9:35pm On Nov 15, 2025
So FIFA added 16 extra slots and didn't give Europe any, now I understand Gatusso's frustrations. Anyways, you snooze you lose! Good luck to them at the playoffs
SportsTeams That Have Qualified For World Cup So Far by dominique(mod): 9:29pm On Nov 15, 2025
1. 🇨🇦Canada
2. 🇲🇽 Mexico
3. 🇺🇸 United States
4. 🇯🇵 Japan
5. 🇳🇿 New Zealand
6. 🇮🇷 Iran
7. 🇦🇷 Argentina
8. 🇺🇿 Uzbekistan
9. 🇰🇷 South Korea
10. 🇯🇴 Jordan
11. 🇦🇺 Australia
12. 🇧🇷 Brazil
13. 🇪🇨 Ecuador
14. 🇺🇾 Uruguay
15. 🇵🇾 Paraguay
16. 🇨🇴 Colombia
17. 🇲🇦 Morocco
18. 🇹🇳 Tunisia
19. 🇪🇬 Egypt
20. 🇩🇿 Algeria
21. 🇬🇭 Ghana
22. 🇨🇻 Cape Verde
23. 🇿🇦 South Africa
24. 🇶🇦 Qatar
25. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 England
26. 🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
27. 🇨🇮 Cote d'Ivoire
28. 🇸🇳 Senegal
29. 🇫🇷 France
30. 🇭🇷 Croatia

Source: 433 on X

CelebritiesRe: Actor Baba Ijesha Released From Prison by dominique(mod): 6:39pm On Nov 15, 2025
OctavianAC:
Did the CCTV camera capture him having sex with the minor? Then how did they confirmed it. You don't women. If that woman in Enugu can set his own husband up for defilement, how much more of another man? Remember there was an issue between the two actors before the alleged incidence.
How did she set him up? Did she put his hands on the girl and recorded it on CCTV? Did she control him like a puppet? The only relationship between him and princess was a professional one and she was one of the people trying to help him get back on his feet when he hit rock bottom. It was Yomi fabiyi and later on him as advised by his lawyers that were desperately trying to portray princess as a scorned jilted girlfriend who went on to set him up. They all failed woefully! Now that he is out, he must sue princess for defamation of character. Sebi he is innocent abi? He should come and sue. Dirty filthy pig supported by animals like himself
EducationRe: Peace Poly SUG President Samuel Udo Killed At His Father's Burial In Cross River by dominique(mod): 1:53pm On Nov 15, 2025
Double tragedy for the family
BusinessRe: We Set Up And Do Full Installation For Both Pure Water And Bottle Water Factory by dominique(mod): 1:48pm On Nov 15, 2025
beelon1020:
Public Notice! Fraud Alart!This man is a fraud and a scammer please don’t do any business with him, he is wanted by the police, if found please inbox me to effect his arrest at once..
Do you have evidence to support this claim?
SportsRe: Africa Should Have Fewer World Cup Places - Gattuso by dominique(mod): 1:44pm On Nov 15, 2025
IbnB:
They still have 16 slots

He could ask for more slots, or perform better, instead of attacking Africa...imagine Italy losing to North Macedonia...and they certainly won't beat Norway 9-0 so they can kiss 2026 tournament goodbye
The number of participating countries have increased, maybe he expected Europe to get more slots with the expansion. He should prepare his team very well for the playoffs, Europe alone has 2 playoff slots while the rest of the world have to share 2. They still have the upper hand
SportsRe: Africa Should Have Fewer World Cup Places - Gattuso by dominique(mod): 1:37pm On Nov 15, 2025
Jagabanfromcali:
Can some one point out where he said that in the passage ? It can be interpreted that he wants more slots for European countries just like more slotted have been allocated to African and South American continents but sensationalism sells
You have to read between the lines to understand what he's saying. Europe occupied half of the slots during prior world cups. Now that other continents have been allocated more slots, Europe's slots are automatically reduced. That's what he's pained about
HealthRe: Help! I'm Having Watery Stools And Rumbling Stomach Sounds by dominique(mod):
How long have you used the probiotics? These things take time, just exercise patience and keep using the medication till you complete the dosage. After you're done and symptoms still persist, you can go and complain to the doctors
SportsRe: Africa Should Have Fewer World Cup Places - Gattuso by dominique(mod): 1:04pm On Nov 15, 2025
There was a time when Europe alone had 16 slots in the world cup, that's about half of the participating slots. Now with other continents getting more slots, slots of European countries are automatically reduced. That's what Gatusso is crying about. It's not our fault that his country is about to miss out on the 3rd world cup in a row.
CelebritiesRe: Actor Baba Ijesha Released From Prison by dominique(mod):
OctavianAC:
There was no concrete evidence against the man that's why he didn't spend in jail the total time he was jailed. The accusers were just desperate to send him to jail. Nobody really know if he really committed the crime or not.
There was concrete evidence against him that's why the court sentenced him to 15 years imprisonment. All the time he spent in detention before and during the trial has been counted as time served. Add that to the 3 years he spent in prison, he has already spent about half of the 15 years term making him eligible for release. If truly he is innocent, he should sue his accusers for defamation of character and the justice system for wrongful conviction.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 1250 pages)