Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,175 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:55 PM

Doncent222's Posts

Nairaland ForumDoncent222's ProfileDoncent222's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

AdvertsRe: How I Made $500 Online Despite The Lockdown by doncent222(m): 11:19pm On May 01, 2020
doncent222@gmail.com
RomanceRe: Why Are People Still Sending PM When Miss Coro Is In Town? by doncent222(m): 6:22pm On Apr 08, 2020
ReadyMadeToTo:
Loads of PMs despite on lockdown and auntie Corona still dancing to her favorite music..na wao. Some people cannot allow their pole to rest for just 14 days grin grin grin
can i have ur number dear tongue
AutosRe: Very Neat Honda Pilot 2003 | ULEV Engine | Tokunbo by doncent222(m): 10:38am On Nov 25, 2019
bro i believe u but let me make some cash cos ur car make sense to me!!!
Christianity EtcRe: David Ibiyeomie Builds Free Primary School In Port Harcourt by doncent222(m): 8:14am On Nov 25, 2019
pls bro play only and thank me later ok shocked
PoliticsRe: Listen To Shettima On Igbo Presidency And 2023 by doncent222(m): 4:18pm On Oct 25, 2019
old story were are we today as a country?
PhonesRe: Still Available For 20k by doncent222(m): 3:55pm On Oct 25, 2019
iphone what abi that i mean model pls!
EducationRe: The Library Emeka Offor Is Building In Daura Is 98% Completed (Photos) by doncent222(m): 9:52pm On Aug 17, 2019
[quote author=MrOscar88 post=81348040]This our igbo brothers are stupid and foolish. They keep on doing this things to better other people while neglecting their own. The south east region still has bushes while not beautiful the south east so other region can travel and explore. Stupid billionaires.I concur to that bro!!!
LiteratureRe: Lesley Arimah And Tochukwu Okafor Make 2019 Cain Prize Shortlist by doncent222(m): 7:20pm On May 21, 2019
NextMile:
I will excited when our leaders receive leadership prize.

If you need a chat app just quote me.
how do I get chat app?
CelebritiesRe: E-Money spotted spraying bundles of money at an event by doncent222(m): 9:36pm On Apr 29, 2019
sapeleboi:
think I need to invite him on my birthday
too me
PoliticsRe: Ihedioha: Beware Of Millipedes And Centipedes by doncent222(m): 6:17pm On Apr 16, 2019
Tesclaros:
Just paid my Electricity Bill even when i haven't seen light for 4 days now. Hope I am not stupid?
bro r u not just dash them the money ok
CelebritiesRe: Actress Kate Henshaw Wows In Stunning New Photos by doncent222(m): 8:21pm On Apr 08, 2019
This lady I think say she black abi ma eye no see Clare?
CelebritiesRe: Actress Kate Henshaw Wows In Stunning New Photos by doncent222(m): 8:16pm On Apr 08, 2019
Goodnews4211:
[sup][/sup]
ma bro shop alone no be force at least u get brother n sister let dem follow u play ok
SportsRe: "Jose Mourinho Made El-clasico Atmosphere Unbearable" - Andres Iniesta by doncent222(m): 2:48pm On Nov 27, 2018
:of me mourinho is my man come any time any day grin cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Ephraim Ononye: "I Healed A Mad Man On My Way To Onitsha" (Photos) by doncent222(m): 1:37pm On Jun 06, 2018
for me what can I say!!!!
SportsRe: Taribo West On 2018 World Cup And Super Eagles by doncent222(m): 1:34pm On Jun 06, 2018
dibiasmart:
Do you live in Lagos? Are tou working? Do you need a credit facility at a very cheap rate? Page International Financial Services got you cover. Call me now or chat me on WhatsApp for more details 08068637074
bro na Lagos people are entitle to the soft
SportsRe: Taribo West On 2018 World Cup And Super Eagles by doncent222(m): 1:31pm On Jun 06, 2018
the Super eagles l know will beat czech republic 2:1 this afternoon to a message to the group that we are ready for the show.
BusinessRe: With As Low As 5k Capital by doncent222(m): 1:02am On Feb 09, 2018
doncent222@gmail.com
SportsRe: Weekend Free Draws! by doncent222(m): 1:00am On Feb 09, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Uriel Oputa Celebrates Her Birthday With Beautiful Photos by doncent222(m): 11:17pm On Jan 24, 2018
pol23:
When was the last time you any yeyebrity dress up like this...
Savage on Internet has taught this girl how to cover her slippers boobs...
I still strongly believe this girl will have a boom career in porn.
B4 I forget..HBD.
bro you try o
Car TalkRe: Peugeot Celebrates 50 Years Of Legend 504, Nigerians Reacts (photos) by doncent222(m): 11:04pm On Jan 24, 2018
bro I concur with you o
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Picking Trash In Ebute Metta by doncent222(m): 11:25am On Nov 25, 2017
Is well mama keep the good work
RomanceRe: 12 Signs The Man You Are With Is Not Husband Material by doncent222(m): 9:24pm On Nov 21, 2017
4 me number 2 is were relationship of 5yrs is coming 2 end of this number 2 is very painful.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)