Stats: 3,165,358 members, 7,860,948 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:37 PM

Dondecent's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dondecent's Profile / Dondecent's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Dondecent(m): 5:03pm On Jun 13, 2020
Corruption corruption every where
Naija is not fighting for d justice hia oo

Na only Dem dey look for dere own share... �
Business / Re: Earn Up To 30k Per Month With This App by Dondecent(m): 7:23pm On Jun 02, 2020
What is the name of the app
Celebrities / Re: Davido Fractures His Leg, Uses Crutches by Dondecent(m): 7:12pm On Jun 02, 2020
OBO sorry to
In dis it new house ..
Chioma dey dere for you oo
Music/Radio / Tbd Income Program by Dondecent(m): 12:31pm On May 30, 2020
TBDIncome

In the next few days, our activity earners will start receiving June credit alert just for being active on our platform.

Click on /TBDHOME for more details and contact me now to join us!
Inbox me with this no:08166558439
Business / Re: Make 1000$ In A Few Weeks With Gram For Free by Dondecent(m): 6:44pm On May 27, 2020
Business / Re: Make 1000$ In A Few Weeks With Gram For Free by Dondecent(m): 6:43pm On May 27, 2020
Interested
Business / How To Make Money Online Using Your Smart Phone Or Any Other Devices by Dondecent(m): 12:27am On May 27, 2020
Do you Know you can make 10k or above ...
Per week with or without refferal..
Using your smart phone... Rush now and click on the link.. Don't miss dis great opportunity ooo
���
https://income.teambulldozer.com/i/?a=Decent2

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6