Stats: 3,325,312 members, 8,421,298 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:31 AM

Donsheddy1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonsheddy1's ProfileDonsheddy1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 83 pages)

ProgrammingRe: Which Of These Laptops Should I Buy For Web Development by donsheddy1(m): 5:37am On Mar 10, 2025
Semaj77:
Your comment is rude and demeaning
I know right?
ProgrammingRe: Which Of These Laptops Should I Buy For Web Development by donsheddy1(m): 5:37am On Mar 10, 2025
You still try to make a point but your academic background is displaying poorly all over your comment. Instead of you to mind your business, you still want to prove a point.

At least learn to read and write. OP it's not a must you buy from me. As a matter of fact, don't buy from me.
WebmastersRe: How Much Time Should It Take To Design A 4 - 10 Page Website by donsheddy1(m): 10:47pm On Mar 08, 2025
Praiseben2024:
Oh wow, this includes the UI/UX design, approval - then the development. That'll be really fast
And you believe that 6-10 pages will be done in one week right?

Contact the person who wants to do it in a week and be amazed.
ProgrammingRe: Which Of These Laptops Should I Buy For Web Development by donsheddy1(m): 1:52am On Mar 07, 2025
jocelynor:
ur words are so move along n type next time like a human with home training
Exactly the point. Not all topics you comment on. Some you save your data and learn from it.
ProgrammingRe: Which Of These Laptops Should I Buy For Web Development by donsheddy1(m): 1:41am On Mar 07, 2025
jocelynor:
Mumu as sense don leave u no b ur fault, just say u wan sell laptop ode oshi
I'm not sure the reason for the insult as I did not insult you.

Obviously you're not lettered for me to start an intelligent argument with you cos you can't hold one for 3 seconds.

I am suggesting a laptop because I'm a developer myself. I can't give out what I don't have, unlike you who is telling him to look for NASA grade pc you saw in a movie.
ProgrammingRe: Which Of These Laptops Should I Buy For Web Development by donsheddy1(m): 1:18am On Mar 07, 2025
jocelynor:
Those aren't laptop for wen development they are for software editing n 3d.

Web development laptop aren't fancy or high tech u can get cheaper ones with 4 or 8gig 500 to 1tera bit core 3 or 5 intel graphic n u good to go
If you don't know about anything, just read and move on.

OP get : https://www.nairaland.com/8358251/neatly-used-hp-elitebook-sale or any of the ones you searched for.
PoliticsRe: Violations: FCCPC Files Charges Against Multichoice by donsheddy1(m):
They needed to be in check. Same for other businesses in Nigeria who thinks they can go away with anything they want.
ComputersRe: Neatly Used HP Elitebook For Sale. by donsheddy1(op): 8:50am On Mar 05, 2025
Ballack1:
You did well but not for this Laptop. You can consider other vendors in this here platform.
ProgrammingRe: Wendy Okolo; 1st Nigerian Woman With University Of Texas’ Aerospace Ph.d by donsheddy1(m): 9:05pm On Mar 04, 2025
Nice one.
ComputersNeatly Used HP Elitebook For Sale. by donsheddy1(op): 2:30pm On Mar 04, 2025
Very Neat HP elitebook x360 1040 G5 for sale

Core i5 8th Generation
256 GB SSD
8 GB Ram
Touchscreen
Backlit Keyboard

Price N550,000 slightly negotiable

Technology MarketRe: Neatly Used HP Elitebook For Sale by donsheddy1(op): 11:26am On Mar 04, 2025
Images

Technology MarketNeatly Used HP Elitebook For Sale by donsheddy1(op): 11:24am On Mar 04, 2025
Very Neat HP elitebook x360 1040 G5 for sale

Core i5 8th Generation
256 GB SSD
8 GB Ram
Touchscreen
Backlit Keyboard

Price N550,000 slightly negotiable
Christianity EtcRe: Woman Arrested For Giving Fake Testimony About N300M Mansion At Ebuka Obi Church by donsheddy1(m): 8:22pm On Mar 03, 2025
Dreal1247:
Cheap blackmailing only helps to popularize individuals. Just imagine how the sponsors of the blackmailing shall all be put to shame. Jesus will surely build his church and the gate of hell shall not prevail against it.
Brainwashed pr!ck
TravelRe: Self-check-in Hotel: Man Shares His Amusing Experience Abroad (Photos/Video) by donsheddy1(m): 4:35pm On Mar 03, 2025
Local human.
ProgrammingRe: I Need A Freelance Web Developer Mentor by donsheddy1(m): 1:11am On Feb 25, 2025
Check my signature and chat me on whatsapp
davidtuzy:
Please I Need a Freelance Web developer For Physical Mentoring

I already have knowledge about the basics

i live around ikeja / Oshodi

Pls Kindly WhatsApp me .... Zero 8 1 00 8 nine 4 one 5 Seven
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 11:26am On Feb 21, 2025
Bea1234:
I have 2 questions guys.. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

1). Pls how much is this charger in the market?? (Samsung 30-pin charger cable )

It's for Samsung tab 10 pro..

2) I repaired a Samsung tab 10 pro but everything is written in Austrian language.. how do I change it to English pls??

Helpful answers needed pls 🙏🏻🙏🏻
The last time I checked, Australia speaks English.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 3:05pm On Feb 18, 2025
PP123:
explain this
PP123 Is a thief only just petty.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 2:32pm On Feb 18, 2025
PP123:
Henry shedrach known as donsheddy1 is a notorious scammer and ripper on nairaland

Phone number:08031975415,08129401093

Beware of this nairaland moniker

Bring on

I'm gonna expose all the nairaland scammer and ripper

Try me you'll see
The only notorious petty thief known to nairaland is you PP123 but your time will come. It's only but a short while.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 2:27pm On Feb 18, 2025
Samueltemi337:
When I asked you why they were accusing you of scam in one thread like that didn't you run away like a chicken?
Nope, I did not run away, I only told you I did not scam anyone and do not owe you any explanation.

PP123 is a thief and so will he end his lineage.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 1:07pm On Feb 18, 2025
Samueltemi337:
When I came for donsheddy he went quiet and respected himself
But you go scam person and still dey make mouth on top
Don't worry I am coming for you
Are you sure you know what or who you're referring to? Let's clear donsheddy1
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 1:06pm On Feb 18, 2025
You guys should not stress yourselves over this hungry bastard called PP123. He's a scammer and just looking for excuse to justify his hunger nature.
yehmy:
Then wash yourself clean. The account number is linked to your moniker, I saw you post it on a thread. Also there's a page that has been deleted by the mods regarding that phone number which a quick Google search brought up.

I'm not saying you are the one but if it's not you as you claim then explain and clear your name and tell us how you posted same number to request for money.
ProgrammingRe: How Much Should A Nigerian Developer Charge For A Betting App? by donsheddy1(m): 6:34am On Feb 14, 2025
Best Response So far.
SoftSport:
If you're looking to build a betting app in Nigeria, a basic one could start around $5,000, but if you want all the bells and whistles, it might go up to $100,000 or more depending on the features. Just make sure to pick a developer with solid experience in similar projects, trust me, it’ll save you a lot of headaches down the line!
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by donsheddy1(m): 8:55am On Feb 13, 2025
PP123:
I'm gonna post your picture here 2mao

I can't post anymore today till 2mao
Your data is depleted. Beg for another 100 to buy data or better still look for who to scam.
ProgrammingRe: Any React Developer Around Amuwo Odofin by donsheddy1(op): 8:54am On Feb 13, 2025
platymus:
Thanks bro!
and I thought we have sensible people up here. Where was he scammed?
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by donsheddy1(m): 8:50am On Feb 13, 2025
PP123:
I'm going to get the number of the person you scam

So that we can liase with the law enforcement to get you arrested
With all pleasure.
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by donsheddy1(m): 8:43am On Feb 13, 2025
PP123:
I'm going to get your picture before the end of today

Trust me
My pictures are not hidden. They're all over the net. We can't say same for you.

Till we meet.
ProgrammingRe: Paypal Withdrawal 2025 by donsheddy1(op): 8:41am On Feb 13, 2025
This guy is sick.
ProgrammingRe: Paypal Withdrawal 2025 by donsheddy1(op): 8:38am On Feb 13, 2025
PP123:
using different nairaland moniker to reply

Go return the half payment you scammed that person
Which person?
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by donsheddy1(m): 8:37am On Feb 13, 2025
Reloadedisraelp:
This thread don turn cruise finish ... thanks to Samuel n his carkos grin
Yeah I'll have to not respond to them though, I have achieved my aim. I'll update the thread as I make progress.
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by donsheddy1(m): 8:32am On Feb 13, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Person way them don report for the thread go come go the thread go report another person?
where?
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by donsheddy1(m): 8:31am On Feb 13, 2025
PP123:
don't you collect half payment and block the person

There's proof for it brr
Are you trying to justify your being a lowlife thief?
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by donsheddy1(m): 8:29am On Feb 13, 2025
emmanuelbrown26:
I tink there is nairaland thread where u can report scammers too. Let his name go viral
Nairaland.com is useless, it does nothing. I have things under control so no problems and thanks.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 83 pages)