Stats: 3,325,126 members, 8,420,479 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:19 PM

DonTbone's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonTbone's ProfileDonTbone's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 109 pages)

RomanceRe: For Women: 12 Ways To Make Masturbation Even Better by donTbone(m): 11:11am On Dec 15, 2015
ChappyChase:
Person dey find way to stop masturbation, while this one dey give tips on how to make the thing sweet!
I wonder ooo... Hw i wish they understand more! angry
RomanceRe: For Women: 12 Ways To Make Masturbation Even Better by donTbone(m): 11:08am On Dec 15, 2015
entadaplace2:
More and more women are experimenting with masturbation these days. Considering that masturbation helps relieve stress, teaches you about what your body likes, helps cure headaches, plus many more perks, it is a wonder that not all women are doing it.

When done right, masturbation could be a rewarding and amazing past time. Here are ways to have more fun with self love.

1. Use Lube: The wetter the better! Nearly 50 percent of people said lube made it easier for them to orgasm.

2. Involve the boobs: A lot of women find that they can orgasm with just nipple stimulation. So, get the girls involved.

3. Get toys: intimacy gadgets also makes things so much hotter. Unsure where to start? Invest in a cool rabbit vibrator.

4. Set the mood: Tidy up, light some candles, and get into the mood. It’s hard to feel sexy if your room’s smothered in month-old laundry and yesterday’s food containers.

5. Go Slow
Quickies are great in a pinch, but you can have the best orgasms ever by delaying your big finish. Right when you’re about to climax—stop, breathe, and rev up your sex engine all over again.

6. Explore: The vagina isn’t your only erogenous zone. In case you didn’t know, your body is a treasure trove of not-so-obvious pleasure spots just waiting to be aroused.

7. The C-spot: We are talking about the clitoris. Give it a little more focus and your world shall be rocked.

more here: http://entadaplace.co m/for-women-12-ways-to-make-masturbation-even-better/
These are part of why DIVORCE has become norm of the day! embarassed
Web MarketRe: If You Need Google Adsense Come In Here by donTbone(m): 9:23am On Dec 15, 2015
Julinxx:
If you have been diapproved several times or you make Cents daliy and 10$ monthly U need Tip To make 100$ Monthly and your instrested In Getting One Whatsapp or ping me 07055028687 / 2B90FEB2

Note: Is Service Before Payment
Can i know a bit about it please...How it works?
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 8:06am On Dec 15, 2015
misspicy:
she mi lon bawi bayen? undecided

obaje gan o cheesy o mo oju egbe e abi tonguetongue
shocked shocked shocked shocked
Shoooo! iwo nan spicyhuh

Owo mi a to e tongue
Morning beebe!
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 5:34pm On Dec 14, 2015
misspicy:
kwakwakwakwakwakwa
werey gringringrin
emi lon bu yen o undecided
Ori e baje! grin
E resemble say na you! abi an only you i quote? undecided tongue grin
RomanceRe: What Do Nigerian Guys Take Girls For? by donTbone(m): 5:20pm On Dec 14, 2015
#hmmmmm...Booked.
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 5:17pm On Dec 14, 2015
misspicy:
kwakwakwakwakwakwa grin

okay boy

ti mba pe e lo ruko ma fa e ni run gbo otonguetongue

danbrowndmf:
boooorrrred.sebi mo ti so fun e wipe ki oye ma lo sir fun mi mo? Ma ma daddyzone mi? Mo fi olorun be e o. Young boy ni me o.cheesy

Hmmmmmmm... #smh

Spicy baby....(Yea yea), Eleyinju ege!
To ba di ferefe, to ba dojo ale...
Pemi loruko, ko fami nirunmu...
Shey oun ti o fe je, shey oun ni ko je o gbon
(pan pan ran ran)...
#singing!
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 5:13pm On Dec 14, 2015
firstking01:
except u will help me convince YourMaincheesy
Dhoooooorrrrrr! tongue
And who is the main? undecided

You are indeed looking for xmas money! cheesy
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 4:30pm On Dec 14, 2015
firstking01:
adan tire for likes jare ;Dadan tire for likes jare
Move ahead nngbayen... Or you should simply help someone else! wink
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 4:30pm On Dec 14, 2015
misspicy:
you wrote 10am today initially undecided

what I do now?
Yes...a nd i said the winner will be known 10am tomorrow...
Oh! so, u guess am outside Nigeria cos of my time? cheesy
RomanceRe: Please How can i stop Masturbation? by donTbone(m): 4:28pm On Dec 14, 2015
lastpage:
Very good post!

In addition to the above, as the father of some teenage boys (You Boys will be Boys at Puberty! grin ),

Let me state that S.ex itself is an "outward expression of internal energy".

Old people people have less energy = less S.ex!
Younger people are bubbling with energy = More S.ex
Chronically Sick people have less energy.... at least till they start getting better = Less S.ex

So, there is a correlation between wanting to have S.ex ..... and the amount of "unused energy" a person has.

Thus, apart from putting yourself in the proper frame of mind (getting read of porn materials, praying, determination to stop, e.t.c),
You need to channel that ENERGY into something useful!

ENGAGE IS SPORTS of all Sorts: Jog/Run, play ball, swim, Cycle, lift weights..... do just about anything that will sap that "idle energy"

Like somebody said (paradoxically, now) "An idle HAND (mind/energy) is the Devils Workshop"! .
.... grin undecided undecided

I did it some decades back in my own teenage years, but now l assist young "men' to overcome it and at least l can count a few on both hands, that have overcome it.

Mind you, its not actually a "biblical sin" against God .... but it is one of those acts that is debasing to the personal "self".
So, its better avoided, if it can be avoided

Lastpage!
Hmmmmmmmmm... nice one. Thanks for the compliment sire!
I would actually say its time parents come in in this too.
If we have a dad we can walk up to and discuss things with when we wer teenagers, its really gonna go a long way. Funny enough, i started myn few weeks after my 21st bday, and that was d same period i had my first FUN.
It was just like an had i known situation.

To any teenager reading this that doesnt have that BUBBLING ENERGY yet, i'll advice you dont go near it when you are not ready. There are better things to do with your data than browsing the porn site. May the Lord see us all through!
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 4:17pm On Dec 14, 2015
Adasun:
I da go hustle chrismas money,no tym for gamesundecided
Continue your hustle bro... You never know where its gonna pay! tongue
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 4:17pm On Dec 14, 2015
misspicy:
Op you are not in Nigeria,are you?
Hunhun! na Jamaica i dey angry
Spicy... u of all people! cry
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 4:16pm On Dec 14, 2015
firstking01:
d circle is a kinda cyclical trend...so, its statically determinant in truss system in engineering...b4 i continue, lemi knw wats @stakehuh
Youve gat nothing to lose if you didnt win...

ok... HE who has the highest likes wins!
RomanceRe: Please How can i stop Masturbation? by donTbone(m): 4:15pm On Dec 14, 2015
coldsoup:
i once went two months without doing, let me give some advice, from next week become very active and wear your self out because the remaining two weeks is going to be hellish and lastly
beware of your mind
it will be your worst enemy and your greatest ally

All in check bro... Documentations of my body system and mind on going.
Thanks for that lil piece too.... Am gonna put it to use! wink
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 2:37pm On Dec 14, 2015
jmaxjohn:
The elephant z just another vision illusion called completion figures
Near the ground, u can count five different elephant feet.
If you cover up the ground, u can only see four limbs extending from the torso.....oh gosh...didn't i say i didn't wanna mess up my brain?? huh
Hmmmmm... bravo! lets c who wins
RomanceRe: Lunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 12:54pm On Dec 14, 2015
Ishylove:
Mtcheeeew!
Bad belle...wetin do you?
RomanceLunch Break Game ( Brain Teaser) Winner Gets A Gift! by donTbone(op): 12:31pm On Dec 14, 2015
1.How many Legs does the elephant have?

2. Are the circles moving or static?

3. Can you locate the baby? if yes, describe where the leg is

4. Does lincoln's face looks normal?

Every numbering is alternative to the pix posting!
Keep replying and keep liking! winners will be announced
by 10am tomorrow!

RomanceRe: Please How can i stop Masturbation? by donTbone(m): 12:12pm On Dec 14, 2015
211Observer:
...Is totally out of control now. I av read diff post on self-service method, blvn that it's only helping me to stop runnning after girls all in the name of sex.

often, some ppl just screw it up by saying that masturbation is not a sin; only to encourage others to continue in the ungodly act.
Either the act is gud or bad. right or wrong, all I care is that this shit is sucking my happiness.
I can not go a day without self-service. Although i dnt have girlfriend, nd I dnt care about it bcoz i always blv that girls has nothing to offer me since I'm not ready for marraige soon!

Is now 13yrs I been doing this shit!

I want to stop. I know i'm addicted to it; so many time I av vowed never to engage in it again, but the more I shake It the more it stinks.

pls what can I do?

I want to quit! I dnt want to blv that my life depend on it.

I know some of you might av once involve in this mess bfor, pls just tell me wat I need to know.
why I need to stop, nd how to stop it.

Help a brother!!!!!
How it starts!
Before the masturbation starts, it begins with a strange feeling of 'i wanna sex', which then graduates to thinking 'sex'. In this 2 previous process, if one didnt shrug it off by leaving a lonely place, its gonna move on. Then you get to the stage of false imaginations, like maybe previous intercourse ot fantacise about some one u lik or you wanna av fun with. When in this stage, it starts getting a bit hard to stop, but yoyu can.

If still yet you not stopping, then its gonna be like, let my HOOD have some fresh air, lemme just play with it...blah blah blah! By then, that poo has already started!

Way to stop!

1. Determine to stop. Not just an ordinary determination, but the one that will look like...'if i do this again am gonna die'(thou you wont).
But having a strong willed mind will be a starting point.
2. Get rid of porn sites off ur mind and porn movies off your mobile. Thats not so easy, but you have to be disciplined.
3. it might warrant you not staring too long at the opposite sex.
4. Beware of the films you watch, sites you visit and the discussion you have.

My story!

Am becoming an addict(going to 3years) to this too and am gonna stop it. Today makes it a week i last acted it. Though am not guaranteed of freedom from it yet, but i know my determination to overcome will see me through.
Funny enough, fasting and prayer is never enough to conquer masturbation, strong mind, determination and discipline will...
Hope to hear from you after recovery bro!

www.datingyouths..com
RomanceRe: Ladies, Check This Out by donTbone(m): 11:46am On Dec 14, 2015
undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Leaked Documents Reveal How Ex-nsa Sambo Dasuki Stole And Diverted Billions Of by donTbone(m): 11:17am On Dec 14, 2015
ok... Following!

Now the question is... are you still expecting what got spoilt for
16years be repaired in a year? undecided undecided undecided

If this looters are not nabbed, am afraid many more of fund diversification
awaits!
PoliticsRe: Lagos Approves Flyover Bridge For Ajah, Abule Egba by donTbone(m): 10:56am On Dec 14, 2015
Still doesnt reduce the rate of GO-SLOW!
But better development ni sha! undecided
RomanceRe: Women...the Only Thing They Know Is Money! by donTbone(m): 8:41am On Dec 14, 2015
#passingBy
RomanceRe: Sexual Attraction To Dead People? by donTbone(m): 8:08am On Dec 14, 2015
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Something must be wrong somewhere!
Jokes EtcRe: When You Try To Leave Church Before Offering Time (PIC) by donTbone(m): 8:06am On Dec 14, 2015
TravelRe: Photos That Looks Fake But Are Really Real... by donTbone(m): 10:45am On Dec 13, 2015
Kelklein:
[size=24pt] JUST SAYING THO.. [/size]
Mega churches can be a place of abode for the homeless too...
if only they can serve God!
RomanceLove, Dating And Genotype(did You Know Your Status)? by donTbone(op): 11:28am On Dec 11, 2015
In time past, when we didnt actually give more concern to doing blood test, sugar test, fertility test, h.i.v virus test, e.t.c before getting married, our grandfathers has fed us with lies of ABIKU, which we received like it does exist. 'ABIKU', as they are popularly called in yoruba land, are children born and dies not up to a ripe age due to constant sickness.

This has come as a result of the combination of the wrong blood genotype from the father and mother, bringing about the production of an SS, which they call ABIKU.

As advanced as technology is today, such shouldnt be the norm of the day anymore. Yet still, many learned youths of today are making the mistake. We should be the one to make the campaign to the illiterates, not we being the victim. As i could still recall, in our biology class, that AA is the general controller of all (i.e, they can mate with any other genotype). in this case, the AS, SS and the discovery of AC and SC, are all limited to their option of choosing a life partner.

In one of my previous article, "LOVE IS NOT ENOUGH", this are part of the things to be considered before actually saying "YES, I DO" to your partner. No matter how much the love, the future of the unborn kids and your finances should be given more priority.

more>>> http://datingyouths..com.ng/2015/12/love-dating-and-genotypedid-you-know.html

RomanceRe: Can Genotype Be A Threat To This Marriage? by donTbone(m): 10:33am On Dec 11, 2015
undecided undecided
Only a clear direction and guarantee from God will make you go
ahead in that marriage without having an SS!
RomanceRe: One Thing That Could Stop Your Partner From Cheating! by donTbone(op): 10:27am On Dec 11, 2015
schumastic:
i see clearly you don't understand were am coming from...
le me try and make it clear, maybe u will get me..
with all sincerity have you cheated b4? truthful answer and if, was it due to any pressure or otherwise.
With all sincerity... in all my past relationships, av NEVER cheated!

The freedom i av to bleep with other gals comes, when we had an agreement of "friends with benefit".
So, i still dnt get where you going or coming from!
RomanceRe: Girlfriend History1 by donTbone(m): 9:23am On Dec 11, 2015
Cutehector:
mumu u jus chook mouth for wetin u nor understand...
Thunder fire you! why e no go concern me undecided
When you wan spoil person career finish tongue
RomanceRe: Girlfriend History1 by donTbone(m): 9:14am On Dec 11, 2015
bronzegoddess:
What's toefl angry
shocked shocked shocked
Dnt tel me you avnt heard of TOEFL b4? undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 109 pages)