Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,131 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:53 AM

DPriv's Posts

Nairaland ForumDPriv's ProfileDPriv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 27 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Am Richer Than Dangote, He’s My Asset – Oluwo Of Iwo Land by dPriv: 4:35am On Aug 04, 2018
This emir man again?

CelebritiesRe: Davido Girlfriend Chioma Debunk Pregnancy Rumor With New Bedroom Photos by dPriv: 4:34am On Aug 04, 2018
Chioma is now so so popular.

I wish this could end in marriage.
CelebritiesRe: Why I Enrolled My Son As A Mechanic Apprentice –kunle Afolayan by dPriv: 4:31am On Aug 04, 2018
All lessons shouldn't be academic.

Kudos, Kunle.
CareerRe: Popular Lagos Traffic Warden Jumps On The Bonnet Of An Offender, Today, In Yaba by dPriv:
A hungry woman man is an angry woman man.

Meanwhile, all iPhone6 64gb for sale in ilorin, almost sold out.

https://www.nairaland.com/4617348/us-used-iphone-6-64gb
TravelRe: Video: Danfo Driver Seen Enjoying His “eba” And Soup While Driving In Lagos by dPriv: 4:19am On Aug 04, 2018
How is he enjoying the meal while driving?
CelebritiesRe: I Never Wished To Be A Single Mother – Uche Ogbodo by dPriv: 4:17am On Aug 04, 2018
Everyone is a start actor/actress.
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Looks Radiant As She Rock Ankara Short Skirt by dPriv: 4:16am On Aug 04, 2018
Radiant indeed.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Meets Akpabio At Villa Ahead Of Defection To APC by dPriv: 5:16am On Aug 03, 2018
I wouldn't be surprised, not anymore.
LiteratureRe: Formal Education Is No Longer The Best Legacy by dPriv: 3:46am On Aug 03, 2018
That's what we were made to believe.
CrimeRe: I Killed My Father For Interfering In My Marriage, Says Bauchi Man (photo) by dPriv: 3:29am On Aug 03, 2018
What a wicked world.
CelebritiesRe: Remembering Fela Kuti: Top 12 Songs by dPriv: 3:29am On Aug 03, 2018
Legend
CelebritiesRe: Teebillz Promotes Tiwa Savage's New Song On His Instagram Page Despite Divorce by dPriv: 3:27am On Aug 03, 2018
The bond will always be there.
CrimeRe: Father Of 5 Kills Wife After Losing Job To Okada Ban In Anambra by dPriv: 3:26am On Aug 03, 2018
Nackzy:
Who are we going to blame on this one is it PDP, Satan, Buhari or APC
This one weak me
Music/RadioRe: Good Sound Or Good Lyrics: Which Do You Prefer? by dPriv: 3:23am On Aug 03, 2018
Good sound.

However, combination of the two is better and shows professionalism.
CrimeRe: I’m Unable To Walk Now Because My Husband Was Always Assaulting Me — Wife by dPriv: 3:22am On Aug 03, 2018
Some men could be wicked sha.
PoliticsRe: Wole Soyinka: Obasanjo Knelt Down For Atiku In 2003 by dPriv: 3:19am On Aug 03, 2018
iammo:
Yoruba destroying yorubas since the days of awolowo and akintola undecided , Yoruba ronu, its funny how tinubu an ally of MKO is teaming up with same Buhari that got the juiciest apointement under abacha, while throwing jabs at obasanjo. Same obasanjo that gave back power to shagari a man from sokoto through democracy and Buhari and co(abacha and Ibb) dethroned through coup de tat, same obasanjo that came back home to confront abacha on MKO's denial to power when Buhari conveniently choose to keep quiet and become PTDF chairman, same obasanjo that was imprisoned while wole Soyinka was in exile. Professor Soyinka, northern youth are mocking you, they see you as someone who disrespect his own to promote others, no matter what they never disrespect their own, they may disagree but never ridicule their own
Sensible comment.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: See The World Smallest Condom For Men With Small Penis by dPriv: 3:15am On Aug 03, 2018
Hmm
PoliticsRe: Lie: "The Work We Are Doing Is Because Of God" - President Buhari by dPriv: 3:12am On Aug 03, 2018
Funny.
Music/RadioRe: 21 Years After, Why Is Fela Remembered? by dPriv: 3:11am On Aug 03, 2018
Legends will always be remembered.
CelebritiesRe: Temidayo Abudu Engaged To Adebola Addie Mak (Photos) by dPriv: 3:10am On Aug 03, 2018
Joy of a mother.
CrimeRe: Soldier Confirm Dead Days After Declared Missing After Boko Haram Ambush by dPriv: 3:09am On Aug 03, 2018
RIP soldier.
Science/TechnologyRe: Apple Becomes First Trillion-dollar Company by dPriv: 3:07am On Aug 03, 2018
What an achievement.
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji, Her Mother & Dele Momodu Pictured Together in Atlanta by dPriv: 3:06am On Aug 03, 2018
I wish her safe delivery.
PhonesRe: How To Make Android Device Battery Last Longer by dPriv: 3:05am On Aug 03, 2018
Very correct.
PoliticsRe: Senator Murray-bruce Brand Buhari “most Famous Health Tourist by dPriv: 3:04am On Aug 03, 2018
Whatever.
SportsRe: Iwobi Happy To Score Winning Penalty Against Chelsea by dPriv: 3:03am On Aug 03, 2018
It's in their blood.
PhonesRe: How To Block Members From Having Access Into The Whatsapp Group by dPriv: 3:02am On Aug 03, 2018
Good
Phone/Internet MarketRe: * SOLD* US Used Iphone 6 64gb For Sale (ilorin) [price reduced] *SOLD* by dPriv(op): 6:39pm On Aug 02, 2018
yhormite:
can I have your contact

Call or WhatsApp
Phone/Internet MarketRe: * SOLD* US Used Iphone 6 64gb For Sale (ilorin) [price reduced] *SOLD* by dPriv(op): 11:55am On Aug 02, 2018
Iyajelili:
Do you have Infinix note 4?
No
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Releases List Of Nigerian Looters by dPriv: 9:23am On Aug 02, 2018
source?
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Lai Mohammed's Driver Decamps To PDP (photo) by dPriv: 9:22am On Aug 02, 2018
wonders shall never end.
PoliticsRe: List Of Kwara Pdp Bigwigs That Decamped To Apc by dPriv: 8:56am On Aug 02, 2018
Funny.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 27 pages)